8 Reviews for First Look Productions

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

Wonderful company to work with! Pictures were perfect. So many candid moments were captured.Staff was wonderful to work with on the day of the event, very professional and happy to accommodate us. So many pictures to choose from for the final album, we would highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Megan, 6/28/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I love that I will be able to look back on our wedding day and remember how beautiful it was. All the good moments were captured perfectly. I have shared the video on facebook and given copies to our families. Scott and Jessica were very flexible with what we wanted and met all of our needs.

Profile Picture Hayley, 9/13/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

First Look did a phenomenal job capturing our wedding day. As someone who originally thought they didnt need a cinematographer I was so pleased with the outcome and don't think I could have gone without them at this point. While my photographs are perfect and beautiful, the video adds something extra and special to our day.

They arrived as the bridal party was getting ready and stayed through the dancing. They were able to capture the little funny moments that we don't have photos of. We love the way they shot each and every part of the day. Our 8 minute edit is just long enough to show a little bit of every step. I would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture C, 9/7/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

First Look Productions is absolutely amazing! Their photography and videography services far exceeded our expectations. Our wedding day was such a blur, it was so nice to be able to go back and relive our special day all over again. All of the emotions came rushing right back to us. First Look Productions has provided us with priceless memories that we will treasure for the rest of our lives!

Profile Picture Scott, 6/1/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

First Look Productions did such an amazing job filming our wedding! From the first time we met with Scott, he understood what we were looking for in our video and worked with us throughout the entire planning process. He had several different options in several different price ranges for us to choose from. On our wedding day, Scott and his team showed up ready to have fun!!! Each videographer was so much fun to work with throughout the day and they blended right in. The day went by so quickly that we were SO excited to see the video! Scott and his team edited the video so quickly and did such a beautiful job. The "cinematic" edit of our day captured every moment perfectly and brought back every crazy emotion we felt that day! We have already recommended First Look Productions to family and friends and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great videographer!

Profile Picture Kristi, 2/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Absolutely UNBELIEVABLE! The quality of First Look Productions is above and beyond ALL other videographers out there. They were extremely professional, prompt at responding to emails and phone calls, on time and so creative. Our wedding video is unlike anyone else's that we have seen and even people we don't know well (parent's friends, co-workers, etc) were crying while watching it. Because of how creative it is and had flawless execution, we know we will watch it over and over again to re-live such an unforgettable day! Thank you SO much! We give you the HIGHEST recommendation possible :)

Profile Picture Sarah, 12/12/12, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.8

Everyone at First Look Productions was beyond awesome, and really did a great job of capturing our wedding for us!

Profile Picture phil, 11/3/12, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We used Scott for our videography and Ryan did our photography and they did phenominal! We can't stop watching the video and reliving our incredible wedding! Thank you again for all your help and incredible service! I will definitly tell everyone about how exceptional you are! Thanks again!

Profile Picture Katy, 3/31/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography