Grand Rental Station Reviews

6 | Fenton, MO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Grand Rental Station

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Grand Rental Station 1
Sort by:
  • SteveM

    Steve · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grand Rental Station - extraordinary service

    A huge thank you to Grand Rental Station for providing all of our rental needs for our wedding this past Saturday. Jamie and staff, and the delivery/set-up guys were simply amazing. Great equipment; superb service before, during, and after. You helped bring Jan's and my vision to life, and helped create the mood and ambiance for a great day!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Grand Rental Station 2
  • Daniel

    Daniel · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding is through Crown Valley Winery, and our event coordinator goes through this company for the rentals. We were easily able to add on a gazebo and they offered great suggestions on lighting as well. They are delivering everything and picking it back up, making it so easy and pain free for us. Would definitely work with them again! I wish I got the employee's name that I talked to (we ordered everything over the phone), because she was so nice and gave great suggestions!

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • User3937922 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have what you want. There is no waiting. They are direct and friendly. These people make every day/project/event perfect!!

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • D

    Dale · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick & his family at Grand Rental Station were amazing to work with. Their patience to ensure that we had thought of everything that we needed for our outdoor tent reception was beyond compare. We researched other vendors but Grand Rental was the one that we felt comfortable trusting with our special day's details. Their quality of product was also beyond compare.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • T

    Toni · Married on 05/25/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grand rental/ party plus was very flexible with our rental. We didn't decide until 2 weeks before to get a tent and they were able to provide us the service. However, when it came to setting up, they told me the tent would be about 3 feet from the entrance. We were afraid it might rain and wanted a covered seating area for guests outside. We also wanted it close to the entrance so if it rained guests could go in and out with minimal exposure to the rain. Luckily it did not rain because the tent was a good 15 feet away from the entrance.

    Sent on 06/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review