Skip to main content
Weddings

Exclusive Car Service Reviews

Exclusive Car Service

Exclusive Car Service

Holyoke, MA
4.5 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
91% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • M
    Molly Sent on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When choosing a limo vendor for the wedding, Exclusive was an easy choice for us. Nancy and her team were incredibly responsive in getting things organized and the service was great.

    The car was in beautiful shape and Sharon, the driver, was friendly and made sure that me and my new bride were well taken care of. The only regret we had is that the ride was too short for us to finish the complementary bottle of champagne they had given us!
  • A
    Aimee Sent on 12/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would highly recommend Exclusive Car Service! I had a very large wedding party and they were able to accommodate the vehicle we needed. Our driver was so much fun to work with too!
  • J
    Jeevan Sent on 06/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We reserved an eighteen passenger party bus with Exclusive for our bridal party. The staff was friendly and helpful as we were planning out the details of transportation. A week before our wedding, we received a phone call saying the party bus was having mechanical problems and would be out of service because they wanted to play it safe rather than risk something happening on our wedding day. They upgraded our bus to a larger capacity coach at no extra charge and the driver had champagne ready for us after our ceremony!

    The bus got the bridal party to the reception on time. The bus was clean and orderly, and the driver was friendly and professional.

    What could have been a horror story turned into a shining moment of customer service, professionalism, and experienced foresight. This company puts people and value above the bottom line and they will be getting our business again if we ever have a need for a limo.

    We recommend Exclusive for your bridal limo needs.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1724795 Sent on 07/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service and competitive prices!

    Exclusive Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure serving you.
  • M
    Meghan Sent on 10/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exclusive provided transportation from our ceremony site to the reception. The driver was professional and helpful. We were thrilled with their service.

    Exclusive Car Service's reply:

    We are glad you were pleased with our service. Thank you for your wonderful review.
  • Northampton
    Northampton Sent on 09/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Exclusive Car Service to rent a 28-passenger shuttle bus for 10 hours to transport the wedding party and guests to our ceremony and reception site and back. Because I didn't know how many guests we'd have, I waited until two weeks before the event to book the shuttle bus. I was afraid that I was booking too late, but they didn't seem to have any problems with it and it was really easy doing business with them. The contract was sent via email and they only required a $50 deposit and charged my credit card for the remainder of the balance on the day before the wedding. The bus was modern and comfortable, and the driver was on time and very professional.

    Exclusive Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for using us for your shuttle service. We are happy everything was done to your satisfaction.
  • User1842600 Sent on 10/02/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exceptional service, our limo driver was so flexible and accommodating! She was on time and made sure we arrived to our venue as we planned- to join cocktail hour! Highly recommend for any event!

    Exclusive Car Service's reply:

    Happy you made it to cock-tail hour. Thank you for your review!
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 08/29/2018
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    They did not provide the service we asked and paid for on my wedding day and they responded inappropriately when we addressed our concerns. We booked the shuttle for our wedding and confirmed multiple times with the service that they would stay for longer and charge us extra if we required.
    We asked the first shuttle driver to stay longer, as it was raining and there were many people who still needed rides to their hotels. We had confirmed multiple times that this was totally fine, they would simply charge us more. The first shuttle driver disappeared and did not return. The event director of the reception hall personally drove my grandparents to their hotel in the rain. While this not ideal, I could have believed it was a miscommunication. Perhaps the first driver was not clearly told that we needed him to stay longer. Maybe he expected someone else to cover the shift. Things like this happen. We called when we realized the first guy went missing and people were waiting. They apologized and sent a replacement driver. The replacement driver they sent very much appeared to be intoxicated. This was apparent to everyone who spoke to him and was independently noted by the event director at the reception hall. I have no way to prove it, but he appeared to be so and guests were uncomfortable being transported by him.
    We called Exclusive the next morning to explain what happened. We were calm and gave a play-by-play of events as well as our concerns about the second driver. However, the owner was incredibly rude and said something akin to "how DARE you accuse one of our drivers of being drunk." I could literally have forgiven everything that happened, despite the fact that they made my wedding day less than perfect, if they had treated us apologetically or if they had shown any interest in our concerns for the safety of their customers. We felt we had not received what we signed up for and their response was combative and unprofessional.

    Exclusive Car Service's reply:

    I know this was over a year ago but I wanted to apologize. I am the new office manager and working on getting our companies reputation up. Do you remember the name of your driver. They are under no circumstance supposed to stop a job if you paid for a shuttle service until all your guests are back at the location they were picked up at.. I'm so sorry this happen to you.. hope we didnt ruin your day