Executive Limousine of Louisiana Reviews

5 | Marrero, LA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Executive Limousine of Louisiana

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • M

    Michelle O'Brien · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accommodating, on-time, and professional

    I hired a limo on short notice as a surprise to my friends and family who were attending the ceremony. The booking process was simple and friendly. The driver was professional, courteous, and 15 minutes early. Highly recommend for a stress-free experience.

    Sent on 07/29/2019

    Executive Limousine of Louisiana's reply:

    Mrs. O'Brien,
    We thank you for your kind review!! We strive to make everyone's service special and have that personal touch. Thank again, and Congratulations!!
  • Haley

    haley peyres · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and stress free

    I booked them and they was there 15 minutes before my time which was completely on them the diver was so nice very respectful and polite

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • T

    Tammi Anderson · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for making thing perfect

    Everyone was everything that I needed, on time, respectful, and my day went just right with the help of the staff
    Thanks again

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Amy

    Amy Kruschke · Married on 12/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That Special Day

    Executive Limousine of Louisiana shows great respect and hospitality toward its clients. Its employees are very professional. Great choice of cars. And, ELL does its best to make a couple's day special and memorable.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • N

    N. Jones · Married on 11/17/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cool and confident

    Nice to be able to rely on rock solid service in the whirlwind of our wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/27/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review