Skip to main content
Weddings

Grateful Gadgets Reviews

Grateful Gadgets View more information

49 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 49
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

18 User photos

  • M
    Matthew P. Getting married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great value/product

    The item shipped fast and came in individual boxes, not expecting that! My groomsman will be as pleased as I am by the craftsmanship! I even like the car sticker that came with the purchase!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Hey Matt! Thanks so much for the review! Yes, each one comes in it's own gift box. I enjoyed creating all of your groomsmen gifts just as much as you enjoyed gifting them.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and painless

    I ordered the Bourbon Barrel Tie Clips for the groomsmen and officiant to wear at our wedding and then ordered the Heart of Gold Tie Clips for our dad's as gifts. We plan to give them to them on the day of the wedding and cannot wait! They turned out beautifully and shipped so fast! I was worried we waited to long to order them and am so glad I was wrong.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Amazing! Happy to hear they arrived quickly and on time for your wedding. I'm sure everyone will look wonderful in the photos.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Z
    Zachary S. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful company

    Great product. I bought the bourbon tie clip with custom option. It’s fantastic and all my friends loved it. I’ll buy more in the future

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thanks for the compliment Zach! Surely a crowd favorite suit accessory, and is a great conversation piece. you know where to find us for your future gifts!
  • M
    Mark M. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful

    The cufflinks are great, got them fast and were great groomsman gifts.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    That's wonderful to hear! I'm sure your groomsmen looked stylish with a personalized touch to upgrade their suits.
  • T
    Tristan P. Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our suits

    Beautiful cufflinks and tie clips. Adds that splash of warmth and organic touch to a crisp, clean suit.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you for the compliment, they look great! A nice elegant solution to class up your style in a modern way.
  • A
    Aisha Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This vendor was wonderful. I will definitely order from them again if the need arise.

    I ordered the engraved wooden cuff links and I think they are very nice for my groomsmen. AJ was quick to assist me with an error I made on my order and I received the order quickly.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Happy to help! Glad your groomsmen enjoy their cufflinks. You know where to find us for your future gifting needs.
  • Terena
    Terena G. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique, handmade gifts + excellent customer service!

    My custom order for my husband, groomsmen, and fathers in our lives were rustic, yet elegant! They came so quick and their team were so quick to answer any questions I had! Would highly recommend, plus live supporting a local business!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely recommendation! Glad to hear the guys enjoyed their gifts for your special wedding day.
  • J
    John Married on 10/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    7 Groomsmen Boxes

    Fantastic product!!! I received 7 boxes for my groomsmen for my wedding. Not only was it the perfect groomsman box, they also gave me two extra for the fathers of the wedding. It contained great cigars, a sleek watch, sunglasses, and a sweet multitool. 5 out 5, would highly recommend.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to create your wedding gift boxes, it was a fun and unique project! Congratulations on tying the knot!!!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gift purchases

    Aj was amazing to deal with. His shop customized 9 gorgeous wooden personalized tie bars for our wedding party. Service was prompt, super friendly and they even made a custom smaller sized tie bar for my nephew. Items shipped quickly, were received quickly and were beautifully packaged. We would highly recommend Grateful Gadgets! Classy product and well constructed.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you so much Lindsay! The groomsmen gifts look great all together. Congratulations on your wedding!
  • Mili
    Mili B. Married on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful cufflinks

    Customer service was fantastic, The quality of the cufflinks is superb a perfect wedding gift.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    So glad to hear you enjoyed your personalized cufflinks. The Whiskey Barrel wood style was a great choice with that suit. Congratulations on your wedding Mili!
  • H
    Hunter Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast and great quality!

    I ordered cufflinks from this vendor for my father on my wedding day. They came in very fast and were of great quality. I recommend this vendor!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you for the recommendation. Glad we could make a gift for your father. Congratulations Hunter!!
  • Gabby
    Gabby M. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made to Order Cuff Links

    I ordered wooden cuff links and they turned out beautifully. I was really impressed with the quality of craftsmanship. Will probably be back ordering future gifts!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you Gabby! Happy to hear you enjoyed the custom cufflinks. You know where to find us for future gifts!
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Married on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very flexible

    I wanted to make a change to my order and it was handle quickly and without issue! I greatly appreciated it.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Hey there Nicole, happy to help! We appreciate your feedback and its great to hear we could adjust your order accordingly on time.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome product!

    Great quality and very responsive! We bought cuff links for our guys and we are OBSESSED! Can’t wait to give them as a groomsman gift.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Glad we could assist you Ashley!! I am sure your groomsmen will love their special gifts. What a great way to celebrate the occasion!
  • Azmen
    Azmen W. Married on 03/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeds expectation

    Bought this as a thank you gift. Communication was transparent and responses were quick. The recipient said it was, “literally the nicest thing I’ve ever gotten”. Contents were high quality and relatable for both everyday use and special occasions. I appreciate the sellers attention to detail, overall experience was phenomenal! I’d buy again.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    That's amazing!!!! Thank you for sharing Azmen. It always warms our hearts to hear of the joy in receiving the gifts.
  • S
    Stephanie G. Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional and Loved It

    Easy to work with and accommodating to a slight change for a teenager with autism. Highly recommend. Thank you

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Happy to help Stephanie. Thank you for the nice recommendation. Glad they enjoyed their custom gift box!
  • M
    Mayci S. Married on 01/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Etsy Purchase

    Great product and quick shipping!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 12/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and Creative!

    Exactly as pictured! Shipped quickly and packaged beautifully. I ordered a set of cuff links for a family member for Christmas and they loved it!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you Morgan. Glad to hear your family member enjoyed their custom wooden cufflinks holidays gift!
  • M
    Mark H. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and very reaponsive.

    Got my items as customized on time and when i had questions got back to me day of.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Hey Mark, thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure to make your wedding gifts. Nice to hear we provided you with a great experience. Congratulations!
  • Audrey
    Audrey M. Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!

    I have worked with Grateful Gadgets on more than one occasion and am so blown away by the attention to detail and personalization of each gift box. AJ is a joy to work with and created beautiful items for my events. Highly recommend this vendor!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thanks Audrey!!! It was a wonderful collaborating with you as always. Looking forward to working together again!
  • Jessica
    Jessica H. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AJ is Great!

    Shipped FAST and the seller is super responsive and helpful! Will be great groomsmen gifts for our Kentucky wedding!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Happy to help, Congratulations Jessica!! Cheers to you and your wedding party at your Kentucky wedding!!
  • Kim
    Kim D. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend!

    We ordered 7 sets of customized cufflinks for the groom and groomsmen and they turned out great! I love that there were several choices of wood inlays to choose from. I placed my order on a Tuesday and received it by Friday! Would highly recommend for a very reasonably priced and personalized gift.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Glad you enjoy your custom suit accessories for the groom and groomsmen, I'm sure they looked dapper! Thanks for the recommendation Kim!
  • Amy
    Amy H. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice cuff links

    Fast and easy.
    Good quality especially for the price.
    100% recommend!

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful recommendation Amy! We enjoyed creating your custom wooden cufflinks gift.
  • S
    Sonia Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome shopping experience!

    Grateful gadgets did amazing with my customized money clip for my husband. It arrived quickly and it turned out exactly how I wanted! I highly recommend them.

    Grateful Gadgets's reply:

    Our pleasure creating a gift for your husband. Thanks for the recommendation Sonia! Glad we could hit the mark for you customization.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message