FX Photo Booths, LLC Reviews

125 | Elizabethtown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

125 Reviews for FX Photo Booths, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

125

8 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Robert were extremely responsive, professional and helpful. Their service was perfect and everyone at my wedding had a wonderful time with the photo booth. Also, the quality of the photos were great!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • H

    HEATHER · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun! I was actually able to book FX Photo Booths only 2 weeks before my wedding. They were awesome. They had great props and were super friendly. The photo strip design options and guest book they provide are incredible. Would totally use them again!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FX Photo Booths went above and beyond for us. We had initially chosen FX Photo Booths because of their quick, friendly responses and affordability, but ultimately, it was their top-notch services and products that provided a well-rounded, amazing experience! We had been to many wedding receptions with photo booths previously, and none worked as efficiently as Robert. There were never long lines with guests waiting – they made it a point to get everyone in and out and on their way back to drinking, dancing and enjoying the party! The album with the photo strips and messages is a lifelong memorable gift for us – we love it! It was also the first time that we had seen a photo booth text the photos to guests’ phones – that was an added plus. Do yourself a favor, and choose FX Photo Booths for your wedding reception! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/06/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Julie: Thank you for your review! It was our honor and privilege to be part of your Wedding!
  • J

    Jade · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough superlatives we can provide about our experience with FX Photo Booths! Professional, courteous, on-time, fun, engaging! The photo booth, props, photo strip and scrapbook was one of the highlights of our reception. Everyone loved it! We would highly recommend FX Photo Booths for any event! They helped make our Wedding reception a blast!

    Sent on 10/05/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review Jade! Many blessings!
  • A

    Abby · Married on 09/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had heard about FX Photo Booths from a friend who used them for a charity event. They were thrilled and we were thrilled. I used them in our Tradeshow Hall for our Annual Convention in Lancaster and was able to have a custom strip for our event, some themed props and the attendees loved it.

    Sent on 10/10/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Abby! We appreciate your kind words!
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired FX Photo booths for our wedding this September and they were AWESOME ! The staff were super friendly and they had great props. The owner, Robert, was at our venue setting up for our reception as my husband arrived to drop things off. Robert stopped what he was doing and helped my husband make several trips to/from the car bringing things in. We were highly impressed!! The price is also super reasonable especially for what you get . We can't say enough good things about this company. Highly recommend FX Photo booths!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! It was our honor and privilege to be part of your special day!
  • S

    Siobhan · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service. Scrap book was awesome. Tons of fun. Really professional.

    Sent on 09/22/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review Siobhan! Thank you for making us part of your special day! Many blessings!
  • L

    Layne · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert did a fantastic job with the Photo booth from beginning to end. All of the guests loved the set up, and the ability to text and email the pictures right away to their phones. The scrapbook at the end was a perfect surprise to have some immediate pictures from the wedding, and the notes from the guests topped it off. We got the link to our album within 48 hours, and a flash drive within a week! Amazing service and will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a Photo booth for their event!

    Sent on 08/16/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review Layne! Thank you for making us part of your special day! Many blessings!
  • B

    Bekah · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was great! It was very nice that you had everything set up before the reception so, I too am glad it worked out for you to set up on Thursday. I know Bekah & Eric were in the photobooth and were thrilled to have had it available. We got many remarks about how much fun it was, so I'm very thankful you were able to fit us in so last minute. The props and service were great!

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review! Thank you for making us part of Bekah and Eric's special day! Many blessings!
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect and our guests loved the photo booth! We received the USB drive in the mail and the photos look awesome! Thanks again for helping make our day great!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • K

    kathy · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Photo booth was the hit of the party. So much fun for all of our residents. They loved dressing up and taking these memorable photos. The best part is that they send you all the photos via email to post to your face book account. We can't wait to have them back again next year! We already have them booked.

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Kathy - thank you for making us part of your Anniversary.
  • J

    Jana · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved it! Our friends loved it. FX Photo Booths was more fun than I imagined. Will do for my other daughter as well.

    Terry was terrific. You guys were very easy to work with, thank you very much!

    Sent on 07/28/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback! It was our pleasure to provide our services to you and your guests!
  • Becky

    Becky · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent choice of photo strips, great props, amazingly sweet workers, high quality and gorgeous book with the photo strips. We loved it! :)

    Sent on 06/28/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review Becky! Thank you for making us part of your special day! Many blessings!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EVERYONE loved the photo booth and all the features that came with it. You guys provided a great service and we cannot thank you enough for staying over the scheduled time to give everyone an opportunity to use the photo booth.

    From our perspective, you have significantly exceeded our expectations. Admittedly, I was a bit nervous at first as I had little correspondence with you prior to the day due to living in England. However, we need not have worried because you guys definitely knew what you were doing. We were a bit behind schedule, so we lost some time for the guests to enjoy the photo booth during the reception, however you stayed 45 minutes over the scheduled time to allow for guests to enjoy the photo booth. This shows how great of a service you and Lisa provide, as I feel many others would not have stayed without a discussion. The additional extras you provide are also well above other companies. You have custom photo strips, various methods of receiving the photos - i.e. prints, email, text, through the website and the USB and have what feels like unlimited props, as there were tons of different themes and styles to choose from.

    We were completely satisfied with the service provided and would recommend FX Photo Booths to anyone!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FX Photo Booths was the best photo booth we have ever been in, we are so happy we chose it to have at our wedding. Your pictures were printed immediately, a copy was given to each person and on put in a memory book for us to keep, and then there was also an option for the guests to have their pictures sent to their phones! We were also send a flash drive of every photo taken in the booth on our wedding night, as well as the photo "guest book". It was so unique and everyone absolutely loved it. The attendants were so friendly and helpful and this photo booth was such a hit at our wedding. Highly recommend this company to everyone looking for a GREAT Photo Booth at a very reasonable price!

    Sent on 07/31/2016
  • P

    Amanda · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used FX Photo Booths for our wedding in April, and they did such a fantastic job! From the communication throughout the whole process to the day of, they were absolutely wonderful. Their whole set up was amazing and the props! There were so many options, all of our guests absolutely loved it. We have been to quite a few weddings with photo booths, and I can honestly say that FX is one of the best. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 10/24/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Amanda - thank you for your kind and thoughtful review of our services! We greatly appreciate it! Many blessings!
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FX Photo Booths is so accommodating! You are guaranteed to have a wonderful experience using their services.

    Sent on 04/16/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback!
  • R

    Roger · event on: 04/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired FX Photo Booth for a corporate event here at Pfizer last week and everything turned out great! Robert and Lisa provided such excellent service and were very attentive and responsive to our event. They committed to very late hours and made sure everything ran smoothly. Everyone had fun and just as importantly, Robert was able to integrate and promote the themes/values as the basis for our event. We highly recommend them and will probably have them back for future events! Thanks FX was helping to make our event such a success!!!

    Sent on 04/18/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your review and feedback! Thank you!
  • User6637620 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FX Photo Booths were great to work with and very accommodating to the schedules of our colleagues.

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • User6637705 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend FX Photo Booth for your next event. FX came to our daughter's Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party and they were a hit! The photo booth was perfect for teens who love to take selfies! It would be great for any event with any age group. They were very professional to work with. They treated us like we were their friends, not just their customers, and they really took an interest in the birthday girl, making it a special event for her. They have hundreds of templates for your photo strips to match the theme of your event, as well as fun props that also coordinate with your theme. My daughter loved the fact that she could choose the background and personalized the photo strips with her name on it so all of the guests had something to take home to remember her special day. The guests loved that the photo's could be sent immediately to their cell phones. So happy that we chose FX Photo Booth for our daughter's Sweet 16 Birthday!

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for our annual fireman's banquet and it was amazing! Everybody loved it and had a great time and the photo strips were perfect!

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • L

    Leila H. · event on: 02/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contracted FX Photo Booths for our holiday party last year and they were a huge hit. Our associates have asked that we have them back every year. The pictures tell the story of the fun all of our associates had at the party. FX Photo Booths is a "must have" for any party.

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception was planned with a loose agenda and our primary focus was for everyone to have fun. Since both of our families would be meeting for the first time, we wanted to have a reception that had lots of opportunities for our guests to mingle and interact. FX Photo Booths, provided just that. A Photo Booth was suggested by a friend and we had been told that they are very popular at wedding receptions. We did some research locally in Central PA and every search always lead back to FX. We were really glad because Robert was awesome every time we spoke. He was really patient and asked all the right questions in order to make this a great experience. He addressed every one of our questions timely and held true to every thing he said he could and would do for our party. His set up and tear down did not disrupt any of the flow of our party and when he and Lisa opened the booth they made a fun experience even more fun and entertaining. Our guests loved it and it was the talk of the night! If this is an idea you have been considering and are on the fence, lean towards a big YES but only for FX Photo Booths.

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • J

    james · Married on 02/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FX Photo Booths, LLC is the best! I recently had them at an event and it was my first time using them. They were AWESOME! Everybody loved the photos and the operator was very nice and accommodating to my guests! Everyone had so much fun!!!Recommended.

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • K

    Katy · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with and reasonably priced! Our guests LOVED the photo booth and props... the best part was the guestbook and seeing all of the pictures everyone took! Highly recommend these guys!

    Sent on 01/13/2016

    FX Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Katy:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity. We had a great evening working with you, Heather and Suzanne. We wish you and Dan many happy New Year's Eve's!