Giorgio's Limousine Service Reviews

22 | Lancaster, NY
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Giorgio's Limousine Service

Recommended by 90%

22

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5
22 Giorgio's Limousine Service Reviews
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ride

    We used Giorgios for our transportation for our wedding! The driver was amazing and accommodated us with our crazy mid-day schedule. We were running a tad behind schedule and the driver was very understanding and patient. It definitely relieved some stress off of me knowing we had a great driver!! I will definitely use them again for any transportation needs in the future.

  • M

    Marc · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The drivers were very professional and accommodating with their pick-ups. Our guests appreciated the transportation that was provided.2500.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were on time and the limo was clean and had ice in the coolers. The driver was professional and helpful. He was especially good with helping us with umbrellas and helping my young niece and nefews getting on and off.

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Giorgio's for our wedding two weeks ago. They were great. The limo bus was so nice. We did not have a bathroom on the limo (not their fault as I did not ask for one) but I recommend anyone getting a limo for a wedding to get one with a bathroom.

    Our driver was very nice and very professional.

    They were very easy to work with and respond to questions in a very timely manor.

    Great service. Great prices. I highly recommend them.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful limo company. Our driver was excellent and went above and beyond for us. It was a hot day and he carried a cooler of water into the church after the ceremony for the bridal party and parents and also carried a cooler of water around when we were getting our pictures taken.
    The company was easy to get a hold of and was very responsive and flexible with us changing pickup locations and times 3 times in the last couple weeks before the wedding.
    They were also very reasonably priced and had a 12 passenger sedan unlike many other companies that had 10 passenger sedans at the largest (I really wanted a sedan as opposed to an SUV but wouldn't fit everyone in a 10 passenger).

  • P

    Judy · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giorgio's provided a 22 passenger limo bus and shuttle for my daughter's wedding and I could not be more pleased. When I booked the date they showed me all the limo's and were accommodating as to time and location. They even chilled the champagne and water ahead of time for us. They were punctual and Chuck the limo driver was great! Only one couple did not get picked up by the shuttle so be very specific as to times when booking and confirming. Thank you for great service!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our limo driver Ed was awesome for my bachelorette party 6/1/13! With a group of 20 girls I hoped the limo driver would be up for a fun day and he was not only so professional but so entertaining! Ed was the most personable limo driver I had ever met and all the ladies loved him! We would recommend Ed from Georgio's Limousine to anyone in need of transportation for any occasion!

    Ed was a true professional who knew how to have fun and we couldn't have asked for a better day!

  • Bob

    Bob · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giorgio's service was great. On time, clean limo and very accomodating.

    Our driver, George, was the best !

  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG A MUST USE!!! Our limo driver was Joe and he was excellent. It was raining on our wedding and we really did not have an indoor post ceremony picture place so during the ceremony he made some calls and got us in to Salvatore's Garden Place and it was Amazing!!! Joe went above and beyond for our wedding and we truly Thank You.

  • User1458528 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgio's was great to work with. We had a beautiful limo bus and the driver was on time and courteous. We also used this company for my bachelorette wine tour. Great service - competitive pricing.

  • S

    Amy · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very reliable and enough room for bride groom and bridal party to sit comfortably

  • L

    L · Married on 07/13/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were on a bit of a budget for our wedding, but still wanted a limo big enough to fit our wedding party of 10. After calling around, Giorgio's gave us a rate that was about $150 less than their competitors. Although a bit hesitant that we were going to get some sort of old, broken-down car, we took the deal, especially as we were planning the wedding from out-of-country.
    Giorgio's did not disappoint! They were excellent with taking our calls and responding back to our inquires. The limo was clean and spacious. On the day-of, our limo driver was actually early, which meant everyone got to the church with about 15 minutes to spare. As a bride, this was much appreciated as it gave me a couple of minutes to just relax before getting out of the car. Our driver was obviously experienced with brides, as he knew exactly how to get me in and out of the car! He was very patient on a hot day during pictures (waited outside of the car for everyone), and even took our wedding party to buy beer while my husband and I were getting some individual shots done. The only minor issue I had was the air con was not very cold. But that didn't put any sort of damper on the wonderful experience we had!

  • N

    Norm · Married on 05/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver was professional and courteous. Vehicle was new and clean. We got exactly what we paid for. Definitely use them again.

  • J

    Julienne · Married on 08/19/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pros: We enjoyed working with Giorgio's. They were flexible when we needed to change pick-up times and their drivers were very patient and professional.

    Cons: The only thing was that they charged us the same price for 2 limos. (One brought the boys to the ceremony site, and another for the girls.) We needed 2 b/c of time constraints, but the boys' limo went from Kenmore to Grand Island. The limo for the girls only made a trip across Grand Island (about a 5 minute drive) and we were charged the same price. Not sure if this is what all limo companies would do, though.

    That being said, we would definitely use them again if we had need for a limo.

  • K

    klaire · Married on 07/30/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giorgio's is a great value (I did A LOT of research across the region) and were exactly as expected. The limo arrived to the house on time and in great condition. The driver knew where to go without prompting. He also let us take over the music to play our own with an aux cord. I would recommend Giorgio's!

  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/04/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our driver was early, and was helpful to all of us, especially to getting in and out of the limo with our dresses. One of the members of the bridal party left behind a bottle of tylenol, which he came back and returned 15 minutes after he dropped us off at the reception, once he realized it had been left behind.

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/30/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used Giorgios for our wedding May 30. Like other reviews had mentioned, it also rained on our wedding day. The hotel had an awning so that was good. Our driver arrived on time, made two trips back and forth to the church, then stopped where we asked him to for photos, and took us to the reception. He has polite and courteous, and came out to help everyone off and on the limo bus. We rented a limo bus so everyone had room and space to walk about, and it was REALLY NICE. I was nervous because I wasn't able to see it beforehand, as we live out of town. The inside was so clean and beautiful. While I think all limo services are overpriced, this one was the least expensive that I could find that still had a really nice fleet. Our driver did make sure that we did not go one minute over on time, but that's their job. Overall the best price I could find for the area AND the time didn't start until hr picked us up.. I have found other places, the time starts when they leave their showroom, so you're paying for the time it takes to get to you. So I was glad to see the time started and stopped when they picked us up and dropped us off. Overall best price, we had a nice driver and the limo bus was very clean!

  • User2461304 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    for the price these guys were great. We rented the 24 person bus for a party of 16 and it was perfect amount of room. They were on-time, knew their way around, and chilled our alcohol for us. Affordable too!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/21/2013

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Giorgio's Limousine Service was the only venue we utilized that we did not have a pleasant experience with. Our limo driver was not prepared with directions and had to ask DH where he was going and ended up turning the wrong way. It rained our entire wedding day so we were limited with our photographs to the steps of the Karpeles Manuscript Library. The limo driver chain smoked the entire time on the landing and our photographer had to keep asking him to move because he was in our pictures. Upon arrival at our reception site, DH was the first one out of the limo and the driver immediately asked who to see for gratuity. While the limo did serve its purpose of getting us from point A to point B, the experience and professionalism was lacking. On a positive note, the company was accommodating to our needing to change pick up locations and times the week of the wedding. They were also the only limo company that fit into our budget, but sadly this was the one case where it seemed like the saying "You get what you pay for" was true.

  • User3640213 · 2+ years ago

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    We chose Giorgio's based on price. Initially, they were helpful and responsive to my emails. A few months after signing the contract we switched reception venues, so I called/emailed to let them know but they did not respond. A few weeks before the wedding I called to pay the balance and the contract still wasn’t updated with the new venue. On the wedding day, the limo arrived on time, driver didn’t need directions, and the limo was stocked with the drinks/snacks we dropped off earlier. But I was upset that the driver didn’t come to the door with an umbrella or even get out to help us step into the limo, since the weather was HORRIBLE (strong winds, sideways rain, snow). My BMs struggled to carry an umbrella over me, while trying to make sure my veil didn't come off, my dress didn't touch the ground, and covering their own hair and dresses. He did this again when we got to the church. I eventually asked him if he could come out with the umbrella next time we get out since this is way too difficult to do on our own (other drivers in the past have provided that service without us having to ask). After the church he stacked all of our church decorations on the seat, taking up seats we needed for our bridal party. We asked him to put the boxes under the limo and he first said it was too full (even though we barely had any other boxes under there) and then he did find room. We stopped for photos and afterwards had to wait outside in the freezing cold/rain/wind since he parked 30 feet away and wasn't getting out with an umbrella for us. There was a huge spot right in front of where we were standing so one of the groomsmen had to go ask him to pull up for us. When we got off at the reception venue he asked my husband who he should see about the tip (we were giving him one anyway but it's not something that should be expected and requested!)

  • Nalida

    Nalida · Married on 10/01/2016

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Even thought the driver was on time and the limo bus was awesome, when you have a rude driver it ruins everything about the experience!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/18/2016

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    We used Giorgio's Limousine Service for our wedding. The driver was on time and able to hold schedule. However, the limo was dirty and ruined the bride's shoes on the way to church.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review