Four Bridges Country Club Reviews

23 | Middletown, OH
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Four Bridges Country Club

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

23

12 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Robert · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the most professional and courteous staff I've ever seen anywhere. Even in fictional TV shows. Plus it's a top notch facility in general. I'd give them six or seven stars if I could.

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • E

    Emily Hills · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend Aleasha & the team at Four Bridges CC

    From the first communication with Four Bridges I knew we would be in great hands. Aleasha and her team took care of every detail, providing advice when it was needed and taking direction when it was given. Our reception exceeded our expectations in every way and our guests raved about it being an amazing wedding. From the decor, to the food, the space, and even keeping the football game showing our guests flooded us with compliments about the evening! We had special requests ahead of time and even during the reception for food changes and they were all handled flawlessly. Plus all of this came at a reasonable price - not sure you can ask for much else.
    A note about Aleasha, she is simply a dream to work with - she is knowledgeable, creative, and reassuring. Throughout the planning process she helped make sure every detail matched our vision. We had some requests for a few guests needing unique accommodations and she helped with providing special furniture to make sure they were comfortable during the reception. Two days before out wedding I had a disaster with the alterations of my wedding dress and needed to buy a new one, Aleasha even offered a dress option to me! These are just a few examples of the type of care and effort Aleasha gives to each couple and puts into each wedding, she truly is amazing!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • K

    Kielly · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Aleasha, she was one of the biggest reasons why we chose the venue. She shared my vision and helped me achieve the perfect wedding. Our wedding day would not have been what it was without her. Four Bridges' staff was excellent, many of our guests went out their way to compliment the service. The venue itself was perfect, it fit all of our needs having great views and plenty of room for our guests to spread out, including a beautiful outdoor patio. We highly recommend Four Bridges Country Club and Aleasha for the perfect wedding!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even start with Four Bridges Country Club.... I guess I'll start with the person that made it the most memorable experience we could have ever had, Aleasha Posey (free coordinator for months before the wedding and the day of)! She met with us for a tour of the facility for me and my fiancé at the time and even went back through several other tours for my family members. When we met on the first tour she took notes the whole time while we described our dream reception and a couple days later gave us a detailed quote that was a little over our budget. We had her change meals and the seating chart several times due to our side of things and she was so responsive to making the changes.

    Some perks you get to benefit from that may not be mentioned on their website: a huge closet of decorations that you get to pick from for center pieces and decorations around the Country Club (you could essentially not have to even buy any decorations if you choose to use their stuff), a very cute bridal suite to get ready in for a small charge & a men's locker room where the guys can get ready, delicious food to pick from for your reception and a fun food tasting, Aleasha asks you what you want all of your linens to look like and does all of the ordering for it which is included in the cost of renting the country club, we wanted to rent a backdrop and she did all the work to make it happen, we didn't have to do any setup or tear down (Aleasha couldn't have done a better job!), you get your very own golf cart to take pictures on the course, very attentive staff that we had available for serving the food, and we even asked for to-go meals for after the reception to take back to the hotel and it was sitting in our car when we got there!

    You get the feel of a very expensive ballroom at a very reasonable price! It was probably one of the cheapest places we looked and one of the nicest! Plus you get the best coordinator I have ever met!

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleasha was AMAZING!! She made the whole process so much easier. She is quick to respond and makes sure you have everything you need for your wedding day! The food was delicious and we received so many compliments on how good it was. The venue was perfect with bar and outside area for guests to mingle during cocktail hour. Our wedding day was perfect!! Aleasha and the staff are the best!!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic setting. High quality. Professional and friendly team.

    Aleasha made the whole process from our initial reception planning discussion right through to our wedding day execution an absolute joy. This was the second family wedding of a very busy year for us and we wanted to ensure all our guests really enjoyed themselves with a truly memorable set of experiences. We had family and friends who travelled from the East coast and the West coast, as well as a large group from the Mid-West, especially the Cincinnati area.

    The Four Bridges club house provided a very luxurious setting, courteous staff and a comfortable atmosphere for all. We used the various rooms and facilities extensively in the morning for bridesmaid and groomsmen prep, photos and relaxing, and then later in the evening for the actual reception held after the wedding ceremony at a local college chapel. In addition, the groomsmen enjoyed playing a round of golf on the Friday before the Saturday wedding as part of their pre-wedding celebrating. We highly recommend making this part of your own celebration!

