Focal Point Digital Media Reviews

108 | Salem, OR
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Focal Point Digital Media

Recommended by 100%

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Focal Point Digital Media 1
Focal Point Digital Media 2
Focal Point Digital Media 3
Focal Point Digital Media 4
Sort by:
  • J

    Josey · Married on 08/14/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Focal Point Digital Media did a beautiful job on our wedding video. It turned out gorgeous! I would recommend them to an absolute stranger and to my best friends, as well. Ryan captures the details that make your wedding special and unique as well as the moments that are the most meaningful to you. We've been married for almost 4 years now, and I still watch our wedding video whenever I get the chance! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/11/2008
  • V

    Vasia · Married on 05/25/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan did such an awesome job understanding the flow of the day, meeting with us a couple of times before the wedding. Then capturing the moments of the day so perfectly, we couldn't have have imagined our video turning out any better. After receiving the video we requested a couple of more copies of the DVD and he got them to us within a week! Super responsive to emails and requests. I highly recommend Focal Point Digital Media!

    Sent on 11/23/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 01/27/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is amazing--he personality fit perfectly with our photographer and he made us and our family feel so comfortable throughout the entire day of filming--we can't wait to see the final product:)

    Sent on 02/23/2012
  • B

    Kathryn · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with our videographer at Focal Point. The team did a phenomenal job of getting to know us as a couple and on the day of, he knew exactly what we wanted and executed it efficiently and without direction. We are so excited to see our wedding video!! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • P

    Piper · Married on 10/02/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Focal Point does amazing work and with incredible service. Ryan and his team make sure to cater to each bride and groom and create specialized packages if necessary. Focal Point has an extensive amount of options which make their services exceptional and do everything with a smile. Ryan and his team go over and above; at the last minute we asked our videographer to stay an extra 2 hours and he was more than willing and caught amazing footage. Expect to wait for 6 months for your video but this is expected with how much footage they gather and edit and is well worth the wait. Ryan takes in all of your ideas and feedback and makes sure to incorporate what you want. I am very pleased with our DVD and really appreciate all that Focal Point did for our wedding. You will be very impressed with their professional attitude, incredible work and undeniable service. Thank you so much Focal Point!

    Sent on 05/10/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/14/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and his team were so much to work with! They were the only guys that offered to give us all the raw footage of our wedding so my younger brother could edit. What was most impressive were their creative ideas and willingness to incorporate our plans into the video. Although they didn't edit any of the footage, Ryan and his team still were professional and shot the entire wedding as if it were theirs to edit! We appreciated their willingness to meet with us and flexibility on many occasions! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 09/23/2008
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 08/18/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Focal Point did an absolutely amazing job of capturing our day from start to finish! They were very personal to work with and always did a great job of being attentive to each and every little detail. They always returned phone calls/e-mails in a timely manner and always went the extra mile to make sure we got the most out of our video. I can honestly say this was the BEST money spent on the entire wedding and is priceless. Every time my husband and I watch our video, it feels as though we are right there experiencing it all again because of how vivid the footage is. Our friends and family have raved over it and cried many tears of joy from the emotion that is captured. I would HIGHLY recommend Focal Point to anyone planning their wedding. It will truly be the best money you will ever spend!!

    Sent on 08/27/2008
  • User2022378 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and his crew from focal point are top notch and professional. They are very fun to work with and are full of creative ideas to help make memories not moments.

    Sent on 09/24/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review