Fireweed Florals Reviews

6 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Fireweed Florals

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Shani

    Shani B. · Married on 01/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely phenomenal experience

    Absolutely phenomenal experience. Jess went above and beyond to create magnificent florals for our wedding. She was so helpful, so accessible, so creative, so lovely. What she created for us was so stunning and perfect, honestly beyond my dreams but at the same time exactly what I wanted. She created the most magical Chuppah for us that received dozens upon dozens of compliments, along with table arrangements that were so unique, rustic and gorgeous. I seriously wish we could have another wedding to work with her again. A million stars.

    Sent on 01/22/2020
  • Molly

    Molly E. · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Florist!!!!

    Firewood Florals does a beautiful job every time! They always listen to my preferences and are a joy to work with. I can't recommend them more!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • M

    Mimi N. · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fireweeds is amazing!

    Wow! I had high expectations but what Jess and her team created was beyond what I could have even imagined. She is super friendly, easy to work with, and clearly loves what she does.

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • G

    Galit D. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    I can hardly express in words how happy we were with our florals and the professionalism with which they were supplied. Jess is a kind and thoughtful person. Her stylistic guidance was on point and never rushed. Her honestly always appreciated. On a personal level, Jess was a pleasure to work with and never hesitated to go above and beyond for us time and time again. Her florals are fresh, seasonal and always delivered on time. I know that I am in good hands every time I book Fireweed Florals and I will continue to use them going forward. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • T

    Trisha A. · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Jessica was perfection! She is amazing to work with

    Jessica is beyond talented and so easy to work with. She’s got amazing creative vision and listens to what you want for your special day

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable experience - they exceeded every expectation

    UNBELIEVABLE EXPERIENCE. Jessica and Teresa were just amazing. I hired them for my cousin's bridal shower for the flower crown bar. As an afterthought, I asked if they could provide a couple of arrangements within a specific budget. We gave them limited direction and quite frankly they BLEW US AWAY. It was more beautiful and exceeded every expectation. Everything was stunning. So easy to work with too. They had it under control from the outset.

    Sent on 05/04/2021