Weddings

Feast Your Eyes Catering Reviews

Feast Your Eyes Catering

Feast Your Eyes Catering

Philadelphia, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 24 Reviews
View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24

19 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jesse
    Jesse H. Getting married on 07/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with!

    We originally booked our wedding with Front & Palmer for early 2021, but decided to cancel and do something small with family in October 2020. Lini was so great to work with through this time. She went over different options with us, and we were able to use our deposits for their catering services instead. We we're very excited about this, as we had really been looking forward to the food! Lini coordinated all the rentals as well, and was super accommodating to the menu we wanted without having any tastings. The food was so delicious and everything was executed perfectly. I am so glad we were still able to work with Feast Your Eyes despite all of our plan changes.
  • Nancy
    Nancy G. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever!

    Lini and her team did a wonderful job on our wedding last weekend of April. The entire team was very well organized and extremely professional in the way they interacted with all of our guests and vendors.

    Lini put in a lot of thoughtful details in everything that she touched, from the way she set up the venue to the timeline she laid out for us. She made sure that we were well taken care.
    We originally booked our wedding with Front & Palmer, but due city restriction Lini was able to point us to the perfect venue. She went over different options with us, and we were able to use our deposits for their catering services instead, the results were amazing all our guest love the setup of the new venue and the food from Feast Your Eyes Catering was so delicious.
    Juan and I cannot thank you enough Lini ….We know without a doubt that they are the reason we can look back and remember how amazing and unforgettable our wedding day was.
  • Leslie
    Leslie M. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great planning and great wedding!

    I can't say enough about what a pleasure it was to work with Fame and Feast Your Eyes Catering. Grace is the best! Her competence, kindness, and skill sets allowed us to have the exact wedding we wanted, and without a wedding planner. The venue was beautiful, the acoustics great, and the dance floor just the right size!
  • Eric
    Eric H. Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food, amazing company to work with

    In a very difficult year for wedding vendors, Feast Your Eyes catering and Lini could not have been more of a pleasure to work with!

    Because of COVID, we downsized our big wedding at Front and Palmer to a small backyard wedding. Nevertheless, Lini and her team were incredibly gracious and flexible with the extra complexity this DIY-wedding brought on. Lini was organized, courteous, and kind in coordinating EVERYTHING from the tent, rentals, floor plans, menu, and day-of coordination.

    On the day of the wedding, everything went perfectly thanks to Lini and her team. Each staff member was friendlier than the next. Jason, the bartender, was an instant hit with our families, and Eric, the event supervisor, not only made sure to find the bride every time he brought out the hors d’oeuvres but was also incredibly responsive when one of our guests needed first aid.

    And the food…well, a friend of ours had said long ago that the best wedding food she’s ever had was from Feast Your Eyes…and we completely agree! Highly recommend the edamame dumplings, grilled shrimp, crab cakes, and short ribs.
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellence is an understatement

    Lini and her team with Feast Your Eyes Catering are truly the best at what they do. We booked Front & Palmer for our October 10, 2020 wedding in January of 2019. From the minute we met Lini knew she was an expert and we would be in good hands. We also were planning our wedding from out of town and Lini was accommodating and willing to work with our schedules when we were in town for visits and the planning process. Unfortunately with Covid our plans changed as we got closer to our date, but Lini was always in constant communication. They worked with us and gave us a lot of options as to how we wanted to proceed or change our wedding. We were able to book an outdoor venue in which Feast Your Eyes is one of their exclusive caterers. Lini and her team were able to give us everything we asked for even with all of the last minute changes with the venue and location. Her team was so professional and kind. As we entered cocktail hour we were greeted with appetizers and a glass of our signature drinks, which was much appreciated. Our guests raved about the food. The appetizers at cocktail hour were the perfect bite size and full of flavor. Months later we are still getting compliments from guests on the dinner. Everything was timely, delicious, and no one left hungry. Feast Your Eyes also did our cake which was amazing! I cannot recommend them enough.
  • K
    Katherine H. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing food & service!

