Evntwrks Reviews

4 | Walnut Creek, CA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Evntwrks

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Tanisha

    Tanisha · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further

    Lauren and the Staff at Evntwrks are the best in the business. We had been in contact with Lauren about 6 months out from the wedding date. All we had to do was provide her the information she was looking for, and she took care of the rest. Lauren gave us an inventory of all the goods and services they provided as well as a price sheet. Everything that impressed us on their website and Instagram looked even better in person. She gave us a breakdown of what to expect based on what we were looking for, and went through what we should and shouldn't do so that we can stay within the budget which was really helpful. She even went to the venue (which was 3 hours away) so that we can better plan out what to expect for the day of the wedding.
    The day before our wedding, Lauren arrived with her staff and set everything up, including all the decorations we made ourselves. Lauren made sure to keep all our vendors up to date with latest updates and expectations.
    The wedding day was an absolute dream. They were there every step of the way to make sure that we didnt have to worry about anything. All we had to do was show up and have fun. We received compliments from guests about how amazing the Evntwrks catered food was to how organized the events were throughout the night. Not sure how Lauren does it but she just magically appears when you need her. Their level of communication, dedication to service, and outstanding creative expertise is above expectations.
    We could not have asked to have a better wedding thanks to all the efforts that Lauren and the staff at Evntwrks put in. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • C

    Corinna · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our vision come to life!

    Lauren (our Evntwrks coordinator) was so wonderful and did such a great job and so did their staff! We didn’t even notice they were there, everything got taken care of. The table setting were so beautifully done and the food was perfect. They did our specialty drinks very well and cleaned up at the end. My only regret was renting our furniture from another company (found them for food/bar after the fact) and with I had rented everything with them, they do everything. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • M

    Matthew Brunell · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service and Quality

    We hired Evntwrks for our wedding and we couldn't have had a better experience. They took care of everything from the catering, lighting, sound system and even the day of coordination. Wedding planning can be very stressful, but the moment we signed with Evntwrks we felt such relief knowing that they would take care of the details, and they exceeded our expectations. Danny, Lauren and the whole team were very responsive and easy to work with and they made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Lauren was our coordinator and she was amazing. She attended our final venue walk through with us and gave us suggestions about things we hadn't even thought about, such as ceremony order and logistics. It was evident that she wanted our day to be special and stress free and she delivered.

    The food was delicious and multiple guests stated that it was the best food they've ever had at wedding. The entire staff was great from the set-up, to bar-tending and table service.

    It was so nice to work with one company for all of our needs instead of having to contract out to multiple companies for food, lighting, sound etc. Evntwrks does it all and they do it right!

    Thank you Lauren, Danny and the whole team for making our day such a success!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and team were beyond amazing. We hired Evntwrks for our wedding day planning, decorating, and catering and they met all of our expectations and more. He was so organized from the first email to the last detail day of. He had a really great presence and calming nature, which always helps when the chaos of your big day is in full effect. He sparked his personal touches throughout the whole planning and helped Brent and I see our vision through to the awesome party we always dreamed of. So so great!

    Thank you Danny, Chadd, Katy, Tony, and Mariah CHEERS!!

    Sent on 08/01/2018