Skip to main content
Weddings

Hannah Bemrose Hair Design Reviews

Hannah Bemrose Hair Design

Hannah Bemrose Hair Design

Hillsboro, OR
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

4 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Hair Stylist

    I loved my hair and my bridesmaids hair on my wedding day! Hannah is a wonderful hair stylist who truly listens to what your vision is. She made getting ready before the ceremony run smoothly and stress free.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah is very flexible and made my hair look beautiful. I would highly recommend Hannah for anyone wanting an updo for their wedding. She is talented at giving you a full head of hair, even if your hair is fine or thin. Thank you Hannah!
  • K
    Kendal Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah did my hair for my wedding, as well as my 5 bridesmaids and my mom. Everyone looked so beautiful and loved their style. Everyone has very different hair, some short, long, straight, super curly, she managed to make everyone's hair look similar (which is what I wanted!). She traveled to our getting ready location and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone loved her.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah is so easy to work with, and easy to get a hold of. She has such an amazing creative heart and I so passionate about what she does. She made my wedding stress free, was there on time, and knew exactly what would look good with my dress and face type. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • S
    Selma Married on 01/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah is an amazing and extremely talented young lady! She did my hair for my bridal shower, I was so impressed I called her back and asked her if she could do my hair for my wedding and she adjusted her schedule so that she would be able too!! Not only is Hannah talented with hair, she strives when it comes to customer service. The day of my wedding, I ran 45 minutes late and she waited in the room patiently and when I arrived she had nothing but a smile on her face, how sweet is that?!?! I have no doubt Hannah will go far in her career, not only is she capable of styling hair, but her warm and kind personality makes her customers want to return to her! I will definitely call her back for future business.
  • T
    Tandy Married on 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah saved my wedding day! Just a mere two weeks before my wedding, my original hairstylist contacted me and told me that she wouldn't be able to do my hair. I freaked out. I started contacting everyone I knew for recommendations for someone to do hair for me and my bridesmaids. But everyone was unreasonably expensive. Then, I had thought about Hannah. We had gone to High School together and I knew that she had gone to school for hair! I contacted her and she told me that she was available for the day of my wedding. DAY SAVED! The next week she came to my house and did a trial run of my hair. Then the following week she was early to showing up at our "get ready" venue and got right to work. She did my bridesmaids, my mom's and my hair! And I couldn't have been more pleased with how our hair turned out. She did an amazing job and all of our hair lasted throughout that hot outdoor wedding day! I got so many compliments on my hair and many people asked for her name and number. I would use Hannah again any day! Thank you Hannah for saving the day and taking that huge stress off my shoulders!
  • User2381419 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah was an amazing addition to my wedding hairstyle team. I had a lot of ladies who needed their hair done and it got overwhelming for me quickly. Hannah stayed calm and had a smile on her face the whole morning (which I'm sure wasn't easy because I asked her to travel over an hour away way too early in the morning). She arrived early and was all set up and ready to go by the time my girls got there. All the girls hair looked incredible and I couldn't have been more pleased with Hannah's service. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    On my wedding day, I truly felt like a princess, and part of that was due to Hannah's talent and skill. I look back on pictures and find that my hair was unique and better than I had ever imagined it to be on that day that I had dreamt about since I was a little girl. Hannah listened to my hopes of what my hair would look like and showed me some possibilities. Hannah is professional yet relaxed, which is helpful on a stressful day. She accommodates to your needs and likes and all the the while incorporates her artistry. I highly recommend Hannah!
  • M
    Mikaela Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah was absolutely amazing to work with. The whole experience was stress free. She did a trial run with me- immediately I was amazed at how talented and knowledgeable she was! And on the wedding day, the drove to my venue and did my hair on site! Also Hannah did some of my bridesmaids hair and my mom's hair last minute-as they had originally planned to do their own. She was gracious and flexible and worked quickly to get everyone's hair done on time. I highly recommend Hannah!
  • User2959873 2+ years ago
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    I had a really hard time finding quality hair and makeup stylists for my wedding!! No one wanted to travel to timberline lodge (do not reccomend as a venue).
    The not so good is that 1st my bridesmaids noticed she had a negative attitude toward the end of our session. 2nd she over charged us over $100 and when I asked her about it after the wedding she came up with a new travel fee that hadn't initially been disclosed to us and refunded only part of the money.

    Her work was beautiful although part of my hair would not stay pinned up and I wish she had caught That before leaving.

    The woman she brought to do makeup was upfront about all charges, travel fee and did a great job.