Skip to main content
Weddings

Forever Sunny Weddings Reviews

Forever Sunny Weddings

Forever Sunny Weddings

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

7 User photos

  • S
    Sydney G. Married on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Fantastic service, awesome communication, amazing ceremony, just an amazing officiant. Ours cancelled last minute and trying to find another officiant within a couple of weeks was difficult, so glad we found Yuli! She definitely is responsible as well.

    Thank you again.
  • 孙丹
    孙丹 Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Detailed and Professional Wedding Officiant

    Yuli is a very professional wedding officiant. We had our wedding by the Bellagio Fountain and didn't book a rehearsal with her but she arrived about 20 mins earlier than the appointment time, and was very cooperative when we had ideas on how the ceremony would begin etc. Also, she is very detailed. She checked our wedding outfits about a week before our wedding and chose an appropriate color she would wear during our wedding. We would highly recommend her as your wedding officiant.
  • Richard
    Richard M. Married on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Sunny Weddings is AWESOME!

    My Chinese fiancée and I decided to travel to Las Vegas and get married. While her English skills are good, I wanted an interpreter just to ensure that she understood everything.

    I queried a number of wedding chapels, but those who did offer interpreter services charged a premium price that I thought unacceptably excessive for the brief time we’d be engaging them. So I used my old friend Google to find an independent interpreter.

    Several didn’t even offer the courtesy of a reply. But then I found Yuli Sun at ForeverSunnyWeddings.com. I was delighted to discover that Yuli could actually perform the wedding in both English and Chinese as a licensed officiant.

    Yuli was friendly, professional, and exceedingly helpful throughout the process. Her communications were timely and informative from first contact. She explained the process in detail and made sure that she understood exactly what we wanted. I was pleasantly surprised that her fees were quite reasonable, considerably less than those interpreter-only services that didn’t bother to respond to me.

    We found a charming little wedding chapel, Mon Bel Ami (MonBelAmi.com), that was willing to accommodate our needs and worked hard to earn our business. Many of the other chapels I contacted wanted to charge an exorbitant fee for us to use our own officiant, but Mon Bel Ami’s additional charge was only $30.

    On our wedding day, we arrived early at the chapel via their huge limousine. Yuli proactively messaged me about ten minutes before our scheduled appointment time to say she was encountering slow traffic due to an accident but that she should arrive on time. And she did. She explained the service that she’d planned, worked cooperatively with the chapel staff, and then performed a most beautiful ceremony for us.

    Yuli is an absolute delight and helped make our special day memorable and happy for both of us. Her customer service was absolutely exemplary. I highly recommend Yuli for anyone seeking Chinese interpreter and/or officiant services. Thank you so much, Yuli!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hebrew T. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Private elopement ceremony with Yuli

    Yuli was fantastic and very professional. She was really helpful answering emails right away as we planned our private elopement. We considered many public parks and Yuli was extremely knowledgeable in suggesting locations as we tried to figure out the details for a wedding permit based on different locations. We ended up so happy with our decision to have Yuli as our officiant. Her ceremony was short and sweet. She was on time, spoke loudly and clearly, and filled out and filed all of the paperwork right away after the wedding. I would highly recommend her!
  • N
    Nou Y. Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Officiant for our Sweet Little Wedding

    We want to give a big Thank You to Yuli for officiating our wedding. It was an intimate family wedding and Yuli fit right in. It was a simple ceremony, we wrote our own vows and Yuli has a very calming and relaxing voice to ease those nerves. Yuli filed our paperwork immediately after the wedding and everything was seamless. Please consider Yuli for your happy day. Norie and Robert
  • M
    Michael T. Married on 06/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Sunny was amazing!

    We chose Yuli after an extensive search of officiants. We were not disappointed. In fact she was so spectacular she made the event truly special. On very short notice she put together a ceremony that we will remember for the rest of our lives. We highly recommend Yuli and Forever Sunny! Thanks so much for such a wonderful job!
  • Eliza
    Eliza Z. Married on 05/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant!! Highly recommend!

    I’m a covid bride whose big wedding was postponed multiple times due to the pandemic. We decided last minute to elope on our original date, and we needed an officiant fast! Yuli was the brave soul who happily accepted, and she was wonderful from beginning to end! She was very quick to respond, answered all the questions I had, and even accommodated my silly requests! We chose to elope in front of the Bellagio fountain, which required some complicated logistics since there was no parking nearby (because the strip was still closed). Yuli happily made arrangements and arrived on site early. She performed the ceremony beautifully and made it very memorable. Her voice is very calm and pleasant, and it made us feel at ease during the biggest moment of our lives. We couldn’t be happier with how the ceremony went! Yuli was also prompt with submitting the wedding documents. Officiants have 10 days to file the marriage certificate, but Yuli filed it the day after the wedding! I highly recommend Yuli as a wedding officiant!!
  • J
    Jiabei Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    We appreciate everything Yuli did for us. Before the wedding, Yuli gave us a list of the routine. It helped us know what to expect and how to plan out the event. After that, we have multiple calls to talk about how we want to set this up. She used a lot of time to get to know us to make the process special and unique. She confirmed all the details with us to make sure everything goes smoothly. She even cares about her dress color to make our wedding no flaws at all. She also came to the place super early to arrange everything for us. During the wedding, her way to present everything made everyone feel happy. She set a nice tone for the whole event. All the guests enjoyed it. Everyone came to me and ask about where I find Yuli. Yuli made the complicated process so easy for us. We would like to recommend everyone to work with her.