FlorPassion Reviews

11 | Milan, IT
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for FlorPassion

Recommended by 95%

11

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Rosanna · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could add more stars I would have definitely done it!
    FlorPassion has been amazing, always available to help and giving me lots of advice.
    The flowers on the day were just stunning, everything was perfect!
    I already Miss you Ligia!

    Thank you so much for all your hard work,
    Rosanna

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • S

    stefania · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    choosing Florpassion has been the best decision for our wedding! Ligia is passionate and very professional. Flower designs at the wedding were amazing. Fresh and elegant, perfect for my summer wedding. The bouquet was lovely. Everybody congratulated us for the beauty of the flower decorations. They really added a special touch to videos and pictures of the day! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • F

    Fran · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a real pleasure to "work" with Ligia and her team.
    She was very responsive to our needs and came up with the best solutions for our wedding.

    Ligia took care of every detail throughout the wedding, which was a real belssing for us, and allowed us to enjoy our event without having to worry about other things.

    Perfect service!
    Would def recommend FlorPassion!!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for taking my ideas and turning them into beautiful flower arrangements.
    You truly understood my vision and the room looked spectacular. It looked like you brought the outdoors inside, which is exactly what I wanted!
    Thank you so much for contributing to our special day in such a magnificent way. I am most grateful!

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I’m so fortunate to have had the honour of working with you on the most beautiful flowers and décor I’ve ever seen at a wedding! I loved my bouquet, they turned out absolutely magnificent both the bouquets and the church flowers. The flowers at the reception were fabulous! We had a wonderful day in Baveno, Lake Maggiore and your super work was one of the ingredients that helped make it so special.
    Thanks so much for bringing the vision to life and making the day so incredibly beautiful and special! Your talents and creativity will live on in our photos. Anyone who chooses to work with you is in for a very impactful experience!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the Wonderful and Creative work on the bouquets and flower arrangements.
    After looking through many websites and pictures i still wasn't quite sure what exact i was looking for but after a few short minutes with Ligia i soon realised she knew exactly what i was looking for even If i didn't!
    She was so good that i naturally throught that she was going to much more extensive than other suppliers but i was pleasantly surprised to find that this is not the case and she even suggests flowers in season yet in keeping with your ideas so as to keep the cost down. I never felt rushed. I had no stress on my wedding day about decor because i knew she would make it beautiful, and she did.
    We received so many compliments on the centerpieces, ceremony decor, sweet table, escort cards, the bouquets and other wedding details. Our wedding day turned out to be just as we always wished it would be,thanks to you!
    I would highly recommend FlorPassion, they are so easy to work with, extremely professional, so so creative yet value for money, what more could you ask for, brilliant!

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • A

    andy · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the incredible floral arrangements you created for our wedding and reception this past June in Lake Como, Italy.
    The bouquets were really beautiful and your floral displays and the pews looked beautiful and so elegant in the church, they were all breathtaking!!!
    I received so many wonderful comments about the flowers and your effort and expertise definitely didn’t go unnoticed! The colors and quality of the flowers were outstanding and your attention to detail and creativity was amazing.
    You went above & beyond my expectations of flowers and pulled off something absolutely spectacular and something that made my day so much more special!
    Never stop doing flowers because you are truly amazing! We couldn't recommend you more highly to all our family and friends!
    Thanks for helping make our day perfect!!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senza dubbio non potevamo scegliere di meglio, tutto perfetto perfino meglio delle nostre aspettative che erano già alte. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La consiglio per ogni occasione! Ha reso il mio giorno speciale ancora più importante. Per non parlare dei tanti piccoli dettagli: i ventagli nei banchi, i braccialetti di fiori alle damigelle, le bomboniere, il tableau addobbato, le alzate, i vasi di pietra con i fiori, il cuscino porta-fedi e tante, tante piccole meravigliose accortezze Che dire... sicuramente il modo giusto per distinguersi!! Grazie di cuore a tutto lo staff di FlorPassion per l'esperienza nel settore e la gestione di tutto in tempi perfetti, cosicché gli sposi possano stare più tranquilli visto il momento!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • User3440626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Non avrei potuto desiderare di meglio, professionalità e gusto eccellenti, ottimi i costi.
    Un ringraziamento di cuore a Ligia che mi ha consigliato al meglio ed è stata presente in tutti questi mesi.
    Consiglierei Flor Passion a chiunque senza dubbio

    Sent on 08/04/2013
  • Dafne

    Dafne · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FlorPassion created for me the best bouquet EVER!
    Ligia is very creative and she has a lot of original and stilish ideas!
    We're very satisfied about her work for our wedding. You can see some of her creations in my photos.

    We highly recommend FlorPassion for all wedding based in Italy.

    Thanks you FlorPassion for your contribution in making our wedding unforgettable

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • L

    Larisa · event on 12/31/2013

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    I have ordered 2 bouquets from FlorPassion to be delivered on Dec, 31st.
    http://www.fiorionline-milano.it/natale-2013/happy-holidays-red-velvet.html and http://www.fiorionline-milano.it/rose/peach.html . When I called the receiver via skype and she showed me the bouquets I was shocked. They were totally not what I ordered. They looked absolutely different from what they show on the pictures on site. The bouquets that they delivered were ugly and I am not satisfied at all. Even the color of the flowers was different! They included into the bouquets ugly fur-tree branches that did not even go with other flowers! I was so much disappointed. Horrible service.

    Sent on 01/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review