GS Productions Entertainment Reviews

231 | Inwood, WV
See photos, pricing and details

231 Reviews for GS Productions Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

231

14 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GS Productions and Greg were fantastic!! We had such a blast with him and he was so willing to work around our schedules and work with we wanted! Everyone commented on how awesome our DJ was! We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with!

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife And I were so very impressed with how professional Greg was. From the first meeting all the way until our ceremony and reception, all we had to do was tell Greg what we wanted and it was done. The interface between Greg and the other vendors and our families made the sequence of events virtually seamless and allowed us to focus on each other rather than worrying with other details. We both highly recommend Greg for your wedding or any other event where music and entertainment is a must!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • S

    Shantae · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Greg enough, he made our wedding special in every way! We met him once and knew he was the right pick for us. We had gone through four DJs and knew that we had picked the right match for us. If your looking for a well-organized fun personality and just an amazing person inside and out Greg Sanchez is your go to. He made sure that we were on time and kept everyone where they needed to be. We appreciated him being so flexible when things changed a bit also. We thank him for everything and can't wait to use his services for many years to come!

    Wedding November 3, 2017

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Greg for our wedding and are so glad! He is incredibly professional and responsive, and clearly knows his stuff when it comes to DJing! He let us pick his brain many times regarding our music choices and was incredibly insightful.

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • B

    Blair · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREG, WE CANT CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR EVERYTHING! YOU'RE AMAZING AND WE SO VERY APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR HELP AND PROFESSIONALISM THROUGHOUT THIS ENTIRE PROCESS :)

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • Z

    Zabet · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! Greg literally provided all of the awesomeness of our wedding!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was awesome! We did not have a wedding planner and Greg went above and beyond to help us keep organized during planning and he helped make our special day run so smoothly. If you want a DJ to help make your wedding stress-free and super fun then GS Productions is the way to go! We highly recommend! :)

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • R

    Robert · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is a professional throughout the process of planning, ideas, adaptability and execution. His knowledge and experience made song choices appropriate to our individual tastes and memories. He keeps the party going and is engaging to all.

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was very prompt, he worked with us when the curveballs came flying. Very high energy and very real. Would definitely recommend

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I hired Greg for our wedding reception and couldn't have made a better choice! When we started our DJ search, we knew more about who we did not want than who we did want. Our venue suggested GS Productions and Greg won us over with his reasonable pricing, bajillion positive online reviews, and a Skype sesh. He's secretly also a wedding planner at heart--he was very thorough with his questions and also had some great suggestions about the wedding timeline and events. He even showed up to our rehearsal at the venue, which was very comforting. On the day of our wedding he was dressed sharply and had his game face on! Greg was professional but also very entertaining, funny, and engaging for the guests. We didn't have too many strong opinions about the music selections, but he took what feedback we did provide and turned it into a playlist that we had fun dancing to for the entire night. Our wedding ended up lasting longer than intended, and he stayed over an hour past our original contracted time to keep the party going. Greg Sanchez for President.

    Sent on 09/22/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is awesome!! He did a lot of work and planning prior to the wedding to learn more about our likes and dislikes and made sure he had all of the songs we requested. He put on an AWESOME party, which is exactly what we wanted. He is so flexible and a really great DJ!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was an AMAZING DJ. He was so organized and worked closely with the other vendors to make sure they were on schedule. He assisted with suggestions for song choices and guided us with the timeline! He kept the dance floor packed and kept the evening running smoothly! I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a great DJ! So awesome!!!

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • R

    Robin · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was very organized he has done so many weddings that he has all the small detail you might forget. He kept the crowd moving and I got lots of comments about the music he played my guests loved him and so did we! We had a awesome wedding! I would totally recommend him for a wedding or event!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sanchez came highly recommended for our wedding in Snowshoe, WV and lived up to the recommendation! Greg is a phenomenal DJ and hands down the best vendor we dealt with. In the words of my mom, "The DJ makes or breaks a reception, and DJ Sanchez MADE our wedding!" I also overheard many other guests rave about how incredible and inclusive of everyone he was. Aside from being awesome at my reception, he provided custom music, microphones, and gorgeous uplighting, accommodated our requests, and was very on top of things. Having someone so organized and thorough from top to bottom gave us a sense of relief from the first video chat we had with him (yes, we planned from afar and never actually met in person until the rehearsal). Everything was seamless. I whole heartedly recommend GS Productions and know you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • Emily and Tyler

    Emily and Tyler · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please do yourself a favor and book DJ Greg ASAP! He was recommended to us by close friends who attended a wedding and wished he DJ'd for their own. Greg is incredibly responsive, one of the friendliest/funniest people, and most importantly of all - ORGANIZED! Not only was he the best MC/DJ, he was like a wedding planner leading up to and during our big day. I had a few moments where I felt a little overwhelmed but Greg was very calming, cool, and collected. Truthfully, I think our day would have been a big ball of stress if it wasn't for him! Instead, our day was absolutely perfect and more than we dreamed!

