FADDS Party Buses Reviews

92 | Nashville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for FADDS Party Buses

Recommended by 97%

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9
92 FADDS Party Buses Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the trolley for our wedding party to and from the church. It was exactly what we were looking for. They were on time and ready to go when we needed them! Highly recommend.

  • User4568823 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was awesome! Very accomodating and very timely!

  • User4579989 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADD's was excellent. The driver was professional and accommodating. Experience from start to finish was very easy. Our wedding party had so much fun on the trolley!

  • User4522848 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was a great driver and all our expectations were met.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trolley was a hit! An awesome way to get my bridal party from Gallatin to Nashville, with some stops along the way. Ed was our awesome driver! My sister is already planning a trolley in her wedding plans!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maxine was so easy to work with. The trolley driver was on time and very professional. Would use again.

  • D

    Deidra · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADDS was amazing to work with and took the stress out of planning transportation for my wedding party. I will definitely use them again in the future.

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver we had did not seem to know the direct route to get to and from our venue, as well he was lost getting into and out of the venue. But overall our experience was superb.

  • W

    Wesley · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADDS was great, would recommend them to anyone!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great and we had a great time! Thanks!!

  • J

    John · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service!!!

    On time and very flexible and fun.

  • K

    Keith · Married on 08/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver was there when he said he would be, very friendly and went over the top to see our group had a great time. Would definitely use again.

  • User4402435 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very nice time! Thank you for your help and dependability.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful!! The driver was flexible and the transportation was perfect.

  • User4278876 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful staff and the buses were always on time. This was a great company to work with and would recommend to anyone in need of transportation for large parties.

  • K

    ken · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The parry bus made our event . it was a perfect way to transport our guest from hotel to the venue . thank you

  • User4198327 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!! Loved our driver, loved everything about the trolly!

  • User4210340 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trolley was nice. Received a lot of compliments from the wedding party. On time and very helpful. It was great having the coolers with ice there and ready to go.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADDS was such a fun way to transport my bridal party. They were great to work with and people raved about the party trolley for months. I highly recommend them.

  • User3341674 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time to and from the wedding. Thanks for the transportation.

  • User4190129 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They showed up early and was very flexible.

  • User4161497 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADDS was very organized and helped our event run smoothly from driving the wedding party to shuttling guests to and from hotels. They were very professional and on time, even when we weren't. Awesome company and the trolley was soooo fun!

  • T

    Tamara · Married on 05/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the "trolley car" bus to run wedding party and guests from the Delta Pavilion at the Opryland hotel to the reception at The Springs clubhouse and back again at the end of the reception. I rested easy not having to worry about designated drivers for the wedding party and all of the out of town guests staying at the hotel!

  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was running behind since my grandmother got lost on the way to the ceremony. The party bus patiently waited and kindly greeted all of the guests. We appreciate your flexibility!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review