Skip to main content
Weddings

Federico Pannacci Photographer Reviews

Federico Pannacci Photographer

Federico Pannacci Photographer

Florence, IT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 38 Reviews
View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • F
    Felicity P. Married on 10/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful wedding photographer

    I can’t stop looking at our wedding photos! Neither my husband or I enjoy being the centre of attention, and we definitely don’t like having our photo taken, but you’d never be able to tell that from the beautiful wedding shots that Federico took. He put us at ease, didn’t bat an eyelid when we suddenly decided we wanted all those family group shots we’d originally vetoed, and took a variety of shots throughout the gardens at our venue and at a local piazza with the city in the background. We received all our photos within the month via a link that made it so easy to share and download them all. He captured every little moment that we treasured of our day and we can’t thank him enough for making the whole process so simple and enjoyable – and for making us look so wonderful!
  • Adrianna
    Adrianna B. Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer, Great Communicator

    Our photographer was great. Engaged with us and our vendors during the whole event, planned out different areas and communicated well while processing the photos. He gave us our 1000 photos in under a month through an easy download link. Would recommend!
  • S
    Silvia Married on 02/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    At the very beginning of the organization of our wedding we didn't realize how take a good photographer on is important.
    Well, believe us, we have then understood is fundamental! Federico is not only the best photographer you can hire, he is so much smart original polite attentive invisible and at the end of the game you have plenty of amazing pics that will remind you forever how unforgettable has been your special day!
  • M
    Mirjam Married on 09/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We organised our wedding with a wedding planner who presented three different photographers. After checking all 3 websites we decided to go with Federico. We liked his variety between coloured and black and white pictures, little details, close-ups and wide angle. Federico was so flexible to drive to our little farmhouse before the ceremony and come to several locations with us. We took pictures in an old Tuscan village playing with the shade from the buildings, in an old ruined castle, in the woods with great lights and again at our little farmhouse on a Vespa and at/in the pool.
    Federico positioned us professionally, told us what to do and what to avoid. Sometimes we didn't even feel he was there, meaning he caught some very lovely and cool snapshots. He has really good ideas and a perfect eye for moments, motifs, light and angle. The pictures are perfect and the best reminder of the perfect wedding day!
    We received a first picture shortly after our wedding day. Less than 2 weeks after our wedding day Federico put a very lovely summary on his blog. Within 3 weeks after our special day we got the link to download all the pics.
    We can recommend Fedepan Photography. Federico is a very kind and pleasant person. He has the great ability to catch emotions in pictures.
  • K
    Krista Married on 08/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not be happier that we chose Federico as our wedding photographer in Italy! He was recommended to us through our wedding planner and host for the week and it was one of the best decisions we ever made. Our family and friends keep telling us how seriously amazing our photos are and that Federico truly captured the magic and surreal-ness of our wedding day. He was so wonderful to work with and we seriously didn't notice him! How he captured such vivid and beautiful shots I will never know!!! 100% recommended and a he is also great person to have around on your day.
  • K
    Katy Married on 05/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frederico is an incrediblely talented photographer who captured the real essence of our wedding so beautifully. He made my husband and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera and at times we hardly knew he was there. The finished photos are so beautiful and we are so happy with the outcome.
  • A
    André Married on 04/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico created some amazing photos of our wedding. He was professional and extremely easy to work with. He gave us really great instructions on how to look our best in each photo and had great advice on the best angles and settings for each photo. He listened to what we wanted and made sure that each photo was amazing. He is the best at what he does, by far.
  • F
    Federica M. Married on 01/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico has been very professional, polite, sensitive. The pictures are full of grace and empathy.
  • User2538889 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When looking for a photographer, the most important thing to me was to find a photographer who truly captured the emotion of joy, laughter, and love. That is exactly what we got from Federico's beautiful pictures! Federico is such a genuine person who absolutely adores his job! I remember Federico told me that he is at City Hall about 3 days a week and the fact that he still gets excited about different shots and the lighting lets you know he is passionate and wants the best pictures possible for you! He'll also get to know your family and joke around to make you as comfortable as can be. Federico, you are truly the best!