    My husband and I cannot say enough positive things about Feast Your Eyes Catering! After having to relocate our wedding from Front & Palmer to our own backyard due to COVID restrictions placed in Philadelphia, Lini Skiba jumped right in to help us plan and execute the perfect wedding in our own home. She was absolutely amazing from mapping out the space, to orchestrating the timeline perfectly, and kept everything running right on schedule. Lini worked with a rental vendor to provide a tent, tables, chairs, linens, and everything we needed to make our wedding happen. I can honestly say our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without her! The food was fantastic! For cocktail hour we did six butlered hor d'oeuvres: Peking Duck Buns, Al Pastor Tacos with mini Patron Mango Margaritas (fantastic presentation), Filet Enoki Rolls, Lobster Mac & Cheese, Philly Cheesesteak Egg Rolls, and Hot and Sour Cauliflower Bites. All of the passed hor d’oeuvres were delicious and we wouldn't change anything about them. If you’re looking for suggestions, the Al Pastor Tacos were a huge hit and have an awesome presentation with the mini margaritas. Also, if you're a duck fan we can’t recommend the duck buns enough; melts in your mouth. Lastly, the lobster mac and cheese was another big hit, the macaroni was similar to an orzo pasta with huge chunks of lobster. I personally never had mac and cheese with that type of pasta but it was delicious and we loved the presentation on the large spoon! For dinner we started with the Strawberry Drunken Goat Salad. The salad consisted of tuscan kale, spiced pecans, drunken goat cheese, roasted, pickled, and raw strawberries, with a peppered vinaigrette. Another hit and delicious starter that wasn’t too heavy which was perfect because we had a double entree of barolo braised short ribs and a jumbo lump crab cake. If you are using Feast Your Eyes catering and you take one thing away from the review PLEASE make sure you order the braised short rib. All of our wedding guests were raving about the short rib and it truly was one of the best I have ever eaten! The crab cake was good too but the short rib really knocked it out of the park. Our wedding cake was also done by Feast Your Eyes and we went with a carrot cake with a cream cheese frosting. I know carrot cake is not for everyone but it really was delicious and well liked by our guests. Overall we could not be more happy with Lini and Feast Your Eyes catering. They made our wedding so incredibly special and just absolutely perfect. We will definitely use them in the future!
  • Jamie
    Jamie Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best!

    Wow! Where do I even begin? Our original wedding was planned for Front & Palmer, BUT due to a global pandemic that was not going to be the case for 2020. From planning and re-planning multiple weddings to endless meetings and phone calls to make sure my wedding day was perfect, this team was truly incredible.

    Lini is a unicorn- I am beyond grateful for her patience, flexibility and attitude during the entire process. Even though the actual wedding day was far from what we planned a year ago, it turned out to still be a perfect day.

    Oh! How can I forget to mention the food? Omg SO good. Our guests RAVED about every aspect of the meal. The team cleaned up so well that you would NEVER have known there had been a dinner party, let alone a wedding. Would hire them in a heart beat for any catering event in the future! HIGHLY recommend.
  • D
    Dan C. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best-- book them now!

    If only Wedding Wire allowed us to give more than 5 stars!! I really can't begin to describe how absolutely amazing the entire team at Feast Your Eyes is, starting with Lini Skiba, who is the wedding planner sent from heaven to make all of your wedding dreams come true. As most reviews being posted in 2021, our wedding plans were altered by COVID. Through 3 different wedding dates and 3 different venue choices, Lini and the FYE team were absolutely amazing. Incredibly, incredibly thorough with phenomenal attention to detail, kind and compassionate, and so incredibly flexible, we could not have dreamed up a better team to guide us on this once in a lifetime journey. And when the weekend finally arrived, the staff at both our rehearsal dinner (catered by FYE in the city) and the wedding (also catered by FYE at Appleford Estates after moving outdoors from an original plan at Front & Palmer) was top notch. Every detail was absolutely perfect, and Lini brought our dream to life. The waiters, bartenders, and staff working the event were absolutely lovely and we received so many compliments from our guests. We just can't thank the FYE team enough. Book with them (and if they're booked on your date, change your date!) You will not regret it!

    Feast Your Eyes Catering's reply:

    That's so wonderful of you to share, Dan. We're incredibly proud of the team we have here at Feast and it's extremely gratifying to know that our hard work and love of what we do is so enjoyed and appreciated. We wish you and A all the luck in the world.
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food. Wonderful team.

    Let me start off by saying: Amazing food! We used feast your eyes catering for our October wedding at Graeme Park in Horsham. The team was unbelievably reliable, respectful and completely catered to our vision - and then some. We had an introduction call about a year ahead of the wedding and from day one the team was wonderful. They created a menu that not only would feed 150+ people, but did it in a way we were able to incorporate dietary needs and personal preferences. They truly went above and beyond. We served dinner family style and it was a huge hit! People were able to eat what they wanted and didn’t need to look at veggies if they didn’t want to, haha. FYE also brought a popcorn machine at the end of the night. I could go on and on about how wonderful they are and delicious the food is. Our guests (2 months later) still talk to us about how this was the most delicious wedding food they’ve ever had. You won’t be disappointed with them.
  • B
    Barbara D. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent in every way!

