Fox & Fern Floral Co. Reviews

6 | Centerville, UT
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Fox & Fern Floral Co.

Recommended by 99%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User6424589 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attention to detail was undeniable in each arrangement. Beautiful work! Thank you Fox and Fern!!

    Sent on 02/28/2016
  • User6244563 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fox and Fern listened to my ideas and made them a reality! The bouquets, boutonnières, floral table and buffet pieces were gorgeous. They made the process simple and stress free!

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I didn't work with the company personally, my mother in law did, but everything seemed to go smoothly. And the flowers were beautiful and lasted all day!

    Sent on 01/15/2016
  • User6172916 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an awesome experience with Fox & Fern and my bouquet was TO DIE FOR beautiful!! It could not have been more perfect. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • User6173460 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney is so talented and was amazing to work with!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 12/18/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my flowers! My bouquet was especially fantastic and exactly as I had explained. When the price was too high for our specific budget Fox and Fern worked with us to correct the price! Even after lowering the price the centerpieces were still exquisite!

    Sent on 01/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review