  • F
    Federica Married on 12/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    federico è stato gentilissimo e disponibilissimo! un professionista vero, il suo lavoro è stato incredibile e anche le tante opzioni che offre nei suoi matrimoni!
    siamo felici di esserci affidati a lui per il suo altissino livello di affidabilità e professionalità.
    le foto: opere d'arte
  • User2502593 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico it's was one of best choice for my wedding, His work is simply amazing, any picture is wonderful. Our wedding wasn't in high season, but in less of month we have received our pics in a USB Key!
    SOOOO LOVELY!!!!
    Thanks A lot Federico
  • User2536343 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so happy we chose federico to capture our magic moments at our wedding. He is a great person to work with, easy, uncomplicated and very professional. My husband and I we felt immediately comfortable with him as well as the guests. Federico was everywhere but not really there… Looking through the first “piece” of picture, we live our wedding again and again as the emotions come through very well – we really only can recommend Federico. He has a great eye that sees the important details and situations, and brings them to a perfect picture Thank you so much for your amazing work!
  • D
    Denisa Married on 10/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We want to thank Federico Pannacci for amazing job he did with our wedding photos. Federico Pannacci was fantastic on the day very easy going & fun. We love all our shots & Federico Pannacci captured everything we wanted. Fantastic.
  • User2536132 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Un grande professionista, oltre al grande rapporto umano che riesce a creare fin dal primo incontro. Foto bellissime della mia terra natia sulle crete senesi verso asciano!!! Tanti servizi extra anche per i nostri invitati.
  • C
    Camilla Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Un professionista serio, affidabile e divertente!!!!
    È stato un giorno intenso e bellissimo .....poterlo rivivere ogni attimo guardando una foto è semplicemente meraviglioso!!
  • User2416575 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't recommend any other photographer as much as Federico: I booked him a few months in advance and he was always very polite and nice explaining us every detail of his service. The day of the wedding he came half an hour before to check that everything was there for my getting ready pictures and all the day went smooth and without any stress for me and my husband to be.
    We received the pictures after just 8 weeks from the wedding date:everybody says they look better than they've ever imagined!
    Thanks you Pannacci for the wonderful job and hugs to Ilenia from my bridesmaids!
  • User2541257 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico is one of the most creative, smart, genuine, brillant, and professionals people I ever met in my life! His work is not only reportage, not only photography, is passion, emotions, is something about deep us. Love it.. fede is the best, easy!
  • G
    George Married on 06/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico is an outstanding professional photographer. Some keywords: team player, flexible, professional.
  • User2245387 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When We have seen our portraits we have said " Incredible! This is the real way to describe our love"
    So we have to say thanks a lot Federico for his services and realy really beautiful pics.
  • G
    Gabriella Married on 11/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Per il nostro anniversario siamo stati in Toscana e abbiamo prenotato un servizio di engagement veramente sublime... Idee originali, e foto davvero romantiche!
  • A
    Alessandra Married on 11/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have the second service with this vendor after my wedding for a service engagement 1 years later our wedding! as always superb pictures we are very satisfied
  • S
    Stefano Married on 10/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grande professionista ha lavorato rispettando tutte le richieste fatte compreso il servizio fotografico durante l'addio al celibato svolto in un noto locale a luci rosse dove il suo contegno è stato davvero invidiabile
  • H
    Hewelin Married on 10/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Federico was very attentive during all the service: we only booked a couple of hours and he stayed even more to take pictures of our fabulous wedding cake. Amazing!! We now have lovely pictures and a very nice album to show our relatives! Thanks again!
  • A
    Anna Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding in the afternoon. Mr. Pannacci arrived on time and fully equiped. He started the shooting right away and we didn't even notice. Very polite, discreet and professional. He managed to pick every single moment without us noticing or feeling annoyed by too many flashes and when we saw the pictures it felt like living again our most magical moment. Everything was so real and emotions would pop out from every single picture. Yes, he managed to photograph emotions, feelings and to present them in a magical atmosphere. If you want to spend your day without worrying about anything and knowing that you will find all you magical moments again after a few weeks Mr. Pannacci should be your choice!
  • G
    Gionata Married on 09/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best service! Superb beautiful picture, very fast service for Photoshop delivery! You are the best dude