    We had an excellent experience with Feast Your Eyes, I can't say enough positive things about them! The two employees assigned to our wedding were both fantastic and super nice. They were patient and pleasant to work with for the entire planning of our wedding (several months). We had several special requests and they accommodated ALL of them. Their chefs are fantastic and people absolutely raved about the food at our wedding. Direct quotes from guests included: "Can I eat here normally? Like do they have a restaurant?" and "This is the best food I've had at a wedding ever". Every part of our experience with them (food, service, responsiveness, etc.) was excellent!
  • Emily
    Emily W. Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique Venues and Unparalleled Service

    My husband and I were looking for a unique city venue that would be like nothing our guests had seen before. We were looking for food that was unique and delicious. We wanted an industrial venue that gave us a blank canvas for our big day. FAME had all of this and MORE! From our very first tour, we fell in love with the venue. The amazing panoramic city and skyline views are unparalleled. Grace, who manages the venue for Feast Your Eyes catering, is an extremely dedicated and passionate employee. She instantly made us feel comfortable and supported, and continued her support throughout the whole wedding planning process. When the big day finally came, our guests were truly speechless. During cocktail hour, they could not stop talking about the delicious food and beautiful venue...and they had not even seen the main room yet! The service was incredible. The Feast Your Eyes staff were so attentive to my husband and I, but also to all of our guests. We had a wedding of over 200 and the guests had plenty of space and never waited in line at the food stations. The food, logistics, and service at FAME are amazing and we would recommend this beautiful venue to any couple looking for something truly unique and unparalleled in every way!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with from start to finish

    We chose Feast Your Eyes as the caterers for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Grace was there for as every step of the way throughout the wedding planning process. She made sure everything ran smoothly and seamlessly the day of our wedding. Grace exceeded our expectations and really went above and beyond. My guests loved the food and the Yo Philly station was a big hit. It was so wonderful working with Grace and I am so grateful for all they did to make sure I had such an amazing wedding.
  • Luke
    Luke K. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Food, Incredible Service, Incredible People

    Feast Your Eyes (FYE) has such incredible depth and breadth. The variety of cuisines that they have available was on full display at their tasting event, which was one of the definite highlights of wedding planning. Chinese, Mexican, Mediterranean, seafood were just some of the available selections; I definitely got my food on that night. But in addition to the plethora of options, the food was definitely not standard, forgettable, run-of-the-mill “wedding” quality. It was delicious.
    The day of, we were assigned a maître d' who attended to our every need. Amidst all the craziness of the day, she made sure we were fed and hydrated, made sure we got to sample all of the hors d’oeuvres and waited until we were ready to be served our dinner, even if it was after the assigned dinnertime.
    We would be remiss to not give a special out to Grace Tak, our Feast Your Eyes point person, wedding coordinator/day-of coordinator/God-given angel sent from heaven above. Frankly, even if the food was just mediocre (which it was deeefinitely not), we would choose FYE simply to work with her again. How she could deal with two type A people and their many many emails with such calm, friendliness, and competence was incredible. She held our hand throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make our wedding day run smoothly and seamlessly
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing team!

    Dottie and Claire were a dream to work with!

    They make the perfect team as each of them has their area of focus and expertise - together they are unstoppable.

    They made wedding planning a breeze as they guided us through with our best interest in mind always.

    Cocktail hour and dinner went over perfectly, with our guests raving about the meal for weeks after the event!
  • B
    Briana Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Feast Your Eyes was one of (if not THE) best part of our wedding! Our guests raved about the food, how delicious, creative, and beautiful it all was! We did a cocktail-style reception with passed hors d'oeuvres and 4 food stations, and it definitely set the tone for our wedding and really impressed our guests! The night of our wedding, my husband and I had plates of all the food waiting for us at our sweetheart table (and we actually stopped to eat it, because we knew how delicious it would be!) We also got our cake through them as part of the catering package, and not only was it beautiful, but it was delicious! Definitely no reason to buy a cake from a bakery, with FYE's amazing pastry chef.

    One of the very best, most important things about our experience with FYE was how amazing our conctact, Grace Tak, was throughout our year of planning. In a nutshell, after we had planned and hired most of our wedding vendors, we had to switch venues. This would have been an absolute nightmare had it not been for Grace's positive attitude and list of ideas and options to find an even better location for our wedding. She met up with us at several places around the city and communicated with venue representatives on our behalf until we found our ideal location (Philadelphia Distilling in Fishtown) that ended up being even better than the original.

