Grins and Giggles LLC. Reviews

7 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Grins and Giggles LLC.

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Connie

    Connie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grins and Giggles was great! We saw them at a bridal show and though my husband initially did NOT want a photo booth at our wedding, they won him over there! Honestly, some of my favorite photos from the entire day were from the photo booth. I'll always cherish them. The people running the booth were really great and the props were so much fun! It was also super affordable. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding decision ever! We knew we had to have a photo booth at our reception and we are so happy we chose Grins and Giggles! Nathaniel and Cynthia were fantastic to work with! All guests enjoyed the photo booth and loved the provided props! You will not regret booking with them!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • C

    Christy · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grins and Giggles was perfect! We were kind of procrastinators and didn't book a photo booth until last minute when we found Grins and Giggles I was a bit nervous. WELL THAT WAS SILLY OF ME! They were awesome! They had trouble with the machine for a few minutes, but worked diligently to get it fixed and chatted up guests to help the time go quickly. They were fun, but made sure things were running smoothly. Couldn't have been better. Thanks guys!!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grins & Giggles Photobooth was fantastic and Nathaniel & Cynthia were great to work with! Everyone at our wedding had so much fun at their photobooth. They brought great props and everyone at our wedding and created a neat logo for our photos based on what our vision was. They were quick to respond to questions we had and were very professional and easy to work with. I'd highly recommend this company if you are considering a photo booth for any event!

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathaniel and Cynthia with Grins & Giggles are absolutely fantastic! They brought even more joy & fun into our wedding day with the photo booth and their awesome personalities! They created a custom photo strip for us that matched our wedding invitations perfectly. The open-air photo booth was so much fun and could fit several people into each photo. They were wonderful to work with and all of our wedding guests loved the photo booth!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photo booth!!!! They were great! They had the best and funniest props! I seen a few photo booths and this one was the easy choice! Affordable wedding extra, super fun people to work with, and the personalized photo album was the best!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • User3354779 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We continue to get compliments about our photobooth through Grins and Giggles. They are great to work with and hopefully will get to use their booth again in the futures. They are reasonably priced and have the same quality as the more expensive photo booths out there. The owners are great, and very nice people. They provide a great time for your wedding guests!

    Sent on 06/20/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review