Good Vibrations Mobile DJ Reviews

8 | Yakima, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Good Vibrations Mobile DJ

Recommended by 98%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Jon was an amazing DJ at our wedding! He made sure everything ran smoothly and we didn’t have to worry about a thing all night. He played a good variety of music, kept the crowed entertained, and had people dancing until the very end. He was very easy to work with, responded quickly, listened to what we wanted, and answered any questions we had. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon Hede with Good Vibrations is wonderful to work with. He does a great job at keeping wedding ceremonies and receptions going smoothly and staying on a good timeline, as well as keeping guests on the dance floor having a great time!

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • L

    Larisa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon was great!! He was professional, and adaptive to our party. The music he played was perfect - we hadn't given him much guidelines I thought and he still played great songs. We couldn't have picked a better DJ!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to being! From the beginning Jon was so easy to work with and met all our crazy demands. He played one great some after another and even threw in a few surprises we will never forget! The music really got the party started and no one wanted it to end!

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • User3792356 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE LOVE GOOD VIBRATIONS!!! We had such a great experience... excellent, very professional, great quality, so much fun! The song selection was perfect, the timings were spot on for everything, both the ceremony and reception went off without a hitch. Our ceremony was amazing and the music made it just right. Jon at GV made our reception so much fun with some fun surprises with the bouquet, garter toss, and money dance. He faced some unexpected, last minute surprises without even flinching -- we requested him with short notice, there was some rain, and a last minute request from us -- a special birthday dance song (with awesome props) for my cousin's birthday during the reception. We thought we had a "tough crowd" but... wow... the dance floor was PACKED - way to get the party started!!! We did a sparkler send-off at the end and the songs chosen were perfect and so much fun. Everyone had a great time -- we are still hearing people say "your wedding was so much fun!!!!" Thank you to Good Vibrations. I highly recommend this DJ - 5 stars!!!

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • User3285138 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED our DJ!! He was absolutely perfect. He read the crowd and played great music. I got a lot of compliments from the parents about the music he played before the ceremony while people were waiting. And during the reception he kept everyone really involved and threw in some fun interactive games. He was the perfect DJ I dont have a negative thing to say about him. He did some fun twist's on the garter/flower toss and it was a surprise to me so I got to enjoy the fun and excitment with everyone else not knowing what was going to happen. So much fun and kept everyone dancing, enjoying the night!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely outstanding! Jon made our wedding reception so much fun! Great to work with- adaptive, positive, and an all-around good guy!

    Sent on 07/17/2016
  • S

    Steph · Married on 06/15/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    We really enjoyed our DJ! We didn't have to worry about anything, he was there and set up at the right time and when we needed to clean up he took things down and was on his way! We had two different sound systems set up (one for the ceremony and one for the reception) and it worked out great!! He was very involved with the crowd which was great, we were just on a strict time schedule! He was very fun, however we are more of the simple type and didn't want to play any wedding "games" that he suggested, so I think it is just up to the couple! Great service and we definitely recommend! We had a great time!

    Sent on 07/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review