    Honestly, we can't speak highly enough of Grace and the Feast Your Eyes group. Hire them!
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had the pleasure of working the Lynn, the owner and Grace. They were nothing short of amazing. There attention to detail and assistance in planning was beyond what we could expect. The food was the real attraction that I had and it exceeded our expectations. I would recommend doing the open house they put on where you are able to sample the majority of their catering menu versus making a menu and only tasting what you picked. The food was absolutely delicious, cooked just right and our guests raved about it. My husband and I will use their services in the future, hands down the best catering company I have ever used!
  • User2610178 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The food is SO good! We had our wedding at Front and Palmer and everyone kept telling us how great the food was. Our cake was also amazing and looked gorgeous. Don't skip the lamb chops!
  • L
    Liza Event on: 01/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just had our daughter's bat mitzvah party at the venue Front and Palmer which is owned by Feast Your Eyes catering company. It's the coolest venue! In Fishtown/Kensington in a great big old building which was an old pickling factory. Beautiful hard wood floors, exposed ceilings. Kind of feels like the store Anthropologie. The event planner Suzanne was the absolute best. She is calm, smart, down to earth, and really easy to work with. Our event was scheduled for a Saturday night(Jan 23, 2016) but the week before the event the forecast started to look really bad--100% chance of snow. Bottom line was it was a blizzard of epic proportions. Suzanne couldn't have been more accommodating and reassuring. We ended up changing the event to Sunday afternoon and we did this just 2 days before the event. Suzanne kept telling me that it will work out and it will be an awesome time. And it really really was. Her staff was amazing! The valet parking(in 18plus inches of snow) was right there, no wait. The place was stunning, with candles lit everywhere, and the food was OUT OF THIS WORLD! We are real foodies and it was the most important thing to me that the food be organic farm to table exotic and just excellent. And it really was. I can't say enough good things about this venue and caterer. If you choose to have your party there, it will without a doubt be a a treat for every one of your guests.
  • L
    Lorraine Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had my daughter's wedding at their venue..Front and Palmer. As I stated in the other review, the food was fabulous and they were wonderful to deal with. My guests are still raving about it!!! My mouth is still watering with the memories of their food.
  • User1069940 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were totally thrilled with Feast Your Eyes. The food was AMAZING, we got to pick exactly what we wanted, the service was top-notch, and the decorations were spot-on. Dottie, Claire and Ella were so easy to work with from the very beginning, working with our budget and our tastes. I just can't say enough about how much we loved having Feast Your Eyes cater our wedding. Everyone always told us that the bride and groom leave hungry from their own reception, but the staff was always so attentive, making sure we had all the hors d'oeuvres and food we wanted and that our glasses were always full. The decorations they added fit perfectly with the centerpieces I had prepared, and the whole look was just gorgeous. If you have a winter wedding, definitely get the hot chocolate for your cocktail hour! It was the best I've ever had. Amazing. I love Feast Your Eyes!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 03/31/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I've been to so many weddings that I couldn't even count. I don't expect anything from the food. I would go so far as to say I make sure I eat something before I go. This was a big concern when it came to my wedding. I didn't want the typical fare. No matter what the caterer promises the challenge of preparing a meal for 126 people at the same time and it be good is difficult.
    I investigated and met with a dozen caterers. To make this more challenging, my venue was a photography studio that wasn't set-up for weddings. I went to a few tasting/events that Feast Your Eyes threw and everything was very interesting and tasted amazing. I really cared about the taste but presentation was also very important. Well I can't say enough about Feast Your Eyes. Lynn was amazing and took such great care of us. The food was AMAZING. You could cut the filet with a butter knife. The deserts (I didn't have a cake) were so cool and the salad and appetizers were (sorry to keep saying the same word) Amazing! I would recommend Feast Your Eyes to every bride. You will get food that taste as good as it looks. 5 stars. Thank you so much Lynn.
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Feast Your Eyes catering is amazing! Their food is delicious! We had our wedding at Front and Palmer, so working with them through the venue was super easy- everything went through the event planner there. We went to the tasting they offered and tried so many delicious, unique items that it was truly hard to pick what we wanted for our wedding! Luckily, we knew we couldn't go wrong. Lots of people complimented us after the event, commenting on how good the food was. It truly was delicious!
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Caterer Around

    Not to be biased, but FYE has been some of the best wedding catering we've had in the past 2 years of busy wedding seasons! We wanted to stay away from the typical hotel ballroom catering/venue for our wedding which is ultimately why we also chose to have our wedding at Front & Palmer with FYE. The tasting was elaborate and gave a good representation of what they can offer. We loved the variety from duck bao buns, falafel and samosas for cocktail hour to more intricate salad options and three entree choices including a vegan option. We aren't huge cake people, but they created exactly what we asked for and it was simple and delicious. We definitely recommend FYE and hope to taste their catering again soon!
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is the best

    Grace T was our catering sales manager and production coordinator. She was incredibly helpful from the moment we met her, and we were sold on Feast Your Eyes. They came to my venue and set up a kitchen from scratch. They allowed us to mix and match desserts, the bar, and created custom stations for my taco-loving taste and Italian husband! It seems small, but at the end of the night the food, cake, and alcohol were neatly and efficiently packed by their staff for us to distribute amongst all of our visiting family. They were total pros and I'd recommend them over and over again!