Skip to main content
Weddings

Flying Caballos Ranch Reviews

Flying Caballos Ranch

Flying Caballos Ranch

San Luis Obispo, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

16 User photos

  • Haley
    Haley C. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Recommend

    Flying Caballos completely exceeded our expectations. Having the venue for the entire weekend was a game-changer. It relieved so much stress and gave our families tons of time to connect before and after the wedding. Sarah was so professional and helped make the day come together perfectly.

    Flying Caballos Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much Haley! It was such a pleasure hosting you both as well as your lovely friends & family! Congratulations!!!
  • M
    Madison G. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous venue!

    We LOVE Flying Caballos! When booking a venue, our options were limited with such a large guest count. We were able to book a tour of FCR very quickly, and we just knew the minute we walked up to the gorgeous yellow farmhouse that we needed to have our wedding here. Sarah, the venue manager, has great communication and worked hand in hand with our wedding planner to ensure the day ran smoothly, even while planning, postponing and re-planning our wedding. Our guests were awed at the beauty of the venue! From the perfectly landscaped yard to the modern bar, every square inch of Flying Caballos is beautiful. We are SO thankful that we were able to have our special day here. Flying Caballos will forever hold a special place in our hearts.
  • S
    Samantha P. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flying Caballos Ranch really is a special place

    Flying Caballos Ranch was the perfect place to get married! We immediately fell in love with one of the locations for a ceremony, a grassy area overlooking the hills, beautiful! And then we also fell in love with the fact that there are 4 places on the property where you and your guests can stay. And of course the barn is so pretty! We were able to stay with our whole wedding party onsite which made the weekend that much more fun by having everyone together. The venue is also located near the airport and close to downtown so it’s easy for guests to get to. There are so many great spots on the property that allow you to host different parts of your wedding in different areas. We had the rehearsal dinner and wedding cocktail hour out back of the yellow farm house which is such a pretty spot with lights strung around. The ceremony was held on the lawn overlooking the hills. The wedding reception and dancing were held inside the barn. The bridal parties were also able to get ready onsite which was nice. It’s such a beautiful venue to get married at and many guests were telling us how much they love the venue. There are also a lot of great spots for photos! Sarah who oversees the venue and was also our month of coordinator is so great too! She knows the property so well and was super helpful with planning out the details of our day and made the actual day run so smoothly!! She had everything handled, and we and our families were all very impressed. It really is a special place and we’re so lucky we got to get married there! We love Flying Caballos!
  • Jessica
    Jessica E. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Venue, a True Hidden Gem

    Such a beautiful place for a wedding! My Husband and I had the perfect wedding weekend with family and friends at Flying Caballos Ranch. My husband and I had planned to marry here in September of 2020 but due to Covid we had to reschedule. Sarah with Flying Caballos Ranch was very understanding and made the rescheduling processes so easy! This ranch really is fantastic, the best coastal venue in our opinion, a true hidden gem! It is GORGEOUS and has so many different spots on the property for photos, guests to stay, and host different events for the wedding. The old dairy house and the yard were perfect for our rehearsal dinner, super chill and beautiful. The grass overlooking Islay Hill was an amazing spot for our ceremony and the barn is AWESOME! The barn has all kinds of room to set-up inside and out or both, it is a beautiful canvas for any event! It is centrally located in SLO, across the street from the airport which made it really easy for our out of state guests and sits perfect with 360-degree views, truly amazing. Sarah and her team were so helpful and truly cared about us and guests and had no hesitation to make any changes needed to keep the day memorable. Good people to know and to work with, we have nothing but appreciation in having them by our side for our wonderful day! We had the weekend of our dreams and would recommend this venue to anyone! Thank you, Flying Caballos Ranch! ♥♥
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Wedding Venue!

