Gemayel Music LLC Reviews

8 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Gemayel Music LLC

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Gemayel Music LLC 1
Gemayel Music LLC 2
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracy Holland · Getting married on 09/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mo's DJ services = AWESOME

    Mo has been such a pleasure to work with and kept the room energized with many good song choices. He was prompt and professional with a touch of AWESOME. I've used his services for two company parties and would totally recommend him again.

    Sent on 04/18/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Tracy! I'm so happy you have become a regular client. I think of my clients as family, so welcome to the family. :D You and your events are absolutely lovely, and it's truly my pleasure. Until next time! -DJ Mo
  • S

    Sara Griffis-Boarini · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ with first rate service!

    Let me start by saying that since I met DJ Mo, I have never used anyone else (and I have an in house DJ!)
    He is prompt, polite, and professional. My clients rave about him too, so it was a no brainer to continue to book him for my events.
    He has worked for my clients from proms, to birthdays, and weddings. He is kind and patient with all.
    I cannot recommend him enough. He's a superstar!

    Sent on 04/18/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Sara! You are so wonderful to work with. Thank you so much. Sterling Events Center is beautiful, and has become like a second home to me. I am grateful for the opportunity to be your "go-to" DJ. I'm always looking forward to the next event! See you soon. :D

    -DJ Mo
  • Jennie

    Jennie Lanctot · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An incredible experience, the music made my special day magical!

    What a truly unforgettable night of dancing and celebration, and so much of that is owed to the incredible DJ service offered by Gratien! He is friendly, professional, reliable, and it’s no wonder he came highly recommended from a friend of mine. He took care of everything music related and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The music was absolutely on point and my guests danced well into the night. The volume was perfect, he was present for the right cues, and things could not have gone more smoothly. I would hire him again in a heartbeat (though hopefully not for another wedding of mine, haha). He’s a wonderful DJ who obviously comes with a lot of experience. His charm and decorum makes his service the whole DJ package!

    Sent on 04/20/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Jennie, thank you so much for such a lovely review. your wedding was gorgeous and it was truly an honor. Let me know when you two are ready to celebrate an anniversary in style!! We can do it all again! :D
    -DJ Mo
  • Faye

    Faye Fearless · Married on 03/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TOP Quality DJ, repeat hire from professional event producer

    DJ Mo of Gemayel Music LLC has my highest recommendation. I work professionally as an events producer in central Texas and have had the opportunity to work with several local DJs for a number of my events. DJ Mo is by far the BEST DJ you can hire for your event or wedding.
    5 reasons to hire DJ Mo:
    1. He can get reluctant people to DANCE, and as everyone knows this can be very difficult. He knows how to draw the crowd to the dance floor and keep it full for hours
    2. He will go above and beyond to earn the right to serve you, DJ Mo is completely committed to making any event or wedding as stress free for the organizer as possible and goes far beyond the normal responsibilities of a DJ for hire
    3. Unique playlists, requests, and working with you to create the perfect mix, DJ Mo does not rely on top 40, or overplayed songs, he has an ear for sound being a professional musician and will bring a unique flavor to your event.
    4. Reliable. Committed. On time. Professional. Organized.
    5. You will NOT be disappointed, trust me.

    DJ Mo is a solid choice for your musical needs. He has never let me down and continues to surprise me with how far above and beyond he is willing to go to ensure my events run smooth and are stress free.
    DJ Mo has DJd for my events Lez Prom, Worthwich Yule Ball, Ever After Sing-a-Long Ball, Sunnydale Prom, and Nautickle Boat Party. I will continue to use him for any event of mine for which he is available and you should do the same.
    Feel free to check out the events here: facebook.com/fayefearless/events
    -Faye Fearless

    Sent on 04/20/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Faye, I can't say enough good things about you and your incredibly creative and fun events. It's an honor to be your resident DJ. You always keep me on my toes and you know I love a good challenge. Thank you so much for the lovely review. See you at the next event! :D -DJ Mo
  • Jessica

    Jessica Saddington · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess Saddington

    DJ Mo is an absolute professional. He did a walkthrough of the venue prior to the day of the wedding to make sure he had everything he needed, and arrived on the day of to set up with plenty of time to spare. In the run-up to the wedding he was extremely responsive and courteous with all our requests and requirements, as well as able to make a couple last minute changes we needed. We had him for the ceremony and the reception, and he took song requests as well as integrating speeches and announcements in with everything else going on. Guests had a great time dancing to songs seamlessly mixed on the dance floor with some of the colorful dance floor lighting he provided. Definitely recommend DJ Mo to anyone who wants something done right the first time, as promised.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • S

    Steven Granados · Married on 02/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj for Dining Event

    Great energy, great music, great pricing

    Sent on 04/19/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Steven, thank you so much for taking the time to review my services. I hope to work with you again in the near future. Texas State was a beautiful campus and the students and faculty were all very nice to interact with. Thank you for taking on a chance on me. See you at the next party! :D -DJ Mo
  • Annie

    Annie · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible wedding

    Gemayel was a wonderful dj!!! He was very attentive very responsive to all my question and had a really good energy about him. I picked out a few songs that my husband and I really enjoyed then he finished our song list perfectly!! I definitely recommend Gemayel to anyone that wants a great dj and great music!!! Our guest really enjoyed him too!!!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    Gemayel Music LLC 3
    Gemayel Music LLC 4

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review and for trusting me with your special day. It was truly my pleasure. I’m here for any musical needs you have. Reach out anytime. :D
  • Audrey

    Audrey Nimmo · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Legendary wedding DJ!!

    Talk about a professional! We were fortunate enough to get DJ Mo as our DJ for our wedding back in October of 2017. From beginning to end, he satisfied every single request. As a DJ, VJ, and MC, DJ Mo is outstanding!!! And can we talk about "above and beyond" services?? He missed his own grandfather's funeral services to service our wedding. We told him we would understand, but he insisted he follow through. That man showcases real commitment! Total Rockstar!! We have recommended him to everyone we know that is getting married. Much love, DJ Mo!

    Sent on 04/20/2019

    Gemayel Music LLC's reply:

    Audrey, you and Julie are both so sweet and kind. It was an honor to service your wedding. The ceremony and the venue were beautiful, but not as beautiful as the love you two share. Thank you again for trusting me with your big day! :D -DJ Mo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review