Foody Taco Reviews

6 | Costa Mesa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Foody Taco

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

Order by:
  • S

    Samantha K. · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Taco Catering!

    We had Foody Taco for our engagement party and it was AMAZING! Every guest raved about how good the food was. Foody Taco was very professional, organized, affordable and extremely delicious. Would definitely recommend and will be using them for future events. Thanks again for making our day even better!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • R

    Ronnie N. · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Jesus communicated throughout the entire process and made life easier for me. He and his crew showed up on time and delivered quality food and service. Everything was neat and presentable

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • D

    Daniel D. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Food and Great Team!

    Jesus and his team at Foody Tacos are awesome! Their buffet setup is very well done and their food received rave reviews! They are responsive, on time and eager to help.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • M

    Mike S. · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value and Highly Professional!

    Jesus was always kind and professional with all the planning and walk-throughs a that we had to do leasing up to our wedding. My wife and I didn’t really have much of a chance to eat during our reception, but what we did have was great and a lot of our guests said that they loved the food. I really appreciate everything you did for us, Jesus!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Hershey

    Hershey R. · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was delicous.

    After tasting the recipe of foody taco. I have to say that they have one of the best tacos when it comes to catering service. They really take time to prepare their food. Foody taco also provided exceptional customer service and their set-up was clean and professional. You have to experience it for yourself. With foody taco, it is a win win situation with the quality of the food and their top notch catering service.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • Kevin

    Kevin · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Food and Service altogether!

    We had a great experience working with Foody Taco. The food quality, their professionalism and the services were all exceptional. They did a fantastic job in our event and all the guests were pleased. We will hire them again. Keep up the good work.

    Sent on 07/15/2019