92 Reviews for FADDS Party Buses

4.8
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Trolley (1)
Round Trip (1)
91 FADDS Party Buses Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We rented the trolley for our wedding party to and from the church. It was exactly what we were looking for. They were on time and ready to go when we needed them! Highly recommend.

Profile Picture Christina, 7/22/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Trolley, Round Trip
5.0

Erin was awesome! Very accomodating and very timely!

Profile Picture User4568823, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

FADD's was excellent. The driver was professional and accommodating. Experience from start to finish was very easy. Our wedding party had so much fun on the trolley!

Profile Picture User4579989, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Bill was a great driver and all our expectations were met.

Profile Picture User4522848, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The trolley was a hit! An awesome way to get my bridal party from Gallatin to Nashville, with some stops along the way. Ed was our awesome driver! My sister is already planning a trolley in her wedding plans!

Profile Picture Natalie, 10/25/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Maxine was so easy to work with. The trolley driver was on time and very professional. Would use again.

Profile Picture Kathy, 10/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

FADDS was amazing to work with and took the stress out of planning transportation for my wedding party. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Profile Picture Deidra, 10/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The driver we had did not seem to know the direct route to get to and from our venue, as well he was lost getting into and out of the venue. But overall our experience was superb.

Profile Picture Rachel, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

FADDS was great, would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Wesley, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Everything was great and we had a great time! Thanks!!

Profile Picture Joe, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Awesome service!!!

On time and very flexible and fun.

Profile Picture John, 9/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Driver was there when he said he would be, very friendly and went over the top to see our group had a great time. Would definitely use again.

Profile Picture Keith, 8/29/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We had a very nice time! Thank you for your help and dependability.

Profile Picture User4402435, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

It was wonderful!! The driver was flexible and the transportation was perfect.

Profile Picture Amanda, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Very helpful staff and the buses were always on time. This was a great company to work with and would recommend to anyone in need of transportation for large parties.

Profile Picture User4278876, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The parry bus made our event . it was a perfect way to transport our guest from hotel to the venue . thank you

Profile Picture ken, 6/28/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Amazing Service!!! Loved our driver, loved everything about the trolly!

Profile Picture User4198327, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The trolley was nice. Received a lot of compliments from the wedding party. On time and very helpful. It was great having the coolers with ice there and ready to go.

Profile Picture User4210340, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

FADDS was such a fun way to transport my bridal party. They were great to work with and people raved about the party trolley for months. I highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Erin, 6/14/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

We had a great time to and from the wedding. Thanks for the transportation.

Profile Picture User3341674, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

They showed up early and was very flexible.

Profile Picture User4190129, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

FADDS was very organized and helped our event run smoothly from driving the wedding party to shuttling guests to and from hotels. They were very professional and on time, even when we weren't. Awesome company and the trolley was soooo fun!

Profile Picture User4161497, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

We used the "trolley car" bus to run wedding party and guests from the Delta Pavilion at the Opryland hotel to the reception at The Springs clubhouse and back again at the end of the reception. I rested easy not having to worry about designated drivers for the wedding party and all of the out of town guests staying at the hotel!

Profile Picture Tamara, 5/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Our ceremony was running behind since my grandmother got lost on the way to the ceremony. The party bus patiently waited and kindly greeted all of the guests. We appreciate your flexibility!

Profile Picture Kaitlyn, 5/24/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation