Grace Photography Reviews

5 | Clarksville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Grace Photography

Recommended by 99%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • P

    Paris · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was so wonderful to work with----she helped capture our most important day and kept us smiling the whole time.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • G

    Graciela · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah has been our go-to photographer for 10 years and I always recommend her for any portrait needs. Her charisma, warmth, gracious friendship and genuine interest in your family is what attracted us to her in the beginning and what has made her a staple for our family photography needs. Her stunning pictures will leave you with family heirlooms for all to enjoy.

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is extremely sweet kind and genuinely cares for the people she photographs. She is an excellent photographer.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, quality photographs captured by a great photographer! Sarah was very personable and asked questions that helped her to understand exactly what we wanted captured on the day. She was very flexible as things changed, working efficiently in a tight time period and even made sure, before she left for the day, that there was nothing else we wanted captured. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and very good at making people feel comfortable and confident. We were very pleased with the quality of photos and the variety of posed and genuine moments captured.

    Sent on 01/22/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/04/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah gave us a fantastic military discount and did both our engagement photos (in New York) and our wedding (in Georgia) photos! She truly listens to your wishes and has a wealth of knowledge to help those who have no clue what they want (I.e. Us!) I highly recommend letting her use her creativity on your album. Ours is amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and makes it fun! I truly enjoyed her being a part of our big day!!

    Sent on 02/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review