Fun Photo Events Reviews

57 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Fun Photo Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57
Sort by:
  • K

    Korrie · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a surprise hit for our guests. The props were great and everyone enjoyed their photostrip keepsake to take home with them. We keep hearing how much fun the guests had from the young to the young at heart. The booth was worth the money spent and we used a coupon from wedding wire. The album they put together for us will always be a treasured memory. The company was fabulous to work with and was the best booth we tried at all of the wedding shows I attended. You can get a bunch of people in there!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • E

    Erica · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely wonderful! They designed our photos for us, the staff was great and people were lined up at the Photo Booth all night. Very reasonably priced and worth every penny and more.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • Meaghan

    Meaghan · Married on 08/09/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa and her team were great. I had my own photo wall & props and Melissa was more than willing to put together a package that fit our needs since we did not need the full service. I also had ideas for a different layout to the photo booth prints and she worked with her designer to make it happen. Her staff the night of the event were professional and made sure all of our guests had a great time! Melissa had our prints online for us to view in less than a week. I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • J

    Jan · Married on 11/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, let me say that this Vendor deserves a 5.0 rating, but the 5th responsive star would not light up completely! Nonetheless, "Fun Photo Events" was the hit of our wedding reception! They were friendly and fantastic, and fit right into our party and the guests. They brought tons of props and fun, and everyone truly enjoyed themselves, which is exactly what we hoped would happen. Our daughter was thrilled, as she wanted a photo booth from the very start of our planning, and this company was the BEST! Also, each guest gets their own photos, along with one that goes into the Memory Album for the Bride and Groom, to treasure forever. It is beautiful and very personalized; they love it. For the guests, it was like a party favor!
    So, be smart, have fun, and make great memories with everyone. Give them a call today, you'll be glad that you did!!

    Sent on 11/26/2012
  • User4798947 · event on: 01/17/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with! I got to the venue and everything was set up and ready to go, I didn't have to do a thing.

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the hit of our wedding reception, young and old enjoyed it. Service was excellent, props so much fun, loved our keepsake book, these are memories we will look back on for years to come.

    Sent on 08/14/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on: 12/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great to work with. Very easy going, flexible and friendly staff!
    Our office loved the pictures and had a great time.

    Sent on 05/06/2014