GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist Reviews

9 | Camp Hill, PA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

9

5 User photos

GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 1
GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 2
GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 3
GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 4
GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 5
Order by:
  • A

    AJ Kruger · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Celebrations

    Jacqueline did an excellent job of taking our story and turning it into a unique ceremony experience for all participants. Thank you Jacqueline for making our day so full of love and joy. It was a true pleasure working with you.

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 6
    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 7
    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • C

    Christopher Owens · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It could not have gone any better...

    We had so many comments from attendees about how beautiful the ceremony was, and I could not agree more. I would not hesitate a second to recommend GREAT Celebrations to anyone.

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 8
    Sent on 11/05/2019

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist's reply:

    Chris
    I loved every moment of the time I spent preparing and performing your ceremony. But, you and your bride's heartfelt,extemporaneous vows truly topped the day off. Thank you for your generous review.
  • Michelle

    Michelle Swoyer · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Jacqueline made our wedding ceremony very memorable and special. She was very professional and made the experience very comfortable. The ceremony she prepared was heart felt and really encompassed myself and my husbands love for each other! Would recommend her!

    Sent on 09/09/2019

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist's reply:

    Having a beautiful wedding ceremony is a co-creation. I could not have done it without you being the beautiful sincere couple that you are. Thank you for your generous review
  • Latasha

    Latasha Moore · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful Wedding Story

    Jacqueline was great. She was so kind and professional. She made the whole experience effortless and fun. She was on point with everything and she was extremely helpful with our wedding rehearsal. I loved the story she put together for us and had everyone that came to our wedding able to see the realness of who we are as a couple and the love that we had for each other and our children.

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 9
    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist 10
    Sent on 09/03/2019

    GREAT Celebrations: Ceremony Specialist's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review. You are an extraordinary couple who've added to my personal joy of being a Life-Cycle Celebrant.
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT celebrations was truly a blessing! Jacqueline did an excellent job at telling our story, and really getting to know us as a couple. Our ceremony was personalized and tailored to our relationship. I cannot express enough how beautiful the ceremony was and how happy we were with the experience! Many guests continue to comment on the amazing job Jacqueline did with telling our story! I have family members requesting copies of the ceremony!

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • K

    Karolyn · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Great Celebrations! Jacqueline was well spoken, professional and real. We loved her special touches to our ceremony. Her chime idea for our loved ones was so touching. We would not have know all these special touches without her service. I would recommend her to all brides. Thank you Great Celebrations for making our wedding special.

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • R

    Ron · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with this vendor!!!!!

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • S

    Steve · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Smith-Bennett delivered personalized scriptural remarks during my mother's memorial service. Her words were heartfelt and comforted my family during a time of unexpected and great sorrow........ Steve Greenlaw, Solon, Ohio

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • T

    Tim · event on: 05/10/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The planning of our "comeback" Borough Amani Festival was expertly coordinated and facilitated by Jacqueline and her team. Her guidance and articulation inspired confidence in the Board and kept us all moving toward the same goals. It was a tremendous success......Mayor Tim Scott, Carlisle, PA

    Sent on 10/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review