Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Reviews

5 | Clearwater Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton

Recommended by 78%

5

3.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.7
  • Professionalism 3.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 3.3
Sort by:
  • R

    Regina · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the start Jennifer was great. She was open and responsive to all of our questions and concerns

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was magical! Eileen and Julie were amazing! The venue is absolutely beautiful and the staff is incredible. I can't tell you how many compliments I have received regarding my wedding venue and the staff. The food was delicious as well! I am so glad we chose the Hampton Inn and Suites on Clearwater Beach for our wedding. I will always have such a beautiful memory of my wedding night.

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/25/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was absolutely beautiful very friendly staff Jen the wedding coordinator did a wonderful job of making sure the hotel side was taken care of for the wedding and Eileen was very helpful with the room blocks ! Overall I was very pleased and have a wonderful day I would recommend getting married here

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • K

    Keisha · Married on 03/24/2018

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The agent is awesome in working with my budget. I hoped to have better communication during my negotiations. It was a little off putting to have to wait almost 3 days for a price quote but I'm grateful they are working with our budget.

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/11/2017

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Service was terrible. Had a server there his 2 day. Food was terrible. Baked ziti was dry and old. Chicken Marsala was plain chicken breast with a mushroom sauce. Roasted vegetables were raw.
    Every time I asked Jenn for something she gave me a blank stare.

    Sent on 07/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review