Skip to main content
Weddings

Flawless Event, Wedding & Event Planning Reviews

Flawless Event, Wedding & Event Planning

Flawless Event, Wedding & Event Planning

Yuba City, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • K
    Kim Married on 09/23/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    By having Flawless Events help us plan our daughters wedding as well as be there the day of the ceremony, I knew that the decor was going to tastefully elegant and reflect our daughters vision for her special day; I was in such good hands we could get on with meeting our new son-in-law, his large family, all our dear friends and dance the night away! That entire celebration will forever be remembered as a most treasured day.
  • J
    John Married on 05/30/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon did an excellent job coordinating all the details of the wedding. I especially appreciated her ability to take the pressure off of my wife and I by negotiating with vendors while still being fun and upbeat. Shannon's positive attitude combined with ability to be direct when necessary enable her instill confidence in her ability to nail the details so that my wife and I could enjoy the process. Thank you Shannon!
  • J
    J Married on 05/24/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Flawless Event lives up to it's name! We had unruly relatives, cake issues and other little things come up that we never even had to worry about thanks to Flawless Event. Shannon and her staff took care of EVERY detail. We had the most perfect day and for that we will always be greatful. Thank you for making our wedding day the most memorable and beautiful day of our lives.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    David Married on 08/12/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon did a wonderful job with our wedding, she was a step ahead setting up the venue, organizing the rentals, planning the ceremony and and on top of that she catered the wedding and recommended a great photographer. We couldn't be happier because most of all she made my wife feel at ease throughout the whole process.

    Thanks


  • N
    Nola Married on 07/19/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon and her crew were wonderful, organized and creative in making our wedding a memorable event. Her crew showed up early on the big day and made our friends and family so welcomed.
  • J
    Julia Married on 08/17/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon was very friendly, easy to talk to and the best investment you can make to yourself and your family on your special day!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/07/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon and her staff were absolutely wonderful and made every problem that came up seem like nothing was wrong. Flawless Event was everything a bride could ask for in wedding planning.

    Our flowers also looked and smelt wonderful, and at a great price!
  • A
    Angela Married on 08/12/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon has EVERY detail down pat! Things I would never have thought of, she was on top of everything!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/19/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Brides and Grooms,
    My now husband and I hired Shannon at Flawless Event to be our wedding planner. Originally we were not going to have a wedding planner because I thought I could handle everything on my own. I quickly learned that wedding planning is a lot of work and I still had a full time job and a full time life to look after. Enter Shannon, she has a warmth and a joyful energy that is immediately noticable. With her help we planned a wedding for 200 people at a destination location (McCall, Idaho) in 5 months. From coordinating the rentals and negotiating with the caterer to folding the cloth napkins for the reception, Flawless Event took care of all the details. Apparently there was a near disaster with one of our vendors before the wedding but I had no clue about it - she handled all the drama and I got to be the blissful bride. Flawless Event is an amazing value for the money. I priced out other planners in the area and Shannon is the most competitively priced I found. My husband and I look back on our wedding and agree that hiring Shannon and Flawless Event was some of the best money we spent on our wedding.
  • H
    John Married on 08/17/2007
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shannon was timely, prompt, and always got everything done that was needed! She responded to anything that arose so we didn't need to worry about it on our Wedding Day!