    Flying Caballos is a gorgeous wedding venue and one of our favorites! Venue staff is friendly and responsive, and so easy to work with throughout the planning process. Rolling hills and green grass, the cutest farmhouses, and an awesome barn for the ultimate party! It's a win-win-win!
  • Tracey
    Tracey Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Setting & So Much Run for Activities

    As a local wedding planner, I can't express how much we love Flying Caballos Ranch for any upcoming wedding, event or even a week/weekend getaway! The venue provides a beautiful setting and so much room for activity and accommodations! Sarah is absolutely wonderful and easy to work with! She is so nice and very responsive! Thank you Sarah so much for your contribution for our 7th annual holiday fundraiser! Flying Caballos Ranch was the perfect fit for our Fire and Ice theme and we had an absolute BLAST! I look forward to the next opportunity to work with you and out at the ranch! XOXO!
  • C
    Christine Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flying Caballos Ranch was the perfect wedding venue! It has so much charm and character to offer. By the end of the weekend, I did not want to leave...like ever. The property is BIG and it very versatile. We used the main house to host taco truck rehearsal the first night. For the day of the ceremony we set-up outside on the lawn and hosted the reception in the STUNNING barn just built over the past year. The barn was a good fit for our wedding as it was a great compromise between our parents vision and ours. I lovingly refer to it as 'The Country Club of Barns' :)
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah was extremely professional and friendly, always made us feel like her only bride and groom! She went above and beyond to be sure we were able to see the property when we were in town (this was a destination wedding) and we couldn't be more appreciative of everything she did (especially behind the scenes) to make our wedding day perfect!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue was magical and had so much space to work with. My guests absolutely loved it and and it gave us great photos with the property being so big. Being able to rent the houses and get ready on site made the day stress free especially with staying close to the timeline. Sarah the coordinator for this venue is so attentive and knows so much about the property and weddings in general. As a package they were everything my groom and I hoped for:) He actually says he ll be booking the property again for future events.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved our experience at Flying Caballos Ranch. Getting to stay on the property for 3 nights made it feel like we were at home, and made our experience that much more special. Sarah was wonderful to work with and made sure everything came together perfectly on our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better weekend.
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had such a wonderful experience at the Flying Caballos, we didn’t want it to end! Sarah is great to work with- organized and on top of it, and she knows all the best people to work with in the area. We recommend staying for three or four days if you can, to really soak it in! Thank you so much Sarah, we hope to be back soon!
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I chose FCR as our venue before we even were able to visit it in person and it was the best decision we ever made! Working with Sarah throughout the process made everything a breeze and every question we had was quickly answered and seamlessly handled. We had the weekend of a lifetime celebrating with our closest friends and family and loved that it felt like so much more than just a wedding day. We have the fondest memories of the ranch and hope to renew our vows there in the future decades to come. Thank you FCR for the perfect wedding venue!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding at Flying Caballos was an absolute dream. I had been eyeing the venue for about 7 years, so I was very excited to finally get to have our wedding there and it to exceed my expectations. We wanted our wedding party and families to be able to stay on the property so we could really enjoy the entire weekend together. The weather was perfect and the hills were still green in late May due to the large amount of rain we had all winter. People had warned us about the wind in Edna Valley, but our day had a very light breeze. The location is perfect because you feel like you are out in the country, but you are only 10 minutes from downtown SLO. I wish I could go back and re-live the entire day again. We hope we can come back and book a weekend getaway soon.
  • E
    Emily Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I celebrated our wedding with a weekend at Flying Caballos in April! It was amazing! We were able to host a BBQ, wedding, and brunch for all of our wedding guests. People still tell us it was the best wedding they've ever been to and we had an incredible time!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a beautiful and unique property. Perfect for a full weekend getaway. Glad there were enough sleeping rooms for our bridal party. Sarah was wonderful to work with.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Getting married at Flying Caballos was an absolute dream! It was a perfect, romantic, rustic setting for our day, and we got so many compliments from friends and family on the venue. The farmhouse is so bright and vintage, it makes the perfect backdrop for the day and we used it as a home base from my bridesmaids and I to stay in and get ready. The other houses are fantastic as well, especially the converted water tower a.k.a. honeymoon suite! Where else can you find something as charming and unique as that?! The stunning hills made a gorgeous backdrop for our ceremony, and we had everything we needed for a full weekend of activities. The hot tub is a fun bonus too! It's also a fantastic price for all the time and included amenities you get--worth every penny. At most other venues/ranches, you'd be paying the same price or more for just 10 hours and without any accommodations included. If you want a beautiful wedding venue full of character, but that can also be transformed into anything as unique and personal as you can imagine, go with Flying Caballos.
  • M
    Mia Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue was WELL worth the cost. We didn't need to have nearly as many flowers, decorations, etc. because the space is so incredibly stunning. My guests couldn't stop talking about it for months. We hired Sarah, the location manager, as our coordinator, which was the best decision. Having someone who knew all of the ins and outs of the venue and had great relationships with the vendors put my mind at ease for any problems that might arise. Everything went perfectly smooth and I had the best time at my wedding. My friends camped on the grounds and loved the outdoor showers, campfire, and the hot tub in the trees. And I loved the bridal tower, felt like Rapunzel. If there ever was a reason to splurge for your wedding, this venue is it.
  • Michael
    Michael Married on 03/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Instead of just getting married at Flying Caballos, make a weekend out of it! We had our immediate families and wedding party stay for the weekend (had a couple days to hang before the ceremony). It was the best, most peaceful weekend that I've had in a long time. Beautiful location, wonderful service from the Flying Caballos team...couldn't ask for more. We love the character of Flying Caballos--it's such a unique venue that we will cherish for years to come. We're already planning our 5-year anniversary trip with our wedding party!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 02/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flying Caballos Ranch was the MOST perfect location for an extended wedding weekend with our closest family and friends! From the moment we stepped on the property for the first time we knew it was the perfect fit for us--the charm and character stood out from all other venues we looked at.

