Fasan Florist Reviews

80 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Fasan Florist

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

80

25 User photos

Fasan Florist 1
Fasan Florist 2
Fasan Florist 3
Fasan Florist 4
Fasan Florist 5
+ 21
Order by:
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/24/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maggie was very easy to work with; beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great family company. Don't be fooled by the entrance to the store on your initial visit. Maggie really listened to me and worked with our budget. The prices were very reasonable and the flowers were all gorgeous. I loved my bouquet!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Fasan florist was great! They were very styling to work with our budget and the flowers were beautiful.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/02/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful flowers, overall great experience! Would definitely recommend Maggie and the Fasan team!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/06/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maggie and Sue were such a delight to work with. No only does their expertise show in the small details, but they are fantastic when it comes to communication. They made that they and you are covering all bases. I am so thankful for a vendor who can communicate timely and effectively! Fasan's prices were ideal and my bouquet was simply gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/01/2013

    Fasan Florist's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Natalie and Congratulations I hope your wedding was everything you dreamed of!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review