57 Reviews for Fleet Transportation, LLC

4.7
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Shuttle (9)
Multi-Locations (8)
Round Trip (6)
Motor Coach (5)
Standard Limo (3)
SUV (3)
Sedan (2)
One-Way Trip (2)
Stretch Limo (1)
Van (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Natneal, our driver, was professional, competent, and the service was well worth the reasonable cost. He patiently waited for the wedding party to complete photos with the photographer while allowing parents and grandparents to remain seated in the van with A/C. After delivering us to the wedding location, he returned to pick up wedding guests from the hotel and delivered them on time to venue. Everyone was well served. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone who asks us. Thank you Ashley for coordinating and thank you to Natneal for taking care of our wedding party and wedding guests. The Pegnatos

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sue, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Ashley was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and accommodating. Drivers were great and communication between all parties was first class. Hire them!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture mick, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

When it comes to finding transportation for your wedding, reliability and attention to detail are paramount. The staff at Fleet excels in these areas. Not only was Fleet very competitively priced, they were quick to respond too all of our communications and provided itinerary details in the contract for each of the vehicles we hired. Tarshea alerted us of all the driver contact information before the wedding day, and she made all the changes we needed in the itinerary. The vehicles were very nice, clean, and on schedule. Fleet is a model business and will allow you to enjoy your wedding day stress free!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emily, 4/20/18, 10 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Round Trip, Motor Coach, SUV, Shuttle
5.0

James the driver was very professional and very helpful in getting everyone loaded into the car and safely unloaded at the destination. Great driver.

Profile Picture Kevin, 4/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Everything went smoothly for our bridal party transportation!

Profile Picture Sarah, 3/30/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Fleet was ridiculously easy to work with. They helped us decide on the length of the contract for our wedding shuttles and the size (passenger capacity) of the shuttles. We were not over or under sold - we got exactly what we needed. Fleet communicated effectively leading up to the big day and the shuttles and limo arrived on time with professional drivers. Thank you, Fleet!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6425229, Recently Married, 9 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: One-Way Trip, Round Trip, Shuttle, Standard Limo
5.0

Fleet transportation did a great job! They ran on time and accommodated our guests! Communication was great and the company was very professional.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 1/14/17, 10 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, One-Way Trip, Round Trip, Motor Coach, SUV, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Stretch Limo, Van
5.0

I must have contacted more than 10 vendors looking for reasonably priced transportation for my wedding day. More than half of our guests were out-of-towners, so we wanted to provide transportation from the hotel to the church to the wedding venue and back. Fleet Transportation helped us figure out what vehicles we needed and suggested ways to save costs. They sent me emails on the wedding day as the vehicles were dispatched and arrived at their respective locations. All of the vehicles were on time, and the drivers were very professional. Couldn't have asked for more!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 1/14/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Motor Coach, Standard Limo
5.0

Working with Fleet was an easy and all around great experience! We hired three shuttles, one all day to get bridal party and family members to and from our hotel and wedding venue, and two more to get guests back and forth from the hotel and venue. Joe worked closely with us to create a shuttle schedule that worked for our wedding, and helped us with his expert advice on timing and the size of our guest list. The buses were on time, clean, and efficient, and the drivers were all super friendly. Our guests arrived on time with no hassle to them. I'd highly recommend Fleet for wedding transportation in the Virginia area!

Profile Picture Allyson, 12/10/16, 14 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Motor Coach, Shuttle, Round Trip
5.0

From our first contact, Fleet Transportation was extremely easy to work with: they got back to us immediately, provided suggestions on what service would best fit our needs, answered all of our (and our parents') questions, and were overall a complete pleasure to work with. On our wedding day, our schedule was somewhat in flux, but our driver handled it with complete professionalism and ease. He was also prompt and communicative throughout the day.

Profile Picture User7283069, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, SUV, Shuttle
5.0

I can't say enough good things about Fleet. The woman we worked with to coordinate everything was incredible with all of our questions & changing of timing/plans. She made us feel so at ease and assured us that everything would go as planned. The day of drivers (one 32 passenger bus and 1 luxury sedan) were also amazing. I was so appreciative of the bus driver we were with that day. He was so nice and kind and went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect. He even came into the church to help me pick all the leaves out of my dress (we did a first look outside in the fall lol) and got my train so nice and laid out to walk down the aisle. Honestly above & beyond. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Theresa, 11/12/16, 13 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Sedan, Shuttle, Multi-Locations
5.0

Choose a company you can trust. We heard horror stories about bus breakdowns. This company is first rate!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture alice, 11/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We used Fleet to book a bus to transport our wedding guests from the hotel to the venue. They came recommended by our venue. They were very responsive and the rate was competitive. They were on time and professional.

Profile Picture Viktoria, 10/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Everyone was on time, service was excellent.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David, 8/28/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

thank you for helping to provide car transportation between venue and hotel on our wedding day! Quick and efficient responses, definitely reasonable prices for the area.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erika, 8/20/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Joe and the entire Fleet team were fantastic. We needed transportation for both the rehearsal, which my father in law was paying for, and for the ceremony/reception. Both of those events required multiple buses, which Joe was able to provide no problem. He made great recommendations and even gave us a great deal on Saturday for 2 buses (24 and 36) instead of the 55. This was perfect for us as it allowed us to save money and just have the buses make another pass at the hotel. He was always responsive and professional. They called the day before to confirm and sent updated statuses to our emails when the buses were en route to pick up, when they arrived, and where exactly they were located. Transportation can be really expensive, especially if you want nice buses, but Fleet provided the best prices for clean, smoke free, and well-running buses. Would highly recommend them for any function!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jackie, 5/21/16, 14 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Round Trip, Motor Coach, Shuttle
5.0

This vendor was outstanding to work with and provide top-notch service.

Profile Picture User7486603, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Very professional & punctual! Made our special day-of event awesome! Thanks so much for a great time!!!

Profile Picture User5565000, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

This was a great option to shuttle guests from the hotel to the rehearsal dinner in downtown DC.

Profile Picture User5599918, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

I don't have one bad thing to say about this company!! I would highly recommend them! They were on time, extremely professional, and very patient with us (our driver had to wait 10 -15 minutes for us at the end of the night). Prior to our wedding, they were very responsive to emails and phone calls. We would def use them again for other events!

Profile Picture User3303013, 2+ years ago, 12 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Fleet transportation did my transportation for the wedding day. I found that many transportation companies have long minimum times, but Fleet was very flexible. They did transportation to and from the ceremony and then left and came back to take us away from the reception. They prices were very reasonable as well. The driver was on time, very professional and flexible. We ended up leaving the reception nearly an hour after we were supposed to, but he never got impatient and was nothing but kind to us. I would recommend them to brides.

Profile Picture User3180787, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

I hired Fleet Transportation to run a shuttle between the hotel and church in Old Town Alexandria, as we had a number of out-of-town guests. They were great to work with. Showed up on time, drove the exact route I asked them to (avoiding the back-up of King Street). I had them running loops between the hotel and church, giving the guests different time options to catch the shuttle. It worked like a charm!

The contract was easy and even though we paid for a 4 hour minimum, but only used about 3, it was a very fair rate and well worth the money for the ease.

Profile Picture User2961274, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Fleet was great! We had 2 32 passenger buses, with 2 great drivers--both were on time, and I heard no complaints from any of the guests. Wonderful service!

Profile Picture Dan, 9/8/12, 9 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Excellent company! We highly recommend using them for your wedding transportation!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 7/28/12, 9 Reviews
Category: Transportation