Fresh Floral + Events Reviews

9 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Fresh Floral + Events

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Marty

    Marty · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful arrangements

    Christina was great! Very easy to work with and accommodating! Our wedding was spectacular and the flowers, centerpieces, and other arrangements were perfect! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • M

    Maura · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was so wonderful to work with. She was very communicative and professional throughout the entire process and the flowers were completely stunning! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina has a great eye, and she really knows how to bring your ideas to life. She's a treat to work with, and I couldn't be happier with her arrangements and creativity!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • E

    Elliot · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very awesome experience great service

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was a joy to work with. She handled a major change in color scheme just two weeks before the wedding with no trouble. She had great ideas to make our wedding beautiful and provided lots of extras like place card holders, runners and votives. The flowers were even prettier than I pictured and held up well in spite of the hot day and outdoor setting. My bouquet was still looking beautiful five days later.

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • S

    Sullie · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina is one of the most talented and creative florists I have ever worked with. She has a unique touch that encorporates elegance and jaw dropping arrangements.

    She was also incredibly helpful in meeting my budget constraints and finding the best seasonal florals.

    Probably the biggest pro in working with Christina is that she is completely dedicated to the clients needs and is very flexible and easy to work with. She has a great disposition unlike other florists that I've booked.

    I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough about Christina and Fresh Floral! She was wonderful to work with and the arrangements, bouquets, etc that she created completely surpassed all of my expectations! Christina really listened to what we wanted and went to great lengths to make everything (and more) possible for us.  She even accommodated meeting with me multiple times for consultations or a floral mock up so that I felt comfortable with how everything was going to look.

    Thank you, I cant say enough fabulous things about your customer service and product!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 10/20/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Delicate Flowers Specialist

    Christina was a dream to work with! The bouquets were absolutely breathtaking, along with every floral aspect at the wedding. Anemones are extremely delicate flowers and Christina was not only able to source stunning flowers, but handled them with extreme care and attention to detail. My flower girls were thrilled with their flower crowns and the geometric terrarium centerpieces came together better than I imagined. Highly recommend working with her!

    Sent on 11/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review