Hammie The Photo Booth Reviews

5 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Hammie The Photo Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Megan

    Megan W. · Married on 09/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guestbook alternative

    This was so great to use instead of a traditional guest book! Everyone took a page and scrap booked their photos and made it unique. Was definitely one of the major hits to our wedding reception!

    Sent on 04/10/2021

    Hammie The Photo Booth's reply:

    Adding that scrapbook was a great call! Your guests looked like they were having fun writing messages alongside their funny photos.
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hammie Was The Best!!

    We got Hammie as a surprise for our daughter’s wedding and it turned out to be one of the best parts of the entire day, it is the cutest thing ever. Everyone loved their pictures and are still sharing them a year later. If you’re going to spend money on something memorable, this is it!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • S

    S. Lauren · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love that canned Ham...

    Hammie the Photobooth at our wedding last July was a HUGE hit! This isn't your ordinary traveling photo booth, Hammie really is something special, as are the people behind the Ham. Meticulously and lovingly cared for and keeping with the retro vibe, Hammie fit in nicely with the food truck/garden party theme that was our wedding. Hammie can fit up to 14 people in at once (we apparently are the current record-holder) and did I mention you can have a section of PDX carpet out front?! I will treasure forever the book of photos put together by Jeanette and her team, with printed photos next to messages from guests...a much better alternative to the boring ol' guest book. Also, the time-elapse video of people going in and out of the photo booth all night was not something I was expecting, but we so glad that we have! Jeanette and her team were amazing to work with through the entire process and their presence really helped tie it all together, making everything so much more fun and engaging for our guests. There are always things you wonder if you really need to have at your wedding - this is one that I am 100% so glad we did and would absolutely do it again without hesitation (and the husband agrees). The memories and photos we have from Hammie are something that we will have forever, and really want to have another party worthy of Hammie's presence, because Hammie brings the party! Thanks so much, Jeannette and the whole gang, for being awesome.

    Here's a link to the time-elapse video:
    https://vimeo.com/281183474/b2826ad35c

    Sent on 06/14/2019

    Hammie The Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! Your wedding was so fun (and so beautiful)!! Hammie was honored to be your special guest! It was definitely a memorable and lovely day. :-)
  • S

    S More · Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were over the moon with Hammie!

    Hammie is so much fun! We had a Solar Eclipse party last summer. And, although the actual solar eclipse was the star of the show, Hammie was in no way over-shadowed. Our guests' ages ranged from toddlers to teens to families, grandparents, and neighbors. There were all kinds of fun props including solar eclipsed themed props! Everyone loved Hammie! This is not your ordinary photo booth-it's an awesome addition to any party or reception. I highly recommend Hammie!

    Sent on 05/29/2019