GotMadeUp Reviews

5 | Ridgefield, CT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for GotMadeUp

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5

1 User photo

GotMadeUp 1
Order by:
  • T

    Taimur · Married on 07/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurren did a fantastic job. She's very knowledge, a terrific listener, and does her work calmly and patiently. On top of all of that, she's very pleasant as well!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • J

    Joy · Married on 07/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurren is an extraordinary make-up artist. Her palette of colors is very natural and she uses only the finest cosmetics. Her delft fingers allow for exquisite application of product..
    In particular, Laurren is masterful in creating beautiful skin tones and hues. She can create dewy, matte, sun-kissed, or glowing finishes on her clients, whatever look is desired.
    Her background as an artist is a real ”plus”—she can create a dramatic eye, shapely mouth, and enhance the structure of the face.
    Cleanliness, immaculate work, a friendly and confident nature are all traits of this gifted professional! Whether you want a fresh face or a sophisticated, elegant evening look, Laurren will achieve it for you. I highly recommend her to help you look your very best whether it be for every day, professional, or special occasions.



    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurren was absolutely fantastic! She ensured that I received exactly the appearance I envisioned for my big day! She was very patient and thorough when consulting with me before the wedding day. And when the big day came, she executed flawlessly! She was a joy to work with and made sure that I looked and felt beautiful!

    GotMadeUp 2
    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience. From the beginning Laurren made me feel comfortable and at ease. The makeup was amazing.. natural but at the same time brought out the best in me. Just the way I wanted it. Thank you for all your hard work, Laurren!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/10/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved how Laurren did my make up. She made me feel at ease and comfortable and did an awesome job. Will definitely use her services again.

    Sent on 07/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review