Fairy Godmother Event Reviews

7 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Fairy Godmother Event

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Thomas

    Thomas F. · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly great Wedding Planner

    had every detail of my wedding in my mind for two years.... Jenn helped me make this weekend perfect in every way. It was just how we planned it. She kept contact with me for months all the way to the day. And i felt 100% comfortable letting her take lead on the day. Thank you Jenn so much!!

    Sent on 04/12/2021

    Fairy Godmother Event's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your wedding. Your were very kind and pleasant to work with your input made our job much easier. We wish you and Ricky the best of luck in your marriage. The bond you two have is very special. Thank you for this great review.
  • Corinne

    Corinne T. · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sunset beach wedding

    Jennifer officiated our wedding and did an amazing job. We had a sunset beach wedding and wanted our feet in the ocean. She accomadated all we asked for. She wrote wonderful wedding vows that even made my husband misty eyed. She was professional, pleasant and prompt. Good experience across the board.

    Sent on 11/14/2019

    Fairy Godmother Event's reply:

    Thank you guys. I enjoyed my to
    E with you all. It was an honor being part of your ceremony. Thank you for the awesome pictures and feesback
  • R

    Ronald C. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Executive Chef/Owner BernwoodCatering.com

    Jennifer & her Staff helped us plan an awesomely executed Wedding in a home in SWFL. Jennifer wasa pleasure to work with & Helped out in all areas of the evening. She also did an awesome job preforming the ceromony herself being an officiant. Looking very much forward to doing more events with Jennifer & FairyGodMotherEvents. Chef Ron BernwoodCatering.com

    Sent on 08/18/2019

    Fairy Godmother Event's reply:

    Thank you very much Ron, I am really grateful for the review and it was such an honor working together, i enjoyed working with you. You are a true chef very talented. Thank you for the share.
  • Michel

    Michel A. · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    Amazing service by this talkented young Lando. Thank you for evenything.

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • A

    Althea · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and proffesional

    Jennifer is amazing. From the day I met her I knew she would be of great help to us.
    she's so professional and honest. She's punctual and organized. We love her and recommend her to any one whos getting married of having a special celebration. Jenifer is awesome at all she does at fairy godmother events

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • E

    Estefani V. · Married on 04/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I am so happy with the service. You truly worked your magic I was stressed planning everything and you put me at ease thank you so much for your patience your the best .

    Sent on 08/22/2019

    Fairy Godmother Event's reply:

    Thank you so much means a lot to me.i hope you are doing great. I enjoyed organizing our special day another fairytale with a happily ever after.
  • K

    Kathy P. · Married on 04/20/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Officiant

    Jennifer was professional, friendly, and easy to work with. She provided different scripts for our review. She was punctual, made sure that our paper work was in order, and also offered us the service of delivering it on our behalf.
    Thank you, Jennifer.

    Sent on 04/22/2019

    Fairy Godmother Event's reply:

    Hello Kathy,
    Thank you very much. May you have a long and healthy marriage. I appreciate your kind review.
    It was a pleasure working with you. Again, thank you.