Factory21 Reviews

10 | Albion, PA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Factory21

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Factory21 1
Sort by:
  • S

    Shanea APRIL · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My shot glasses are super nice. They arrived very fast. I'm so excited to give them to my wedding guests!!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and Professional

    My order arrived quickly and in great condition. I purchased shot glasses as one of my wedding favors. I will definitely use factory 21 in the future.

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered coasters for my daughters upcoming wedding. They are perfect and exactly what we wanted!!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication and super fast shipping. I requested something custom and had a proof to me within the hour. Reasonable priced and packed & shipped professionally. They came out perfect!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    Factory21 2
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my shot glasses and my guest are going to too! Amanda worked with me to customize my order without any issues. She created an individual invoice to meet my specific needs!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Factory 21 did an awesome job on my wedding favors . Love them and I recommend this site and there service in the near future. Thank you again for making my soon to be wedding easier

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and product! I ordered these somewhat later, b/c I had to wait until I had a final guest count. I was a little worried they wouldn't arrive on time. The vendor assured me that they would arrive on time and they arrived even faster that quoted. I ordered them on 8/12 and they arrived on 8/23. Super responsive, super fast shipping, and the shot glasses are so cute! I am so excited to use them for my wedding. Thanks again - couldn't have asked for a more perfect transaction. I am one happy bride-to-be!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • User6066465 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my shot glasses !!!!!!!!!!!' Can't wait to give them out too myyy FAMILY!! THANK YOU !!

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • User3077287 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of these cups is great and our guests continue to use them 5 years later! I will continue to purchase from Factory 21 again and again. The owners really go out of their way to make sure you get exactly what you need!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 10/21/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered Shot glasses and they were perfect. Sophia was great with responding to me about questions about my order and delivery was above and beyond on time. Excellent Service and Excellent Product Quality.

    Sent on 10/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review