Eye Thee Wed Reviews

12 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Eye Thee Wed

Recommended by 98%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Eye Thee Wed 1
Sort by:
  • T

    Tiki · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations were beautiful. Cheryl was great helping with the design.

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • B

    Bailee · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eye Thee Wed was fantastic to work with and our invites were prefect and exactly what we wanted! I would recommend to anyone! Great Business!!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • M

    McKinzee · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheryl was super helpful & anything I needed she made it happen! Every responsive to emails and stayed in budget. I have already recommended Eye Thee Wed to all my girlfriends who are getting married in the future!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • K

    Kayleigh · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Barbara was wonderful to work with. She was great at capturing the ideas that we wanted and she did an amazing job. Everyone was in love with her work, including us!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
    Eye Thee Wed 2
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved that they are a local business and give so much detail to what you want. Never had an issues with getting ahold of them if I had a question, turn around time is quick as well. Love my invitations and save the dates that I ordered from them.

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheryl did an amazing job with our invitations! I tried the big online companies at first and was disappointed in receiving samples that didn't look as advertised. I decided to try someone local that I could easily communicate with. In our first meeting Cheryl showed a variety of samples and brought a design for our wedding she created based on questions she asked before the meeting. She was spot on with her very first design! It fit our wedding perfectly. She really listened to what we wanted and created a custom invitation suite that no one else had. All at a very reasonable price. The quality, the turnaround time, the responsiveness, all were great. Cheryl went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for beautiful and unique invitations.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our save the dates and invitations were perfect! Cheryl made any changes we wanted with out hesitation!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • User6745231 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional value. I got the invitations of my dreams and the ladies were able to get the look i wanted and stay within my budget, which I was worried I wouldn't be able to do. Can't wait for them to design my cake too!

    Sent on 05/22/2016
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eye thee wed has been very helpful and has done an excellent job helping us in anyway for all our wedding needs.

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/03/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The attention to detail and custom feel was what we were looking for and they completely nailed it! The process from beginning to end was thorough and fun! I really enjoyed the amount of flexibility I had when creating items for my wedding. Most other companies had to many restrictions as far as design and willingness to customize the ideas I had in my head but they literally extracted and designed my exact idea. And the cost was amazing for completely unique items.

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 04/23/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I would recommend over and over again!

    Sent on 05/28/2016
  • Zing

    Zing · Married on 08/05/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our wedding cake was beautiful very certifying

    Sent on 10/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review