    The staff, Sarah and Tori, were amazing throughout the planning process and the execution of the event. They really have it down and were super accommodating and flexible with our requests to help make it, in my mom's words, "the most glorious day!" The price seemed a little intimidating to us at first, but for a full weekend enjoying the property, the big wedding day event, staff, amenities, etc. onsite it is a steal and by far the best option we looked at in the San Luis area.

    We are ready to go back for an Anniversary celebration!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This place is a dream come true.. so charming and filled with adorable details that make you feel as if you jumped in a time machine to the 1950's.

    We came down from San Francisco for a wedding weekend, and I would do it all over again if I could! The highlights:

    + Weather was perfect; a little windy in the afternoon but nothing outrageous. We didn't need any heaters at night, but apparently there is usually fog that rolls in this time of year
    + The "yard" around the main house was nicely landscaped for our reception
    + Fire pit on the property is so lovely at night!
    + We arrived Thursday, checked out Sunday, and enjoyed a lovely evening with family Thursday night. This was great for seeing what the lighting was like a nighttime
    + Houses were very clean and ready for our arrival
    + EVERYONE that came to our wedding raved about the venue
    + They offered to switch the colored light bulbs out for us to all white-lights. SO helpful!
    + The owner sent a handyman over to fix issues we had within the same day and even came by himself to make sure it was all taken care of
    + We had the water tower as our wedding night "suite" and it was like a dream... I had happy tears in my eyes the whole morning.

    Sarah was wonderful to work with and made the last few months of planning so easy... even after just having a baby!! Thank you Sarah!!

