Gold Empire Jewelry Reviews

81 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for Gold Empire Jewelry

Recommended by 99%

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    matt · event on: 02/24/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    i was very happy with my purchase and the product provided to me.

    Sent on 07/14/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hi Matt,
    I really appreciate the kind review you left for me and my business. I wish all the best to you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and good customer service. I would recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 11/05/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Noelle,

    Thanks so much for the review. All the best to you and your wonderful family.

    Johnny Kalo
  • J

    Jose · event on: 09/12/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnny at Empire was the best! He laid out several options and assisted in the proper style and the sizing. My wife and I were very happy. I would highly recommend Empire to anyone interested obtaining professional and most importantly, courteous help.

    Sent on 04/19/2013

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Jose,
    I really appreciate the review you placed for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Kindest Regards,

    Johnny Kalo
  • User4219222 · event on: 11/03/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    very honest and a pleasure to work with

    Sent on 07/02/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello There,

    I really appreciate the review you left for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo
  • User4312448 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Johnny is great to work with. If you know what you want, he'll make it happen. He walked a good line between professional suggestions and allowing for your creative decisions.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • S

    Stefani · event on: 11/02/2013

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I brought my daughter down to the L.A. Diamond district for the first time for her 20th birthday. We had a great time shopping and enjoyed the friendly service you gave us.

    Sent on 07/11/2014

    Gold Empire Jewelry's reply:

    Hello Stefani,
    I really appreciate the review you left for me and my business. I wish all the best for you and your wonderful family.

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Kalo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review