Fifth Ace Entertainment Reviews

30 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Fifth Ace Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

30
Sort by:
  • B

    Danielle · Married on 05/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan did an awesome job at our son's wedding - highly recommend him - kept the reception moving at a great pace and was very professional and a lot of fun for all the guests!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2012

    Fifth Ace Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review! I just try to do my very best every time out, and I'm elated that you and your family were so pleased!
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/20/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is not only a persoanl friend of mine, but he's a GREAT DJ!! I am looking forward to having him keep our guests entertained throughout the evening. A+++++++++++++++++++ Dan did a FANTASTIC JOB!!! Dan was funny, entertaining, and most importantly my dance floor was packed the entire night. We had a great time dancing to a variety of music and I was thrilled that everyone was dancing!

    Sent on 01/23/2008
  • R

    Rob · Married on 11/13/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My wife and I have very specific musical tastes and Dan was willing to sit with us and discuss them. He found a way to work within our limited musical menu and still keep all our guests entertained. We developed a great rapport and one of our guests remarked on how sassy he was being with the groom. We loved it!

    Sent on 11/17/2015

    Fifth Ace Entertainment's reply:

    Hey guys!

    Sassy?! Haha! I've never been described as 'sassy' before! Oh well, first time for everything!

    Your guests were as nice and genuine as the two of you, and I wish you guys all the best!
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/15/2007

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5th Ace provided great service at my wedding. He kept to the song list we recommended and was good at getting the guests (of all ages) involved.

    Sent on 10/22/2008
  • A

    Abby · Married on 11/08/2008

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to add songs and comments online. Not all of our requests were played though.

    Sent on 11/20/2008

    Fifth Ace Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the review! Although I don't recall how many songs requests I missed, I certainly know that missing requests is not done purposefully. Whatever the case may have been, I apologize for not delivering a reception worthy of a 5.0 rating. That is my goal. Good luck and best wishes!