Grateful Gadgets Reviews

18 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Grateful Gadgets

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole Davis · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible

    I wanted to make a change to my order and it was handle quickly and without issue! I greatly appreciated it.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Getting married on 03/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product!

    Great quality and very responsive! We bought cuff links for our guys and we are OBSESSED! Can’t wait to give them as a groomsman gift.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • K

    Kelly N Buscher · Getting married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ring

    I search for weeks for the perfect thing ring and had no luck. I looked on etsy and found grateful gadgets. They have been wonderful with all my questions and I am so excited that I was able to find exactly what I wanted!

    Sent on 02/14/2020
  • A

    Alyssa S · Married on 01/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Custom tie clip made

    I had a wooden tie clip made for my husband for our wedding anniversary, it exceeded my expectations and came out beautifully!

    The then around time was quick even with personalization. Such a good gift!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • M

    Mallory Cantrell · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man and Groomsmen Boxes

    AJ was fantastic to work with when ordering gifts for our wedding party. He was quick to respond and always had the answers I needed. The gift boxes look great and I know the guys will love them! I'd recommend these to anyone looking for an affordable and high quality gift!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Cohen · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha Stanfield

    Grateful Gadgets was unbelievably responsive. The boxes I received for all my wedding guests were thoughtfully curated and packaged professionally! I would highly recommend Grateful Gadgets if you are looking for luxury gifts for your wedding party and/or guests!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • M

    Maggie Worthington · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridesmaid & Groomsmen Gift Boxes

    Grateful Gadgets offers amazing services and products! With meticulous attention to detail, sophisticated style, and swift responsiveness, I feel blessed to have collaborated with them in the design of our wedding party gifts. The results were stunning! Words cannot express my gratitude to Grateful Gadgets!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Remy

    Remy Thurston · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Great presentation and huge value.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • T

    Tristan Perth · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gift Boxes

    Great customer service working with AJ and the team. Quick to respond, thoughtful, and detail oriented. We ordered gift boxes for our wedding party and wanted to add a few custom items which was done with easy. The gift boxes arrived earlier than expected and were packaged securely and safely with ample bubble wrap and foam padding. Everything was on time, organized, and professional.

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Ellie

    Ellie Needelman · Married on 05/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 10 customized pairs of cuff link for my son’ s friends friends

    The final product is beautiful and the service is amazing! I had my order within days... and no errors were made on 10 personalized cufflinks !
    it was an absolute pleasure and I would absolutely recommend them in the future

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great gift!

    I bought the bourbon cuff links for my stepdad as a present before my wedding. He thought they were the coolest thing and loved how they are personalized.

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Groomsmen Gift Box

    Very nice gifts for our groomsmen, and easy order process with this company. I chose what I needed and had the order paid and completed in under 5 minutes on their website. They did a great job getting the gifts here on time. The custom gift cards turned out great too.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole York · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Product

    Got the "Personalized Groomsmen Cufflinks For Groom Cufflinks Wood Cufflinks Monogram Custom Cufflinks Groom Gifts Groomsman Cufflinks Custom" for my brother to wear on his wedding day. He loves them! And they came super fast!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • Katelynn

    Katelynn · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Gifts!!!

    I would highly recommend Grateful Gadgets for your wedding party gifts! They were professional, easy to work with, and fast shipping! Very pleased, everyone loved their gift boxes!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • Justin

    Justin · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalized Cufflinks & Tie Clips

    These made great groomsmen gifts. Items as described and AJ was able to engrave our cufflinks which turned out amazing! Great quality, nice packaging, and good communication. Super fast shipping, would definitely order again. thanks!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING quality and customer service!!!

    This company is SO professional and their customer service is amazing! I worked with AJ (the owner) on a project and he was so kind, accommodating, and relational. OH and their products are high quality. My models loved them!!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Elle

    Elle Reber · Married on 02/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Flexible and Personalized, Great Service

    I ordered a wooden cufflink, money clip, and tie clip set for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift. AJ at Grateful Gadgets was extremely flexible with the design of the engraving and allowed me to get our college logo on the cufflinks and money clip, which made the gift even more meaningful. He sent me multiple proofs of the design to make sure I liked it and even gave me recommendations on the types of wood he thought it would look best in. They arrived very quickly and well packaged and the quality is great. The wood elements and personalization made the gift way more special than if I had just gotten him a generic set. Obviously, this wasn't a wedding gift, but AJ did a great job and if you are looking for a personalized gift I wouldn't hesitate to order from Grateful Gadgets again.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great gift for my fiancé!

    Super responsive, quick delivery, and a quality product!

    Sent on 05/29/2019