Forget Me Knot Florals Reviews

36 | Baker, FL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Forget Me Knot Florals

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Forget Me Knot Florals 1
Forget Me Knot Florals 2
Forget Me Knot Florals 3
Forget Me Knot Florals 4
Forget Me Knot Florals 5
Forget Me Knot Florals 6
Forget Me Knot Florals 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · event on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers looked beautiful and they were easy to work with!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 04/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an awesome job helping me surprise my wife with her favorite flowers

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Me Knot florals goes above and beyond expectations especially when working on a budget. They amazed me with their arrangements and they make beautiful flowers simple. I did not give a ton of direction and they knew exactly what to do when I did not. I would recommend working with them whether you are opionionated or laid back I've known them to make everyone happy with the outcome!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 11/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All these ladies are amazing! We had a lot of fun working with them, and the flower arrangements were perfect!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari is amazing! She went above and beyond to make my wedding exactly the way I wanted it. We had even agreed on a certain selection of flowers for my boquet and at the last minute I wanted to add something different. She made it happen, no questions asked. My florals exceeded my expectations!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team incorporated arrangements that seamlessly matched the theme of the event. They were professional and delivered an outstanding product. I was impressed with the quality of service.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget me Knot is WONDERFUL! Keri was such an ease to work with. Her pricing is wonderful and she never let my budget stop her from going above and beyond to create the perfect floral arrangements for my day. My favorite piece was the exquisite floral crown - she made it just right and it made my day very special.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • H

    Hamilton · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did the flowers for my wedding, and Keri is AMAZING. She is very creative, doesn't do things half way and definitely willing to accommodate your budgetary requirements (and is honest about it which is a breath of fresh air).

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • D

    Denise · Married on 11/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous team to work with, producing a beautiful vow renewal & able to remain budget friendly!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • K

    kay · Married on 07/30/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    incredible service! they did an event on July 30th for me .. absolutely beautiful ♡

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • K

    Kaila · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Got exactly what I wanted and they worked with me to keep it in my budget! Try them out for your next event and you won't be disappointed

    Sent on 08/23/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review