Gold Empire Jewelry Reviews

81 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for Gold Empire Jewelry

Recommended by 99%

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • G

    Greg · event on 11/22/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our family has purchased jewelry from Gold Empire starting around 1985. We have shopped at several
    other stores in the area, but always end the day at Gold Empire. They always have items that are unique
    and the price is fair, usually the best value we could find. A family owned business that takes pride in
    customer service and sells high quality products that you will enjoy for life.
    Greg Massengill

    Sent on 05/01/2013

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Greg,
    We really appreciate your kindness and thoughtfulness for placing a positive review for our business. As we look forward to helping you anytime in the future, we wish all the best to you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo &
    Gold Empire Jewelry
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and good customer service. I would recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 11/05/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Noelle,

    Thanks so much for the review. All the best to you and your wonderful family.

    Johnny Kalo
  • User4219222 · event on 11/03/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    very honest and a pleasure to work with

    Sent on 07/02/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello There,

    I really appreciate the review you left for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo
  • J

    Jose · event on 09/12/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnny at Empire was the best! He laid out several options and assisted in the proper style and the sizing. My wife and I were very happy. I would highly recommend Empire to anyone interested obtaining professional and most importantly, courteous help.

    Sent on 04/19/2013

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Jose,
    I really appreciate the review you placed for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Kindest Regards,

    Johnny Kalo
  • User4312448 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Johnny is great to work with. If you know what you want, he'll make it happen. He walked a good line between professional suggestions and allowing for your creative decisions.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • S

    Stefani · event on 11/02/2013

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I brought my daughter down to the L.A. Diamond district for the first time for her 20th birthday. We had a great time shopping and enjoyed the friendly service you gave us.

    Sent on 07/11/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Stefani,
    I really appreciate the review you left for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review