Grace and Lace Design and Events Reviews

7 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Grace and Lace Design and Events

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laila · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our advice is to book her, period. Crystal is very thorough, detailed, genuine, very organized, attentive, and eager to help. She is very straight forward and not hesitant to provide her honest opinion or input. We definitely appreciated her persistent follow ups regarding timelines, quick to resolve issues, and positive attitude. She also was very good with getting our Vendors all straightened out and ready on the week leading to and the day of our wedding. By the end of the journey the relationship between us and Crystal felt more like friendship rather than just a client or service. She is AMAZING!

  • K

    Kitty · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She has an amazing eye for detail, and arranged every last thing to look beautiful and professional! I loved all of her ideas for decorations, and let her take the reins; was so happy with the final product. Even down to the table settings and food display, all the guests were impressed by the preparation and creativity!

  • User6414664 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick response, great prices, professional

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful! So organized! I felt like I could totally relax and enjoy the day and she handled everything.

    Sent on 01/07/2016

    Grace and Lace Design and Events's reply:

    Amanda,
    Thank you so much for letting Grace and Lace be apart of your day! We enjoyed helping make your day a success!
  • C

    Connie · Married on 12/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is very creative and organized and spent the time to complete the design, with excellence! She took my ideas and made them a reality. It was a very pleasurable experience doing business with her.

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was amazing to work with on our gold foil letterpress invitations. She helped us design and print it from scratch. She was accommodating and responsive to our requests from the beginning to the end. She was able to stretch our budget very far to include all the finishing touches, such as double thick paper and edge coloring. When our letterpress vendor couldn't do gold foil, she went around to other letterpress shops to find a vendor that could do it and even negotiated a price that fit in our original budget- she did all of this on her own initiative. She worked through dozens of drafts with us and was very responsive. She even kept us on schedule, knowing our timeline and how long it would take to print. Unprompted, she gave us a refund at the end because we needed slight fewer envelopes than we had originally ordered.
    Overall, crystal was responsible, responsive, honest, and accommodating- everything you need when planning something hectic like a wedding!
    Oh did I mention the invitations were gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/03/2015

    Grace and Lace Design and Events's reply:

    Audrey,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! You were truly a joy to work with! I know your wedding day will be fabulous and pray you have many years of a wonderful marriage!
    Crystal
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal provided us with beautiful invitations for our wedding. We loved them and got many compliments from our guests!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review