    Our guests especially appreciated the high-quality clubhouse feel, the attention of the serving staff, the quality of the food and drinks, the flowers and lighting, and most importantly, the music acoustics and dance area. Many commented on the overall beautiful setting of the golf course and the ease of access from the nearby hotel, where most of our out-of-town guests stayed. As the mother of the bride, it really felt like we achieved exactly what we set out to do for my youngest daughter’s wedding. We give Aleasha and her team a 10 out of 10 and recommend unconditionally!

    Karen

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister, Carrie Carter and myself; Amy Abreu hosted a party for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary on September 23, 2017 at Four Bridges Country Club.
    We had planned this beautiful, elegant, affair for over one year.
    We had the best of help in Aleasha Posey, The catering and event Coordinator.
    From the very beginning Aleasha and her staff were so able and caring about every little helpful detail. From the phone calls, emails, tasting, tour, etc.
    My sister and I were so very pleased and happy with the way everything turned out that day.
    My parents were beyond ecstatic and blown away by how wonderful and elegant everything was for their party. There wasn't one guest that was invited that didn't tell my sister and I how amazing and beautiful everything was. From the service of the staff, bartender, and Aleasha. The food was beyond delicious. From the appetizers before dinner to the main course itself!! Everyone was so pleased (and full) by the end of the evening.
    The champagne toast was terrific and the use of the equipment for the video we showed was great.
    The room looked so beautiful with the tables set and I have never been so proud to host a party for anyone.
    My sister and I have not stopped talking about the party since it ended. We actually would love to host another party some day!!
    Thanks to all the staff and Aleasha and Four Bridges for making this day so special for our parents. We appreciate it so much.
    Sincerely,
    Amy Abreu

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • C

    Cailin · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Four Bridges and Aleasha! My wedding day was perfect and beautiful. Aleasha was a dream to work with because I changed my mind about something every other week and she was very accommodating. My guests couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the venue was and how smooth everything went. I would recommend Four Bridges to any soon-to-be bride that is looking for an affordable, stress-free wedding!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Four Bridges for our wedding after a series of unfortunate events that occurred at another country club we were planning to use. From the beginning Aleasha was absolutely amazing. Being an out of state bride, I had to do a lot of my planning via phone calls, email and Facetime. Aleasha was always extremely responsive. Four Bridges is a one stop shop. They have multiple ceremony locations (indoor/outdoor), provide the catering, coordinate with the event rental company for linens and anything else you want to rent and have lots of decorations you can either use for free or rent. Aleasha could have just been my single point of contact for the country club but she takes it to the next level and is pretty much your wedding planner. On the day of the wedding you get access to both locker rooms to get ready, golf carts and an escort to explore the grounds for photos and they close the reception area to their members so it's your own private party. The food was absolutely amazing and the presentation was awesome. The ballroom looked way better than I anticipated and Aleasha and her team did all of the set up.

    If I could go back and do it all over again I would definitely pick Four Bridges.

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • NtoDepp

    An · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleasha and her team are absolutely AMAZING!! Aleasha was very responsive to emails and phone calls whenever I needed anything! She was very flexible and accommodating to anything I needed. With the venue she provides you with a variety of decorations that you are free to use. Four Bridges is beautiful. We received so many compliments from our guest about the view, staff, and the amazing food! Our wedding was perfect!!:)

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • M

    Mary-Ann · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding and reception here on memorial day weekend this year, and everything was PERFECT. The venue itself is beautiful and gives you options for indoor and outdoor ceremonies (we did outdoor overlooking the lawn). The food was absolutely spectacular, and among the top experience I've had with wedding reception food. I had a guest share with me that before the wedding even started, he was discussing with his wife what food they were going to stop for after the reception because in his experience, wedding food was never filling enough. To his surprise though, the entrees were delicious and extremely generous, and he left full and happy. Almost all my guests commented to say it's the best wedding reception food offering they've ever experienced also, in both quantity and quality. The meal selections were very well priced for what quality they were. And I like that the menu was truly a la carte. You could build your own menu to be as simple or with as many bells and whistles as you wanted, unlike many other catering menu plans that are grouped in tier levels and include specific items. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive, and they made the experience such a classy one. And the superstar of the whole thing is Aleasha. She is the one reason we decided to have our wedding and reception at Four Bridges. Beautiful wedding venues are a dime a dozen in my opinion, but the experience you have there is what you'll remember. Upon meeting Aleasha and seeing how organized, knowledgeable, and attentive she was, I immediately pictured all the months of planning and coordinating I would be doing and couldn't imagine anyone better to work with than Aleasha. She responded to all of my calls and emails in a very timely manner, and I almost felt like I was the only bride and had her full attention, even though I knew she had a million other events and weddings to manage. As a result, the day went without a hitch. Thanks for everything, Aleasha!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding ceremony and reception at Four Bridges Country Club this past Saturday and I could not be happier!!! From start to finish Aleasha and her team took care of every single detail.
    Aleasha is the sweetest and most helpful person you will ever work with. We had a little bit of an nontraditional wedding- being that it was in the morning with a brunch reception- and she absolutely nailed our vision, even being different than the "norm" wedding. She worked with our vendors to make sure that everything was covered and even managed a mini outside vendor crisis. (The mugs we ordered showed up TEN MINUTES before they were supposed to be at the guest tables. She had them washed and on the tables at the exact right moment- seamlessly!!) She even made sure I had her personal phone number the days leading up to the wedding in case there was any last minute details I needed to talk about.
    The wait staff was just as great! They were so polite and attentive and made sure that the room and tables stayed clean as people finished their meals. They had coffee's and water's filled consistently and were not a burden and did not "bug" our guests at all. They also had a team to make CUSTOM OMELETS for our guests-which were delicious, as all of the food was (seriously, try the breakfast potatoes!!).
    If all of that wasn't enough, the beautiful setting and attention to every detail and wish from my husband and I was incredible. The bridal and groom suites are private and decorated beautifully and the outdoor ceremony area overlooking the water was magical and was amazing for the pictures too! Then they cleaned up and gather all of our personal decorations that we wanted to keep and had them all packed up and ready to pick up on Monday!
    I could not have asked for a more perfect wedding. Four Bridges Country Club, Aleasha, and the team NAILED IT and gave us a day we will never forget!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is beautiful, and the staff is amazing. When we met the Club Manager and Wedding Coordinator, Aleasha, we knew this would be one of the easiest parts of our wedding. They made it seamless, and Aleasha answered all of my silly questions via email promptly. The food got rave reviews from our family and friends, and they worked well with all of our other venues. We would highly recommend looking here for your ceremony and/or reception. :)

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my wedding reception here one week ago. The staff was amazing!! They literally gave me free reign to see all of my creative ideas come to life for my big day!! They were the best to work with and Aleasha was amazing!! I would recommend Four Bridges to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • C

    Candace · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four Bridges Country Club is definitely a diamond in the rough! Our special day was amazing due to the hard work and dedication from Aleasha and the Four Bridges staff. Aleasha was extremely accommodating and willing to do pretty much anything we asked. She was patient and diligent as we went through the process of finalizing all of the plans for our ceremony and reception. I don't think we could've done it without her help and expertise.

    Additionally, the reception menu was amazing! We decided on a southern style based menu that Four Bridges executed very well. In fact, all of our guest complimented us on our menu and the quality of the food provided by Four Bridges. We could not have asked for a better place in which to host one of the most important days of our live!

    Thank you for everything!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was perfect! Aleasha and her team were so helpful and took care of everything. The food was amazing and it was a beautiful venue. It was a great value and it was the perfect day. I would recommend Four Bridges to anyone getting married - a hidden gem!

