Got DJ? Productions Reviews

9 | Aurora, CO
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Got DJ? Productions

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6885882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernie from Got DJ? Productions was amazing. We hired him for our wedding in Tabernash and from the beginning, he was super responsive and helpful. He went above and beyond to work with the band we had and made sure sound was excellent throughout the day. He played everything we requested, was a great MC, and got people on the dance floor. He was very flexible and accommodating. Highly recommend!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So professional and fun! We appreciate everything Bernie did for us on our wedding day!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernie DJ'ed our wedding, and he was absolutely perfect. He set up outside for our ceremony, providing the processional and recessional music, then he moved everything inside for the reception and party. The song selection was stunningly smooth, we didn't have any of those awkward "Why is he playing this" moments that are so common at weddings. He even worked in a few surprises from our talks before the event! He had a full light and effects show going on as well, which was absolutely amazing. We could not have asked for a better DJ for our special day, and I highly recommend Bernie's services.

  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick & I can't thank you enough for the wonderful job you did at our wedding! Everything was so pretty and special; the extra lighting you set up was simply amazing. We will absolutely recommend your services to anyone!

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We asked Bernie with Got DJ? Productions to DJ our wedding reception, but we forgot to ask him to do the ceremony until the rehearsal.  He was very happy to help us with the music for the ceremony.  We even invited him to the rehearsal dinner, since we needed to finalize music.  He fit right in with our family and our wedding went off without any hitches.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 01/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernie with Got DJ? Productions was awesome. He was able to pull our wedding reception together quickly. Our other DJ double booked us and only realized he did one week before our wedding. Bernie's experience helped us pull everything back together again and we had an amazing wedding reception. He got everyone up and dancing and even my 70 year old grandma had a blast. He even wore out my neice who fell asleep on a bench in the venue.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernie from Got DJ? Productions was amazing! Our Wedding was 1940's themed and we wanted music from that time period. Bernie was completely understanding and his knowledge of music and customer service was outstanding. He made our day special. Got DJ provided our ceremony and reception music plus lighting. Thank you again for a great experience!
    I would recommend Got DJ? Productions to anyone.
    Best,
    Amanda (the Bride)

  • R

    Rory · Married on 09/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job! Thank you! Would recommend them anytime for any event!

  • S

    Shari · event on: 05/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Bernie and Got DJ? Productions numerous times and he always does such a great job. He arrives and is set up in a timely manner. His DJ services always make our event outstanding. He has a great selection of music and his various lighting touches only enhance the experience! I would highly recommend him for any event!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review