    If you want the perfect wedding day, with an amazing property to enjoy in the days prior to your wedding... this is it. We couldn't have been happier.
  • User2507842 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This past summer I was lucky enough to be a bridesmaid in a wedding held at this very special ranch. The spaciousness of the property, combined with the three separate accommodations made it not only an incredible space to host the wedding , but also the perfect setting for an unforgettable weekend for family & close friends to celebrate, enjoy each others company and stay comfortably all together in a beautiful location. Between the outdoor grill, the hot tub & plenty of space for lawn games, our group spent most of our time outdoors enjoying the perfect SLO weather. The scenic setting of this ranch makes practically impossible to not to relax. The guesthouse and cottage, where family of the bride and groom stayed, were very nicely decorated & had everything you need for a comfortable weekend stay. I personally stayed in the main farmhouse with the bride and the rest of the bridal party. The warm & inviting layout of the home was ideal for preparing and having meals together, finishing up last minute wedding crafts & relaxing with the bride-to-be. The day of the wedding we had plenty of space to get all of us ready with hair stylists, makeup artists & photographers in tow. The bright colors and beautiful furniture of the rooms made for great pre-wedding photos. The wedding itself was magical & the property is laid out in such a way that each portion of the event had its own special location. From cocktail-hour near the farmhouse entrance, the ceremony in a scenic field overlooking the valley, a wonderful dinner in the backyard lit with strings of bulb lights & of course the dance floor…that was full as soon as the music started! One of my favorite things was the fire pit, which made for a cozy setting to catch up with friends and take in the beauty of the whole night. Overall, I couldn’t have had a better time at Flying Caballos Ranch and can’t wait to return. Members of the bridal party and I are already talking about renting the property for a long weekend.
  • S
    Sharon Married on 09/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the opportunity to stay at the Flying Caballos Ranch for a wedding Labor Day weekend 2015. The whole wedding party was so delighted that we all got to stay together for four days sharing meals in the bitchin kitchen and working together preparing for the Big Day. Family stayed in the Farmhouse as well as the Guesthouse and Cottage. We enjoyed how the 1950's retro-farmhouse theme spilled over into the rehearsal dinner BBQ we had outside under the amazing trees that were all lit up with globes from "back in the day". If you had brought your dancing shoes the built-in dance floor was ready for you.
    I can't say enough about Sarah, the Property Manager/Event Co-ordinator. She was so helpful to all of us. She had the uncanny knack of anticipating our needs and met them all. I've never seen anyone run around and get so much done. She's not only efficient and professional she has a great sense of humor and we love her sunny disposition. Weddings can be stressful for sure, but she had us laughing and saw to it that the whole day went smoothly.
    The huge trees, old out-buildings and rolling hills made for lovely backgrounds for the photographer. Everywhere you look you would see amazing photo opportunities. I think the fire pit was one of my favorite areas of the property for gathering, toasting, making s'mores and keeping the party going. I was surprised how many family members thought to bring a swimsuit.........the hot tub got lots of use after a long day of setting up for the wedding.
    I will say this; when the sun starts to go down the ambient light around the farmhouse was breathtaking. We have spectacular photographs of one of the most special days ever.
    When family gets together we reminisce and have already started to put together plans for a reunion back at the Ranch.







  • B
    Bryan Married on 05/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I were married at the Flying Caballos Ranch on May 16, 2015. It's a day (and entire weekend) we will never forget. The pictures of this place don't do it justice. We immediately fell in love with FCR because it was rustic and had tons of charm. After looking at venues all over the Central Coast, this was actually the very last one we looked at. We almost didn't visit because we had seen so many places and were ready to just sign-off and pick a random one, be done with it.

    But there was something different about FCR...it's just somewhere you can see a wedding from start to finish. The flow of the place is amazing. People moved from ceremony, to cocktails, to dinner, and to dancing so easily and fluidly. Nobody was confused or had to be told what to do. It's all easy going here. All of our guests just seemed to be in a great mood. Love was in the air...and the charm of this place reinforced that.

    We had the entire property for 3 days. Our whole wedding party stayed, scattered across the three houses. To have your close family and friends here for the entire weekend made it that much better. Everybody was happy that they didn't have to pay for a hotel room. It brings you and your wedding party close together and means a lot to them. There are tons of things to do around the property and you are only 5-10 minutes from downtown SLO. We setup a slack-line in the yard. Everybody loved it. The guys played pool and cornhole, of course with beers in their hands. The girls gossiped, got pretty in the old farm house, and drank underneath the trees. Did I mention there is an awesome hot tub as well? Happy happy happy.
  • D
    Denise Married on 11/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gorgeous venue, rustic, charming farmhouse and two extra dwellings, fully furnished, ample room for guests.
    Huge yard beautifully landscaped and decorated. Incredible views.
    Great off season rates.
  • K
    Kate Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Husband and I looked at 10 other venues before stumbling across Flying Caballos. We knew immediately this was the place we wanted to get married. The venue is absolutely beautiful and the flexibility they provide make it a fun backdrop to whatever kind of wedding you envision. Being able to rent the property for 3 days makes your wedding weekend that much more fun. We had 17 of our closest friends stay on the venue with us and it made for an unforgettable weekend not only for us but for our friends as well. We have received SO many compliments on the venue from our guests. They all loved it and can't stop talking about how amazing the venue was!
    Working with the venue coordinator, Krysta was such a refreshing experience. She had so many great ideas, was super responsive and a great help the day of the wedding! Having her there was such a relief that we didn't have to worry about anything going wrong at the venue. Flying Caballos is really a one of a kind of venue and helped us have the wedding of our dreams!