Groovy Groomsmen Gifts Reviews

136 | Stamford, CT
See photos, pricing and details

136 Reviews for Groovy Groomsmen Gifts

Recommended by 92%

136
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

4 User photos

Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 1
Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 2
Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 3
Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 4
Sort by:
  • A

    Angie Novas · Getting married on 08/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Groomsmen Gifts

    The boxes that my fiancé got for his groomsmen look amazing. I totally recommend Groovy Groomsmen for anything groomsmen related.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • S

    Starlee · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service and quality products

    We ordered 5 of the tri-pack as groomsmen gifts. The web site was easy to use and we received our order quicker than expected. the quality of the product was amazing!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • D

    D. G. · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getaway Bag

    Bag is great. Very happy with it

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • C

    Colin S · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth sailing

    Looks as advertised, highly recommend getting the engraved box with it!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • T

    Travis Ojeda · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, amazing, easy

    I ordered this box for my groomsmen just days before the wedding and got it WAAAAY before the expected date! I called and spoke with dude in customer service and he assured me I would have it well before the normal time. It arrived in perfect time exactly how I ordered it. I suggested it to my buddies getting married soon and they're already lookin into doin the same!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • T

    Troy · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick shipping and the labels looked great! Will use again for the bigger groomsmen gifts later.

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • M

    Mark Fratto · Married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So appreciative

    Products look great and customer service we great. Had a typo in the spelling of my groomsman name (my fault), Tyler helped me out without question. Thank you

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun & Unique Gifts

    I was tired of the very generic groomsman gifts, and this website was fantastic, full of fun ideas. The movie poster was great and Missi was easy to work with. Timely and professional. The price is very fair too! Highly recommend

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • K

    Kyle Davis · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Gift!

    Groovy Groomsmen did an amazing job and crafted truly memorable gifts. I am incredibly thankful and amazed at their professionalism and talent. My groomsmen loved their flasks and couldn't wait to show everyone at the wedding! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man Gift

    We ordered the Black Leather Flask for our male bridal party and there turned out fantastic. Our guys loved them. I even bought one for my husband! Very classy looking. I recommend this as a gift.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • D

    Darrell Hastings · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome stuff

    They have awesome gifts. I would highly recommend them. Also my man Tyler made this easy and painless during a time when you have a lot of sh.. going on and don't have time to worry about another thing. He helped me even when I was short 1 gift and didn't realize it until a week before my wedding (my mistake). Thanks Tyler!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • D

    Dagoberto Salinas · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Groomsmen Bullet Bottleopener

    Outstanding product! Gifted the bottleopener to my groomsmen. Clean, and well-done finish. Delivery was spot on and free.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • Kevin

    Kevin Simpson · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly What They Claim!

    Bags are a little smaller than others that I have had before, but that is not a knock. These are well made, customized, and delivered exactly when they were supposed to for our gift bags. Zipper and leather appear to be of solid construction and I'm looking forward to years of use.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Groovy Groomsmen was great, everything looked as I expected it, and they expedited the process to meet my tight deadline. The products offered are unique and really give a good experience for the groom. Definitely recommended.

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • A

    Aaron Podoll · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome gift for groomsmen! Fast shipping and high quality. Loved it



    Faster than expected shippping, quality was great, groomsmen all loved them! I went with the box, knife, and flask combo.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • C

    Connor F · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect groomsmen gift

    Ordered these for my groomsmen and they came out perfect! Huge hit with everyone! The people at groovy groomsmen gifts put a lot of effort into making sure you know exactly what going on from the moment you order to the moment it's shipped. The artist who did my order worked hard to ensure that they looked amazing and as real as possible and it showed in the final product. Ordered from Canada and recieved my order about 30 days from ordering, but that included some changes I had to request from the sketches(I told the artist some wrong eye colours and had to correct my mistake).

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • Bryan

    Bryan J Shouldice · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience and highly satisfied!

    My groomsmen were still thanking me a week later! Great quality and the engravings were perfect. They arrived quickly and put my mind at ease since I was ordering last minute. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • M

    Mitch · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purchase of decantors

    Best people to deal with. Went above and beyond to get my gifts to me asap. Will be refering everyone!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products and great service

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • T

    Tj Thompson · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!!!

    These watches were the best gift! No one of my groomsmen drink so shot glass and alcohol were out. I wanted to give them something they could/ would use again. The watches were it! The guys loved them and they looked great at the ceremony! Thanks again

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • C

    Cody Dierks · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick turn around

    I requested these knives be engraved less than two weeks before my wedding (I forgot usher gifts) and they replied to my email within minutes of the request saying not a problem.

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • D

    Doug · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with how these turned out. I made two small adjustments to the drawings and the artist accommodated me and impressed me even more with the finishing touches on the drawings. I don’t want to wait 7 months to give these to my groomsmen! They are so awesome!

    Sent on 02/26/2018
    Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 5
    Groovy Groomsmen Gifts 6
  • D

    Devon · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The artist did a great job capturing my friends in caricature form, and they were drawn and delivered faster than I expected. You get to see the illustrations before they're printed in case you have any feedback.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • T

    Tom · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Truly amazing
    I purchased these as a gift for the groomsman and they came out so well with outstanding artwork and a great level of creativity! These were a stand out gift that will be remembered and shown off for a long time. All of my groomsmen were very happy with this gift and will continue to use them in the future.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • B

    Blake · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived on time and great quality

    Sent on 03/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review