Glory Flower Co. Reviews

4 | Hummelstown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Glory Flower Co.

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

1 User photo

Glory Flower Co. 1
Order by:
  • F

    Frances · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate was the best very personal her design and suggestions for roses were well recieved we had nothing be good comments on our tables

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate has provided me with several flower bouquets and I have been so happy with each and every one of them. Her style is unique and modern. She creates stunning beauty with her arrangements - a beauty that’s unexpected, different and something most people wouldn’t ever think to arrange. She listens, too, so will adjust to your needs. Her work really stands out. If you want something lovely, memorable and unique, go with Kate.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • J

    Jut · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with, the flowers were exactly what we wanted! The arrangements were perfect! Couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bouquets from Glory Flowers aren't just beautiful, they're fresh, surprising, and each a unique piece of art.

    Glory Flowers arranged the flowers for my wedding shower, and I would jump at the chance of using her again. Unfortunately, I'm out of state now. But if I were still in town, she would be my go-to recommendation.

    Glory Flower Co. 2
    Sent on 10/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review