    Having people like Greg there to help us throughout the process from start to finish helped us realize how lucky we truly are. Our wedding day may have come and gone but the memories Greg helped us create will last a lifetime and I'm so grateful and overwhelmingly happy. Thank you so much, Greg! Having you there to help lead our celebrations was one of the best decisions we made and we wouldn't have changed anything for the world! *He had my family from NJ on the dance floor all night long even during some of the country songs we requested and they are NOT country fans, they just didn't want to sit down! lol One of our best men even said he wants to try to get Greg for his wedding in September.

    You'd be lucky to have Greg as your DJ, just as we were. It was hard to wait until after the wedding to write a review because he did so much leading up to it, I wanted to write this months ago! We had an absolutely magical night and without Greg, it definitely would not have been the same :)

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • C

    Clarke · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously - pick this DJ. Hands down the best in Northern Virginia. He's so on top of his game - really good at reading the crowd and picking the best music, and pretty much no need to even hire a wedding planner with him on board - HE'S THAT GOOD!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg made our whole reception wonderful! The guests were very pleased with the music and the whole experience in general. I highly recommend him for any wedding!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • P

    Paul · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was a fantastic DJ for our wedding. During the wedding, he handled the crowd very well, had an excellent list of songs, was very communicative during the course of the evening and yet wasn't the center of attention or a distraction. Before the wedding, he was very patient with us in receiving our preferred songs to play and our choices for first dance and father-daughter songs. He literally received the first dance and father-daughter songs a few days before the wedding, and yet he still edited the songs to maximize the song strengths.

    In all, we really couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. Greg is more than competent at what he does, he simplifies the process, reduces stress, and is affordable. I would definitely have him at the very top of my list.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the man. He totally took the worrying out of keeping things on time and organized when it came to the big day! He was fun and entertaining and I had loads of compliments on him. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was on the ball! He was funny and full of good ideas. Not to mention he put up with all of our constant changes and last minute requests. He also made Karaoke happen, and it was a blast! Accommodating, honest, helpful, and genuine. I would recommend Greg to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is amazing! When we first met with him we decided we had to go with him because of how organized he was and his experience. He helped our wedding day go smoothly and made sure that it was everything we wanted it to be!

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was so great and a blessing to work with! I had no timeline in mind and was so unsure about a lot of aspects of our reception. He was so detailed and helpful and he eliminated so much stress. He was also so great at the wedding and we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Greg!!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • A

    Ann · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is fantastic, he had our guests dancing all night. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was recommended to us by our venue. THANK GOD we took their advice and gave him a shot. After meeting with him for the first time through skype (we live in Colorado), I knew he would be awesome. He helped us SO much in the planning and day of specifics. If there was something I was forgetting..Greg was right there to keep me on track. It was awesome. Couldn't have done it without him. Our guests had a great time and there is no way we could have had any other DJ pull of what he did. Definitely worth more than 5 stars!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • C

    Cheyenne · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your wedding to go from good to AMAZING AND UNFORGETTABLE... then please contact Greg. It was obvious from the first time we met Greg that he has only one thing on his mind and that was making sure we had the most fun and memorable wedding party of the year. Greg assisted us the WHOLE way, well beyond the typical DJ duties, and made our day as stress-free as possible. He assisted with all phases of the wedding planning, rehearsal and also coordinated our entire wedding day timeline which was executed PERFECTLY. He kept our wedding and guests entertained all night... from fun table games during dinner to an incredible packed dance floor that stayed packed all night. He knew exactly what to play to keep everyone up on their feet dancing. He truly goes the extra mile.... from having microphones during the ceremony so everyone in attendance could hear us loud and clear to also one on the indoor piano so the music could be heard outside where the ceremony was taking place. All night we had our friends and family asking us how to get in contact with Greg and complimenting how astounding he was over and over again. Greg was truly a blessing to have met and worked with as a person, DJ and now friend. We cannot thank him enough for all he did to give us the perfect wedding.

    Sent on 01/04/2017