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • L

    lynne · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter and son in law had their reception at Four Bridges Country Club about 4/2/2016. Any person that you would come in to contact with, in planning a wedding there was personal, knowledgeable and quick to respond.
    The wedding couple wanted to have "breakfast for dinner". That was not exactly on the menu but we worked with the head Chef, Brittany to come up with some ideas that "classed" it up and was visually appealing and more importantly, tasted great. The cocktail hour was perfect and so many people complimented the bacon water chestnut and meatballs.. go figure.
    Mark, the Club manager, was great in getting us some outdoor heaters ( no charge as the club needed them anyway) and some nice golf packages for the guys to use down the road.. I don't know if the manager is generally involved in wedding plans but he definitely added some nice touches that did not have to be done !
    Aleasha , the event planner/coordinator was the perfect person for us to work with. She was hired on , after our plans were already started. I have to admit I was initially nervous about this but she was so attentive, positive and had such beautiful ideas without being pushy at all. This was our first wedding , so all of her suggestions were helpful and just what we needed. I know this may seem like a little thing but the table cloth color we were looking for was not included in their " standard colors". Aleasha tracked down a new vendor and found what we wanted at no additional cost. That went a long way in my book ! If I had a question, she was quick to return my email or call and was always so cheerful! At some points in the planning, that was what I needed to get through some wedding stress! I will rec. 4Bridges to everyone looking for a wedding venue.
    WE had 200 people at the wedding. It was a bit crowded on the dance floor but that was because we had such a great DJ ( Ryan Lehmkuhl) from CincyDJ ENT and everyone was on the dance floor.


    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • K

    Kathi · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the wedding ceremony and the reception at Four Bridges on August 8th, 2014. I could not have asked for a more intimate setting then I had that day. Every detail was their detail, I worried about absolutely nothing!! Amanda and her staff made sure that our special day was their special day. The staff went the extra mile insuring that all the guests had everything they needed throughout the night. We worried about nothing. It was the smoothest, wedding we had been to ever! Not trying to boast - but Ive been to a lot these past couple of years - and we can say ours was certainly fun - and still kept the intimate setting! The facility is absolutely gorgeous, the grounds have fabulous photo opportunities that are breathtaking, and the food is amazing. My guests had so much fun - they've asked if we would consider renewing our vows there next year - so we can all get together again !!! LOL we would recommend Four Bridges to anyone and everyone for any occasion!

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • E

    E · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food and staff at Four Bridges were amazing. The staff went above and beyond to make the reception wonderful. We had a lot of children at the wedding and without anyone asking, they set up a TV with Netflix kids for the children to be entertained.

    If you can use Four Bridges, I recommend it.

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four Bridges was amazing!!! They worked with me with my menu and made it special and all unique to me! Prompt and warm food was served beautifully! The displays they made for me were breath taking! So very friendly to our guests and very professional! Everything tasted wonderful!! This place does an amazing catering job!!

    Sent on 05/22/2012
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently celebrated a milestone birthday with special family and friends at Four Bridges Country Club in the form of a champagne brunch.

    Four Bridges is a beautiful facility and centrally located. I met with Alesha Posey, the Director of Catering.

    This is to compliment Aleasha Posey, as well as her staff for making this special occasion more than I ever expected. She was so accommodating to my requests, making recommendations I never thought of, and keeping me calm when I called with a question.

    The room was beautifully decorated and the brunch was outstanding. Compliments to the gal handling the requests for omelettes all the while managing three skillets, and being cheerful and friendly to my guests. The servers handling the champagne and other beverages were friendly, efficient and willing to assist in whatever way they could.

    I would definitely recommend Four Bridges. Aleasha reflects the professionalism and experience needed to coordinate a memorable event and to showcase Four Bridges Country Club.

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • C

    Claire · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just finished my wedding and it was a great success!! Aleasha did everything that I asked for. There was an issue with the arch on the ceremony day. I initially rejected Aleasha's arch and insisted to make it by my friends. I could not monitor since I was preparing hair and makeup until the first look. Then I saw what my friends made, and it was horrible. So I asked Aleasha and she re-built it. She was so helpful and so caring. I cannot appreciate her more. For the food, we chose the family style with three options (beef medallion - fillet, chicken, salmon) and I heard so many compliments on the beef and chicken (and my mom liked the salmon too). Everything was great. I highly recommend Four Bridges if your wedding is not too big (we had around 100 guests). This venue offers privacy (one wedding per day) and value!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • User4859315 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Four Bridges is a gorgeous facility. We easily fell in love with the setting (and the fact that no one else would be using the venue other than golfers). The ponds and waterfalls (and, of course, bridges) create some stunning backdrops for awesome pictures. They provide golf carts the morning of the wedding to drive around and take advantage of some of the most gorgeous spots. This is a particularly enjoyable experience for any members of the bridal party that you may choose to take with you.
    The wedding coordinator is quite knowledgeable about weddings and what Four Bridges has to offer. If you are willing to work with them, they are willing to work with you! Definitely check them out.

    Sent on 10/05/2015