GOGO Charters Reviews

6 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for GOGO Charters

Recommended by 83% of couples

4.2 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.2
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.2

Awards

6
Order by:
  • User5647046 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful bus! Looks nice! i really like how the seats were arranged. The rate was very affordable. Everything turned out just the way I planned.

    Sent on 11/28/2015
  • K

    Kayvon · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff is incredible and so helpful every step of the way. 5 Stars for Gogo Charters or Shofur.

    Sent on 01/03/2016
  • H

    Haitham · Married on 02/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please extend our thanks to you and your other staff members in coming through for us on our very last minute request for a bus on June 1 st . You did what you said you would do, took my many phone calls in need of reassurance, charged a reasonable rate, and the drivers who showed were very prompt, pleasant and knew the route. Thanks again, for your efficient and courteous help with our arrangements.

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 10/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Shofur to shuttle our group around for my cousins wedding rehearsal and we were pretty pleased with how things went. The driver was nice and drove very carefully and didn't get lost. The bus was very roomy and comfortable, even had a bathroom and wi-fi with electrical outlets as well so we were able to use our tablets and laptops on the way there and back. We are all very happy with the services they rendered, not a complaint about them to be found.

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • Misty

    Misty · Married on 02/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price. No crazy deposit for alcohol. Very nice bus with a bathroom. Wonderful idea to carry 40 people around Houston for the rehearsal dinner and post-dinner outing so that people didn't have to drive! Great service. Bus was very, very nice. On time. Thanks!

    Sent on 02/17/2014
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/27/2015

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Horrible service, no show for pickup of a sports team and return to airport. Called and confirmed pick up from Airport and Hotel. They said they are all in dispatch. Bus didn't had to track down wait over 1 - 1 1/2 both times. Can't reach managment to discuss issues. No help at all. Stay clear in Dallas, TX

    Sent on 03/04/2015