29 Reviews for Gracious Bridal

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Assembly (2)
Design (2)
Printing (2)
Sort by:

5.0

These ladies have been phenomenal! Not only have they been super helpful with picking out the favors, but have also made it easier when it comes to color selection!! The price is pretty great too!! Very grateful to have found them!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/30/16, 14 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
Services Used: Design, Assembly, Printing
5.0

We ordered gift boxes for our hotel welcome boxes and monogrammed stir sticks. The box material was sturdy and large enough to hold everything we wanted. The stir sticks were beautiful and ended up in everyone's glasses.

Profile Picture Ranell, 9/26/15, 11 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
Services Used: Design, Assembly, Printing
5.0

We ordered personalized matchbooks as favors for our wedding guests. They arrived on time and exactly as ordered! They looked great and our guests loved them.

Profile Picture Sara, 10/18/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

We got 50 Monogrammed paddle fans for our reception and 250 personalized matchbooks for our favors + welcome bags. They were perfect, durable enough to pack and take to Mexico for our destination wedding and stylish yet affordable. We (and our guests) still love seeing the matchbooks. We choose navy with a silver metallic type and icon, it really pops and looks luxe. Someone from the site emailed us a proof to confirm our order before production of 200+ matchbooks. We ordered extra-- who doesn't want matchbooks with their name on them?-- but if we ever run out, I will probably order them again for nostalgia. Couldn't be happier with our favors from Gracious Bridal. I probably should've ordered more like personalized mints.

Profile Picture Lily, 12/7/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

GraciousBridal.com is an absolutely wonderful website that has so many creative and elegant items to purchase for your wedding. I cannot begin to express how lucky I am that I found GraciousBridal.com. They saved my life while I was having a wedding meltdown last spring! I came across their site while desperately searching for "Will you be my bridesmaid?" cookies. I had already ordered them from another site and by the time I got them in the mail they were smudged, broken and just awful. Anyways, I found some new ones at Gracious Bridal and decided to go ahead and order them because I needed them immediately. They were perfect! My bridesmaids said they actually tasted really good too! I received an email shortly after receiving the cookies requesting feedback about my experience with them. I think i sent a novel back about how bad the first experience was. I was shocked when Audrey replied a few minutes later wanting to know more about the wedding to see if she could help me with anything else. I guess we talked back and forth for a week or so and by the end up it she had helped me with so many details for the wedding. It was so easy! I ordered my napkins, linens, wedding favors, bridesmaid gifts, wedding flutes, and welcome gifts for my out of town guests. I had everything taken care of way ahead of schedule and the best part was that if they did not have the right color or size I needed, they were willing to contact their various vendors to see if they had anything that may work for me. Audrey and her associates are really up to date on the latest trends for weddings and gave me so many ideas that I had never even heard of. Given my lack of wedding etiquette knowledge, any and all helpful hints were greatly appreciated. I could tell they are in this business because they really enjoy helping stressed out brides like me.

I strongly recommend using GraciousBridal.com not only as a one-stop wedding store, but also as a source of information for planning a wedding. Their site is easy to navigate through and is user-friendly. Thank you GraciousBridal.com for everything!!

Profile Picture Rachel, 6/15/13, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Jewelry, Wedding Planning
5.0

Gracious Bridal created our hotel welcome bags and did an amazing job. I wanted elegant, personalized bags that were also affordable, and these were perfect. They offer a ton of options for customization and sent me a proof for approval before printing them. I received the bags in the mail about a week and a half after placing my order, much faster than I anticipated. I would definitely order from Gracious Bridal again!

Profile Picture Jaime, 10/13/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I ordered personalized matchboxes as an engagement party favor from Gracious Bridal. It was rather late to attempt an order when I learned of them but went ahead and tried. I ordered late one Friday night, got a proof early Monday and had my order the middle of the following week. The engaged couple and their guests loved them.

Profile Picture User2576506, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Love, love this website! The customer service was fabulous and so helpful! I ordered from quite a few different online bridal sites, and no other compared to Gracious bridal. I was kept up on my order and when I called to ask questions, someone personally answered the phone to help me. ( I say this as a big deal because one of the other websites I ordered napkins from never ever picked up their phone and it took them 3 days to call back.)
I ordered my favors and wedding cake topper from here. All which arrived very quickly! Everything looked just like the photos online so it was exactly what I was expecting!

Profile Picture Drew, 6/16/12, 3 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I can't speak highly enough about Gracious Bridal. I ordered my hotel welcome gifts for my out of town guests from them. I wanted chartreuse which was not an option, but they came up with not only the custom chartreuse labels, and tissue, but also custom-matched ribbon which kicked it up about ten notches!!!! With that huge project solved, I used them for the custom napkins, favors and signage so guests could find their way around the venue. Highly, highly recommend.

Profile Picture Madelyn, 6/2/12, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Loved, loved, loved my favors I got from Gracious Bridal. I ordered these really delicious cookies that come packaged in a jar with a custom label. First, I loved how I was able to pick my own label, color and design. 2nd, it was great I was emailed a proof so I could see what it would look like! 2nd when they came, I was so pleased with the printing and item itself! They were soo cute and the cookies were so crisp and delicious. My mom and I just loved them! I would definitely recommend them to friends!

Profile Picture Jenna , 5/5/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Very very pleased!! I purchased my napkins and hotel welcome bags with our custom wedding logo from gracious bridal. I was sent proofs for the items and the items turned out fabulous!! Great website!

Profile Picture Katherine, 4/14/12, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I purchased the custom popcorn favors from Gracious Bridal, and I just wanted to say they were delicious! I was super pleased with the attention gracious bridal gave to my order. They sent me a proof within 1 day and were very thorough making sure all the details on my order were correct. And I was just as pleased when I received the order. The popcorn was absolutely delicious, and the printing on the label was great! I would definitely order from them again!!

Profile Picture Kristin, 2/25/12, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I purchased these beautiful personalized totes for my bridesmaids, and monogrammed coolers for groomsman from Gracious Bridal. I received free shipping and they arrived so fast. My wedding party LOVED the gifts! I would definitely order from Gracious Bridal again!

Profile Picture Erin, 5/21/11, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Very classy gifts, all of our guests enjoyed them. Wonderful service, and a wonderful product. My husband and I both highly recommend Gracious Bridal.

Profile Picture Tracy, 2/14/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Absolutely wonderful gifts. I ordered small things like lables, cookies, napkins and some boxes. Those gifts were not an indispensable ones, but they have added glamors to my wedding. Children especially liked the gifs, we sent out many of the cookies and boxes of gifts. One thing I have to mention is they shipped very fast and for free. I loved it, thanks.

Profile Picture Tracy, 2/11/10, 6 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

"Audrey, Just received my cookies this morning, I wanted to thank you so much for all of your help. They are just gorgeous!! I really love them."

Profile Picture Blair, 1/16/10, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Everything was what i expected. keep up the great work. Bless you all!!!!!!

Profile Picture Yajaira, 1/16/10, 4 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

We are so happy with Gracious Bridal work. They did an absolutely beautiful job. They was very helpful, attentive and detailed. I couldn't have asked for more. I highly recommend Gracious Bridal!

Profile Picture Auyong, 10/31/09, 16 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Everything was great!! You even upgraded my shipping for free. I will definitely spread the word to all my friends to use you. It was a great shopping experience. I am a business owner of 30 years and I know what great service should be and you provided it to every extent. Thanks again!!!

Profile Picture Lillie, 10/3/09, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I ordered favor boxes and labels from Gracious Bridal with very little time to spare. They called me about my order because I misspelled my name on the labels. One of their customer service people noticed that it was spelled differently on my billing information. Now that's service! She fixed the spelling and was able to rush the order with no additional charge. We were so impressed with their professionalism and attention to the tiniest details. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends.

Profile Picture Jerri, 9/12/09, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I ordered my napkins, welcome baskets, guest towels, and personalized matches through Gracious Bridal and they were perfect! Everything arrived super fast and their customer service was great. They emailed me free digital proofs of all my items for me to approve before I processed my order, and their prices were unbeatable!

Profile Picture Nikki, 8/29/09, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I am one happy camper because of the easiness of Gracious Bridal company with buying favors. Orders came in like they were supposed to and were exactly how they appeared on their website. THanks for making my wedding easier!

Profile Picture Audrey , 7/31/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

I had a wonderful experience with Gracious Bridal; they truly took care of me! I placed an order for some personalized napkins for my wedding reception. I was very surprised when they emailed me the proof within an hour after I placed my order! (they do free digital proofs on their foil personalized napkins). Not only was my proof of the napkin I designed in the email, but also a personalized proof of the matching guest towels and matches. I didn't even see the other matching items on their site, however they emailed the proofs to me for Free. I was excited because I had not even thought about guest towels for the bathroom at the reception! I loved them so much I ended up getting the guest towels and the matches! I used the matches as favors at the rehearsal dinner, and ordered extra guest towels for my now-husband and I to keep in our guest bathroom. I was very impressed with their customer service, great website for any bride!

Profile Picture Tracy, 7/25/09, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Loved it all! I wanted monogrammed cookies, and ordered the personalized oreos (my husbands all-time favorite). They were very elegant. The rep at Gracious Bridal suggested that we may want to have little containers of milk offered next to the cookies for guests as they leave. That was the biggest hit of the night! Even though they looked beautiful in the photos, I was a little worried that they might look cheap, but they were great, even better than I had dreamed of. The pricing was very reasonable, and delivery was super-fast. I am already planning to order my holiday party napkins and favors from them.

Profile Picture Julie, 7/18/09, 3 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
4.9

The cost for quality was amazing. They sent us as many free samples as we needed. I took our final selection to a local vendor to compare prices and they quoted a price that was 60% more. Loved the beautiful invitation!

Profile Picture Rosemary, 6/12/09, 4 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts