Hair By Monica Nicole Reviews

5 | Victoria, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Hair By Monica Nicole

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

3 User photos

Hair By Monica Nicole 1
Hair By Monica Nicole 2
Hair By Monica Nicole 3
Order by:
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best hairstylist you’ve ever dreamed of

    Monica is absolutely and truly talented at what she does. She makes your dreams come to reality. I’ve had nothing but the best experience with her always, she’s extremely professional and honest. Which i love. She will set your hair up from 5am to 4 in the morning. Always timely and is the best communicator. I truly enjoyed working with Monica for my big day because she has a calming presence, the type you know you can trust her with your life aka hair on your WEDDING day. she will not let you down. if you don’t get your hair & bridesmaids hair done by her, you are seriously missing out. xoxo

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle Marks · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Always love my results.

    Monica is wonderful! My hair always comes out looking and feeling amazing. She has cut, colored, styled, and of course she did my wedding updo (which was fabulous). I am always satisfied with her services! Highly recommend! 💛

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • Anabelle

    Anabelle · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    I can’t say enough of how beautiful Monica made me feel on my big day. I told her and Idea of what I wanted, and let her decide the rest. The end result was better than I ever dreamed! She made sure that the style was comfortable for me with my veil, and made sure it lasted all day. I could not have picked anyone better to trust for such a special day.

    Hair By Monica Nicole 4
    Hair By Monica Nicole 5
    Hair By Monica Nicole 6
    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • Elisha

    Elisha Guerra · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing makeup artist and Hair dresser!

    Monica does amazing work!! One thing I love about her is that I just walk in and tell her ok, whatever you think works for me! And I just let her go to town and I am never disappointed! I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • C

    Christina Cornish · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica is THE BEST for your special day!

    I had Monica do my hair on my special day and I can honestly say she is extremely talented. She is very knowledgeable about hair and products, and the best part is- her prices are affordable! If you looking for someone you can trust on the most important day of your life, Monica is the best!

    Sent on 02/27/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review