Gabriela Gandara Photography Reviews

8 | Valencia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Gabriela Gandara Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Art Santiago · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!!

    As soon as we met Gabby, she made us feel so comfortable and was open to any and all suggestions. This made us feel part of the process and also made it so much more fun. When we saw our engagement photos, we were ecstatic! We knew we had made the right decision and were even more pleased with our wedding photos. Her and her team are kind and professional. We will definitely be using her in future.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with Gabby and her team. She made our wedding photography experience flawless! We felt so comfortable and relaxed during our engagement photo session and we immediately knew our wedding photos were going to be AMAZING and they were! She was very responsive, we felt we got an amazing value for the price and she always lived up to her word. She is a solid wedding vendor with phenomenal skills. We would hire her again in a heartbeat and I highly recommend her to anyone. WE LOVE GABBY!!!!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • A

    Ana · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Gabby! Excellent pictures and service.

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gabriela has been an absolute dream to work with! She is kind, understanding, makes you feel so comfortable, and you can tell she does her work from the heart. NOTHING compares to working with people that create art from love! My photos are amazing and can make me cry a year later!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • N

    Nabel · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gabby is just amazing. We asked her to be the photographer at our wedding and a year later we asked her to take our anniversary pictures because she made us feel so comfortable. It was like we had known her forever (she treated us like family!). The pictures captured our love, and captured real moments. Not one picture looks posed, and every time we look at the pictures it feels like we are reliving the moments. We cannot wait for Gabby to take our next anniversary pictures, and all of our future pictures!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Gabriela for both our engagement session and wedding and could not be happier with the results. Our engagement session was in Joshua Tree National Park and our wedding in upstate New York. Gabriela was extremely easy to work with and very courteous throughout each session. She was full of creative ideas and made sure to keep things lively and comfortable. To top it off, the quality of her work is absolutely stunning. Our photos came out far better than we ever imagined. Gabriela was also very approachable with all our guests and everyone enjoyed having her around; it was as if she were a guest. If we could do it all over again, Gabriela would be the first vendor on our list because of her professionalism, attention to detail, and of course her incredible photography.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We searched high and low looking for just the right photographer. In the end, photos is all you are left with (that and good memories of course). We hope this review helps future couples make the right decision, which is to hire Gabriela – she’s fantastic.

    Our wedding took place May 7, 2016 at The Hurst Ranch.

    Pre-Wedding: It was Instagram that brought us to Gabby. One meeting over coffee and I knew she was the one for us. We hit it off like old friends. Something worth mentioning – it is so important to have good chemistry with your photographer. They are going to see you (brides) in your undies while you are getting ready, will be with you for 6+ hours on the most important day of your life, will get to know your entire family, etc. Which is why we were so glad that Gabby had such a fun personality and made us feel very comfortable. A few weeks before our wedding, we met to review timelines and photo ideas which was very helpful.

    Wedding Day: Gabby arrived on time and full of energy. She was such a trooper during our formal portraits session. We had unexpected rain during our pictures and we were outdoors. She quickly came up with a plan B and kept the photos going. Somehow we got all the photos we wanted and needed. We are so thankful she remained calm and kept doing her thing. Side note, her second shooter (Nicole) was great too!

    Post-Wedding: Within days after our wedding, she sent us a preview of our photos. We were in love and could not wait to receive all of them. A little over a month and all our photos arrived. It's such a special feeling to be able to relive that moment while looking over all the photos. We cannot be happier with her work. She captured everything we wanted + way more!

    We would recommend Gabby without any doubts. She has now become a great friend and that’s an amazing feeling.

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can never say enough wonderful things about Gabriela Gandara! She is seriously an amazing person, and is such a delight to work with. My husband doesn't like to be in front of the camera, but Gabby puts him right at ease. Her photographs tell your story perfectly, and she is able to capture your wedding from such a unique perspective. We are able to relive our wedding just by going through all of our photos, and we truly love them all! THANK YOU GABBY!!! xo

    Sent on 08/04/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review