Eyeam Cinema Studios Reviews

7 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Eyeam Cinema Studios

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Eyeam Cinema Studios 1
Eyeam Cinema Studios 2
Eyeam Cinema Studios 3
Eyeam Cinema Studios 4
Eyeam Cinema Studios 5
Eyeam Cinema Studios 6
Eyeam Cinema Studios 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Jillian

    Jillian · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Value!

    I waited until the last min to book a wedding videographer, and thank goodness Eyeam Cinema’s still available for my wedding. They were awesome to work with. Aleshia promptly responded to all my emails and made sure that my vision was captured. Her company was super affordable but produced very high quality video. I am so happy with the way everything turned out! She quickly sent me the video and after I reviewed it happily made all the edits I requested. It was just awesome! I am so happy I found this company!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 8
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 9
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 10
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 11
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 12
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 13
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 14
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 15
  • L

    Lesh Reswoc · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Quality. Affordable Rate

    My husband and I were very particular about hiring vendors with such low rates, because you get what you pay for. But with videographer being at the bottom of the list compared to others, we took a risk, and it was well worth it. This team was timely. Professional. And delivered my files not even 2 days after the wedding. In this situation , it’s absolutely worth the investment!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2019

    Eyeam Cinema Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Lesh! I appreciate you taking that risk on us, and it was equally and enjoyable experience for us!
  • Meagan

    Meagan Brooks · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Customer Service

    When dealing with so many vendors, the thing that stands out most is the customer service. Aleshia and the rest of her team are so on point with this. Very polite, informative and very fun to work with.

    Sent on 02/26/2019

    Eyeam Cinema Studios's reply:

    Hey Meagan!! It was a blast! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and fpr taking the time to review us. It means the world!
  • Corey

    Corey Miller · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality Service

    If you’re looking for quality service with a fast turn around I highly recommend. Me and my wife are very thankful for our videos and hope to continue watching them many many years down the line!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    Eyeam Cinema Studios was so amazing! Highly recommend..very responsive, on time and very professional. The package was very reasonable too.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • C

    Carole Nicholson · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Videographer

    Eyeam Cinema did an excellent job at my son's wedding. Part of the bride's family lived in Japan and could not make it to the wedding. We sent a copy of the video to her family and it was like they were there. Unlike some videographers, Eyeam Cinema was very unobtrusive while still capturing all the moments of this special day. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/25/2019

    Eyeam Cinema Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much Carole. It's definitely heart warming to know that your family members in Japan were able to share this day because of the video. It was truly a pleasure working with your family!
  • M

    Marva L Drake · Married on 03/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    25th Wedding Anniversary

    Aleshia was BRILLIANT!!! When she arrived she acted like she knew us for ages and was part of our family. Very friendly and aimed to please!!!!
    The video was AMAZING!!! I couldn't stop watching it!! We were absolutely satisfied and grateful for her service!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2019
    Eyeam Cinema Studios 16

    Eyeam Cinema Studios's reply:

    Hey! Yes I definitely had a blast capturing and connecting with your family. It was such a beautiful experience. Thank you so much!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review