73 Reviews for Gohar Photography & Image Production

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

I would recommend Gohar Photography for his professional work, the quality of the service, the effort he is doing to each and every picture. He really loves what he is doing.

Profile Picture User4530585, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brilliant shots. Extremely creative. Best quality.

Profile Picture User4521173, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gohar not only a professional photographer but he draws a smile on your face all the time with no effort....he makes u feel relieved....his pictures make you keep every single moment in your day for a life time memory in a perfect way

Profile Picture Christine, 9/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gohar photography are so professional, extremely friendly, unbelievably talented, never repetitive. Each picture is shot with love.

Profile Picture User4519616, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Shady provided excellent customer service and an amazing vast set of shots and angles that my wife and I were so thrilled with. I would highly recommend his work on a content level and his dealings with us on a service level as being so far above ones expectations. He was very friendly, responsive, an excellent value and provided us with everything that we agreed upon in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience than dealing with him and his company.

Profile Picture Mark, 7/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Well , for me as a makeup artist i meet photographers every day , and Shady Gohar is not a common photographer who comes shoot a wedding and leave but he 's the wedding Maestro from the very beginning
1- He arranges a friendly shoot with the bride and groom to get to know them smoothly before the big day which makes them more comfortable with the camera

2-He knows how to creat a comfortable atmosphere in the brides room where she can get her hair and makeup perfectly done

3-He's finds a solutions for any and every obstacle anyone can face he even carries lip gloss in his case for the bride to touch up through out the party hahahaaa

4-He knows how to capture emotions u can simply tell what feeling the person in the pic is carrying

5-He snaps every moment and every move in ur wedding without feeling that he was jumping and nagging everywhere , professional enough to be around like ur shadow

I highly recommend Shady Gohar as a photographer he knows how to take care of his client in the most friendly way u can possibly imagine

Profile Picture Zeina, 2/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gohar is super fun / professional / talented / awesome / patient / passionate / enthusiastic.… outstanding experience.

Profile Picture Nancy, 11/17/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It's always an awesome experience with Gohar!! He's an artist.
He has been shooting all our family events for several years and it has always been perfect.
He adds spirit to the event and places a natural smile on all faces

Profile Picture User4519901, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gohar is really talented!
That's beside adding a lively spirit to the event, also was punctual and not pricey

Profile Picture User4519518, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

The photographer was very friendly and professional it made the whole thing easier and happier

Profile Picture Joy, 11/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Shady, you are an amazing and wonderful photographer, very gifted with a really great eye to capture unique pictures, you also use the surroundings and the natural elements to get magnificent shots, you are doing a fabulous job, love looking at the pictures that you capture, the pictures are more than beautiful!! Your artistic touch really makes them special. You are professional and extremely talented at your job.

If you are looking for service and quality for your most memorable and wonderful day of your life, then contact Gohar Photography and Image Production.

Profile Picture User4528072, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gohar is not only an incredibly talented and creative photographer, but also a genuine man whose goal is to make your dreams come true. He was very flexible and listened to our concerns while also having a vision in his photography. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the process of the engagement session and the wedding day and we sincerely felt his care and passion for us as a couple and for his work. He bent over backwards on our wedding day to make sure that we were not bothered by any details and captured our priceless moments! We are extremely happy with our pictures and his creative shots and our friends can't stop commenting about how beautiful the pictures came out. I highly recommend him to everyone who is looking for creative photos! You might start out with a photographer, but in the end, you will gain a friend!

Profile Picture Amanda, 11/3/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional and attentive to customer needs.

Profile Picture Sally, 11/17/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Very understanding to the stress of the bride and not just respecting that but also trying to chill her out , helpful , friendly in location.

Profile Picture Christine, 10/20/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Pictures will last forever. That's why in my opinion photographer is the man of any successful event. If you are looking to hire the best photographer ,look no further than Shady Gohar. Just check out his website and let his work speak for itself. He will do anything just to get the perfect shot and to make you feel so special. He is super nice and energetic and offer tons of great ideas. Simply He makes the whole experience a blast.
If you want a photographer that are kind, caring, supportive as well as take the best pictures you've ever seen, choose Gohar Photography. You will not regret it.

Profile Picture M, 10/16/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Do you know that feeling when u're lost before ur own wedding, even though u have a gr8 wedding planner yet u still have no idea how u shall get through it n u wish someone would just appear out of thin air to take over n lead the way throughout this day? N here comes the famous photographer n u think "definitely not him!" But surprisingly he turns out to be a saviour, Shady started it all by changing our mood with his continuous smile, took the lead smoothly n started guiding us with what we should do from the photo shooting session before the wedding itself until the whole wedding was over, I'm really grateful for all that Shady has done, cuz apart from the iconic photographs taken, I believe my wedding wouldn't have been that fun if it weren't for him

Profile Picture Dina, 9/8/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I loved the photography experience he provided

Profile Picture Randa, 9/1/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

a very professional photogragher who takes memorable shots that can never be forgetten .also very helpful that he can do anything to make the bride feels happy and comfortable.

Profile Picture sarah, 7/6/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

shady is very artistic and professional. He'll give you all the time you need and give you a product that is superior. You'll love to look at your event photos over and over again.

Profile Picture nagwa, 6/3/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Such a creative, professional, easy going person, you will not only love your pictures but you will remember all the details and laughter you had with each and every single photo...He will guarantee a stress free day with amazing, creative outcome. Highly recommended!!

Profile Picture User4522517, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mr Gohar is very professional and talented. Has very good ideas and creativity.

Profile Picture Rami, 2/18/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a great experience,Shady is dedicated to his work dealing with every tiny detail .

Profile Picture sandra, 2/15/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Simply professional with unique spirit :)
Enjoyed having him around indeed!
I'd never think of any other photographer in any important occasion of mine.
Highly recommended.

Profile Picture Diana, 2/11/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.5

He was supportive and helpfull ..
Made me feel relaxed when people were late ..

Profile Picture User4520779, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
3.9

He is one of the best photographers you will ever meet ,so friendly , professional
and he was one of the reasons that the wedding day went smooth

Profile Picture User4563632, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography